Moonlite initial coin offering (ICO)

Welcome To The Moonlite Project



The MoonLite Project aims to add value to all token holders by employing the latest technology, rolled out in the most efficient manner, and run by the most suitable team in order to meet and exceed all performance and growth targets. We will only use 100% clean, green, and sustainable energy sources. MoonLite will embrace youth, technology, fun, and aims to be a preferred employer of the best talent available. We embrace Blockchain Technology, and will continue to advance the company and teams in parallel. We are a blockchain company and believe in 100% public transparency. All operational, investment, and executive decisions are sent to public vote, where token holders have the last say. Additionally, all financial, crypto-currency, and trading records will be independently audited on an annual basis, with the results are published publicly. MoonLite will issue the MoonLite Tokens (MNL) via an audited and tested Smart Contract, created to run on the Ethereum ecosystem.

5
5 5 expert ratings
2.6
5
5
4.9
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-02-28 - 2018-03-22
Token
MNL
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 500 MNL
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Hard cap
70000000 MNL
Country
UK
preICO start
Jan 5, 2018
preICO end
Feb 14, 2018
ICO start
Feb 28, 2018
ICO end
Mar 22, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Moonlite ICO

The MoonLite Project will operate several industrial scale data centers in the Crypto-Currency Mining industry, and plans to begin by mining predominantly Bitcoin, DASH, Litecoin, and Ethereum using 100% sustainable, green energy.
100% of the energy we consume is generated using Hydro, Geo-Thermal, and Wind sources. The MoonLite Project will base its first mining operation in data center capital of the world, Iceland, where the average tariff for the industrial connections are 0.043 USD per kWh. Our data centers enjoy a contractual supply of the cleanest energy available, and at a multi-year fixed rate, and additionally do not need to provide extensive cooling infrastructure due to the cool Icelandic climate.
We have the best operational team to oversee and maintain effective operations of our data centers, and we have the most experienced and qualified board of advisers to assist in planning and executing a smooth launch. We are very selective of who we invite to be part of our team, and only engage with the best talent.
Our operations will combine a number of emergent technologies and systems such as Artificial Intelligence and custom sophisticated algorithms, that will work in synergy to maximize the profits and efficiency of large-scale cryptomining.
The proceeds from mining operations will be split as follows:

  • Liquidating a percentage into fiat currency to cover operational costs, ad-hoc re-investment into operations, and to engage in other crypto & blockchain investment opportunities.

  • Retaining a certain percentage of crypto-currency, to be kept in cold storage for the appreciation and investment value. A smaller percentage will also be traded by a highly experienced team of in-house crypto-traders to maximize returns.

  • Retaining a certain percentage of crypto-currency to be used for planned equipment purchase and expansion.


  • The ratio will be placed to a vote by token holders on a quarterly basis, but will begin with a 60:20:20 split. All voting will be executed by secure.vote, a decentralized blockchain governance voting system.
    Operations are set to begin in August 2018, and we aim to be, in time, one of the larger crypto-mining companies globally.

    Moonlite reviews

    P.B. Stanton Esq.
    Securities and Banking law | Former US Marine JAG Officer | Complete legal advisory
    Rated on Feb 16, 2018
    5
    5
    5
    17%

    Great Team! This is one to watch!

    Mofassair Hossain
    CEO and Founder Perhalic, ICO Advisor, Investor, PR and Marketing Expert
    Rated on Feb 16, 2018
    5
    5
    5
    8%
    Rick Tapia
    Blockchain Advisor and Consultant
    Rated on Feb 16, 2018
    5
    5
    5
    13%

    Moonlite has a solid team and great group of advisors on board. Mining is still one of the most profitable ventures in the cryptocurrency world and the fact that they are merging this with green energy is a very good move. The team has a clearly defined roadmap and it has a significant chance to achieve success. I look forward to seeng where this one goes.

    Gabriel Llambias
    CFO-COO, Trader
    Rated on Mar 16, 2018
    5
    5
    4
    4%
    PlumBot
    ICO Analyzer Bot
    Rated on Oct 31, 2018
    0
    0
    0
    58%


    Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

    Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

    Moonlite ICO price

    Price in ICO

    1 ETH = 500 MNL

    Moonlite (MNL) crypto

    Moonlite coin

    Moonlite token
    MNL
    Moonlite type
    ERC20
    Moonlite platform

    Moonlite market cap

    Moonlite market capitalization
    $ 9100000

    Moonlite investment info

    Accepting
    ETH,
    Distributed in ICO
    70%
    Hard cap
    70000000 MNL

    Moonlite whitepaper

    Moonlite team

    Apply as an advisor

    Shahar Namer

    Advisors

    Simon Cocking

    Advisors

    Sean Kirtz

    Advisors

    Moonlite milestones

    1
    April 2018

    WePower idea

    2
    August 2018

    WePower idea

    3
    December 2017

    WePower idea

    4
    February 2017

    WePower idea

    5
    February 2018

    WePower idea

    6
    January 2018

    WePower idea

    7
    July 2018

    WePower idea

    8
    March 2018

    WePower idea

    9
    November 2017

    WePower idea

    ICOs that might interest you

    The world's first software development platform offering microservices for the blockchain to buil...

    Jun 20, 2018

    Krosscoin is a very elegant concept: we build innovative apps that have a large customer base pot...

    Oct 18, 2018

    The innovative trucking platform serving shippers and truckers all over the US.

    Feb 24, 2020
    Media
    3.2

    A hybrid-decentralized platform to discover, create, perform, analyze and measure advertising cam...

    Mar 16, 2018