Multiversum initial coin offering (ICO)

Relational Blockchain



Multiversum delivered the fourth generation blockchain. Multiversum has created a Multichain Relational Database that forms chains of data able to be used in complex industrial and governmental environments. Public health, finance and the whole economic system are about to join the technologic revolution brought by Blockchain. One of our main goals is to meet the needs of every market entity that requires high operational security and can improve its productivity with Blockchain technology. With our high security and stability standards, we make the concept of Blockchain 4.0 real and operative, offering innovative and efficient solutions at trifling costs. The philosophy that inspired and leads Multiversum is “Green Will” manifesto, which can be resumed in three words: People, Planet, Profit.

3.4
10 10 expert ratings
4.3
3.3
3.4
3.1
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-05-01 - 2018-06-24
Token
eMTV
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 eMTV = 1 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
5,000,000 USD
Hard cap
35,000,000 USD
Raised
21403270
preICO start
Mar 1, 2018
preICO end
Mar 31, 2018
ICO start
May 1, 2018
ICO end
Jun 24, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Multiversum ICO

Multiversum- The 4th Generation Relational Blockchain.
- TRANSACTION SPEED
In less than 0.2 seconds funds are transferred across wallets, including secure validation of the transactions. Among the fastest in the world.
- TRANSACTION THROUGHPUT
Unlimited scalability system: 64,000 Tps (1000 Tps/core) on a 64 cores server. Support to 64+ cores technologies.
- PROOF OF INTEGRITY
PoS (Proof of Stake) will be replaced by PoI (Proof of Integrity).
- ECO-FRIENDLY
A Multiversum transaction will have insignificant costs and next to zero environmental footprint.
- NEXT GENERATION WALLET
Cutting edge security in access and funds transfers with biometric inputs.
- ROLLBACK
Optional rollback can be activated on Multiversum-hosted tokens.
- DIVISIBLE CHAINS
Resources optimisation among nodes because of chain severability.
- RELATIONAL BLOCKCHAIN
A brand new blockchain which features different types of data,related in a multidimensional structure.
 

Multiversum reviews

Igor Karavaev
ico advisor and investor
Rated on Mar 10, 2018
3
2
4
12%

A lot of technical info in the WP but no financials and business planning. And actually almost no marketing (just one formal page in the end). How to judge on the project’s potential then? Legal entity registration in Belarus still looks weird. Not sure they have enough blockchain/ico experience

Vladimir Nikitin
ADVISOR | CONSULTANT | EXCHANGES Listing
Rated on Apr 13, 2018
3
2
4
6%
Nikolay Shkilev
Entrepreneur | CEO | ICO Advisor | Crypto enthusiast | Blockchain expert | Public speaker | Mentor
Rated on Apr 16, 2018
2
2
3
6%
Phillip Nunn
Entrepreneur | CEO | ICO Advisor | Cryptocurrency Evangelist | Global Speaker | Blockchain Influencer
Rated on Apr 23, 2018
3
5
2
6%

Where is the long term plan?
Deliverables.
Nice idea but nor quite there.

Douglas Lyons
Board Advisor- Early Adoption and Strategic Partnerships
Rated on May 14, 2018
1
2
1
12%

No KYC
I do not see a viable ROI to investors.
I do not see this as a good investment.

Update to team: explain ROI. In simple terms.

Luca Cotta
Icodriver...expert launching ICOs, Influencer, IT expert.
Rated on May 29, 2018
5
5
4
12%

Ico really ambitious, after reading all the WP, I analyzed the work done so far, and I have to say that I was pleasantly impressed by the seriousness of the team, it is not easy what they want to do but they are in the right direction, the work done is huge, Congratulations

Massimiliano Vurro
Executive in Exponential Technology Development
Rated on May 30, 2018
5
4
4
4%

Interesting project but it lacks of some financial dataset -not provided on whitepaper- to let early investors evaluate ROI on a long-term path.
Notice: I do not provide investment advice.

Vasily Sumanov
ICO advisor, Economy researcher
Rated on Jun 2, 2018
4
4
2
8%

New generation of blockchain is cool market. In this WP I cannot find anything besides pure idea.

Github is also empty, just created repositories for code, but code is absent.

Simone Stella
Developer and Advisor
Rated on Jul 12, 2018
5
5
5
7%

Very ambitious project. The team seems very competent and experienced, working hard I believe they will achieve their goals.

The idea is one of the best of this year for me, it would finally make the Blockchain useful for many things in real life.

The Whitepaper is complete and full of information. The roadmap is also well structured.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
27%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Multiversum ICO price

Price in ICO

1 eMTV = 1 USD

Multiversum (eMTV) crypto

Multiversum coin

Multiversum token
eMTV
Multiversum type
ERC20
Multiversum platform

Multiversum (eMTV) value

Tokens for sale
141000000

Multiversum market cap

Multiversum market capitalization
$ 21403270

Multiversum investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
76 %
Soft cap
5,000,000 USD
Hard cap
35,000,000 USD

Multiversum whitepaper

Multiversum team

Apply as an advisor

Michele Orzan

Global Strategic Advisor

Advisors

Tobias Ratschiller

Advisors Director

Advisors

Mauro Presicce

Advisor

Advisors

Multiversum milestones

1
+3 Months

WePower idea

2
+3 Months

WePower idea

3
+3 Months

WePower idea

4
+3 Months

WePower idea

5
April, 2018

WePower idea

6
June, 2018

WePower idea

7
March, 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Baanx Brands already completed millions in our FCA licensed lending site, we have an OTC Exchange...

Sep 1, 2018

Invest your spare change into diversified portfolios of cryptocurrencies.

Feb 25, 2018

Smart Process BOT – Robotic Process Automation for Startups & SMEs.

Jan 29, 2018

IZX provides a monetization platform for independent developers of games with elements of augment...

Jul 18, 2018