mytime initial coin offering (ICO)

We propose turning time into a measurable value



Based on blockchain technology, we are creating a platform that will allow compensation for human time in a transparent way. Open-source transaction data will generate the value of human time across industries. Furthermore, the platform will allow shaping transaction profiles and the reputation of users.

2
2 2 expert ratings
2.4
2
2
1
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-03-24 - 2018-03-24
Token
MTT
Type
ERC20
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
700 BTC
Hard cap
2 400 BTC
ICO start
Mar 24, 2018
ICO end
Mar 24, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About mytime ICO

Our mission is to increase the efficiency of the world economy by making human time its basic value, as the only truly invaluable and irreplaceable resource, as opposed to the basic value of today’s world - the accumulated capital, expressed in fiat money. That’s the core reason why our team has started developing the mytime platform.
We don’t want money to be kept offshore, instead we want it to help improve the living conditions across the board, so that the emission reward is distributed among companies that effectively use people‘s time, rather than banks.
We are against the total control of several companies over user data, and want it to be open and belong to the people themselves.
To fulfil our idea, we are developing a decentralized solution based on a blockchain platform and our own cryptocurrency (MYTC), and the following rules:


  • A platform participant can pay for the time of another participant with MYTC. Thanks to the blockchain technology and open data we remove intermediaries and make it possible to gradually generate the market value of time. Thus, we will gain a transparency of income earning and higher efficiency of human time compensation.

  • A participant’s emission share (i.e. the percentage of newly minted coins) is proportionate to the amount of MYTC payments made to other users. In fact, this rule encourages actively investing money into the future instead of keeping savings, while developing the economy, opening new companies, sharing profits with customers and employees at the protocol level, which cannot be altered by any company or state.

  • The reputation of platform participants is derived from their transaction history recorded in the ledger. Our blockchain platform seeks to remove the intermediaries and enhance trust between people and service providers. The unbiased reputation will make it easier to conduct P2P transactions, accelerate decision-making in the economy and reduce overall risks. A transparent world secures a safe life with equal access to opportunities.

  • Conflicts arising from selling one and the same time span to different platform participants are resolved at the protocol level. A double sale of time may be permissible. For example, a taxi passenger may combine a ride with watching a video on his/her smartphone, thereby getting his/her cashback for the minutes spent on the ride, and a reward for using a video streaming service at the same time. On the other hand, selling a person’s time to two different employers will result in missed deadlines and lower efficiency, making planning difficult. To avoid such conflicts, this principle should be embedded in the protocol.

mytime reviews

Vlad Skakun
Cryptocurrency Enthusiast | Senior Analyst at Venture Fund
Rated on Mar 26, 2018
2
2
1
13%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 22, 2018
0
0
0
87%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

mytime ICO price

Price in ICO

mytime (MTT) crypto

mytime coin

mytime token
MTT
mytime type
ERC20
mytime platform

mytime market cap

mytime market capitalization
$ 3500000

mytime investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
100 MTT
Soft cap
700 BTC
Hard cap
2 400 BTC

mytime whitepaper

mytime team

Apply as an advisor

Eduard Gurinovich

CEO

Team

Maksim Ploskonosov

CMO

Team

Alex Garkoosha

Blockchain & Mathematical Expert

Team

mytime milestones

1
2019

WePower idea

2
2020

WePower idea

3
Quarter 1, 2017

WePower idea

4
Quarter 1, 2018

WePower idea

5
Quarter 2, 2017

WePower idea

6
Quarter 2, 2018

WePower idea

7
Quarter 3, 2017

WePower idea

8
Quarter 3, 2018

WePower idea

9
Quarter 4, 2017

WePower idea

10
Quarter 4, 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Pitch allows entrepreneurs to quickly launch token sales and sell a portion of their tokens via l...

Feb 28, 2018
Big Data
2.6

Makes high value (or sensitive) data readily available for legitimate use.

Mar 5, 2018

A millionaire experience backed by our innovative business model, in which constant crypto token ...

May 31, 2018
Banking
1.4

The Centra Card has been designed to connect the bridge between commerce and cryptocurrency.

Jul 24, 2019