Naviaddress initial coin offering (ICO)

Naviaddress is much more than just an address



Naviaddress aims to create a decentralised global unified address platform for real and virtual worlds. Using a patented technology Naviaddress developed a platform with a capability to assign a digital address to any location with geocoordinate precision: Same in any language, cross-cultural: digits only Addressing any object or place: hybrid postal address and geotag More than just an address: additional information (contacts, “last mile”, etc.), users’ content

4.4
10 10 expert ratings
4
4.4
4.4
3.9
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-03-01 - 2018-03-31
Token
NAVI
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 NAVI = 0.05 USD
Platform
Accepting
Hard cap
20,000,000 USD
Raised
16900000
ICO start
Mar 1, 2018
ICO end
Mar 31, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Naviaddress ICO

Naviaddress is the first global digital addressing system that is being deployed onto the blockchain. It will provide people and businesses with freedom and ability to create, obtain, own, lend and sell their digital addresses. We call them naviaddresses - unified digital IDs for any place and object in real and virtual worlds.

We deployed Naviaddress addressing system in the end 2016. A user can interact with the addressing system through three our proprietary applications (web, iOS, Android). As of January 2018, there are 1.5 million naviaddresses in the system, including 1.3 million business naviaddresses; c. 60 000 registered active users of our applications. Naviaddress integrated its addressing system with UBER in 2016. In 2017 we signed the Strategic Partnership Agreement with Booking.com and later integrated our system with it. In December 2017 we signed LOI with DPD to start pilot integration project in Q1 2018. Alfa version of the platform on the blockchain is up and being tested now.

Once the addressing system is deployed on the blockchain, Naviaddress will enable 4 billion people in the world living without addresses to obtain digital postal delivery naviaddresses, verified by a transaction on the blockchain at almost no cost. Usage of naviaddresses will enable local governments to provide more citizens with essential services and create new markets for e-retailers and delivery businesses (AliBaba, Amazon, etc.)

Naviaddress falls into the category of blockchain ID management projects. Our addressing platform will simplify and speed up the way transactions are conducted between common users and online retailers, postal delivery businesses as well as between users - without compromising privacy and security. Up to 20% and up to 80% of addresses in developed and developing countries respectively are not verified today from the first time due to mistakes in address spelling, verification and “last mile” navigation problems. This creates billions of US dollar wastes in e-retail and postal delivery industries. Naviaddress provides the solution for e-retail and delivery businesses - a trustless verified by transaction and geo coordinates precise ID of users’ locations with metadata. The solution that will cut the wastes drastically.

International tourists and expats remained inaccessible for local hotels, cafes and restaurants. This result in lost sales. Naviaddress will provide authentication and easy last mile navigation for local HoReCa and retail outlets due to only digits, no language-specific, digital address, which is easy to find, share and communicate.

Naviaddress reviews

Sebastian Spiteri
Engineer ¦ Co-Founder of Coinounce.com
Rated on Dec 26, 2017
4
5
4
4%
Igor Karavaev
ico advisor and investor
Rated on Jan 25, 2018
4
4
3
7%
P.B. Stanton Esq.
ICO Advisor | Securities & Banking law | Former US Marine JAG Officer
Rated on Jan 25, 2018
4
5
4
11%

Love the vision on this project

Nathan Christian
Blockchain Technology Consultant
Rated on Jan 29, 2018
5
5
4
14%

Amazing team, vision and product.

Ricardo Ruiz
Ricardo
Rated on Feb 6, 2018
4
4
3
3%
Vladyslav Antonov
Entrepreneur, Investor, ICO Analyst
Rated on Feb 16, 2018
4
4
5
7%

Previously, I worked on Maps project in Apple company and quite familiar with this market field. I think that this project has great market potential and all chances to become successful project.

Here is my short summary:

- Solid team and strong advisory board;

- Product is ready to use, was implemented and tested on the market;

- Project received finances during Angel and Seed Investment period;

- Project has large competitors like Google, Apple, Bing and other mapping services that might implement this idea into their services in the future;

- Product has its demand and solves a real problem, however the product is not well-known yet and will require some additional marketing efforts;

I took one point from the team section because its core team is not enough international (considering that this is an international project)
And deducted one point from vision for unclear business model. Unfortunately I wasn't able to find detailed information about revenue formation and existing customer base

I think that this project fits A- category.

Tyler Sanford
Blockchain & Marketing Consultant | Community Management
Rated on Feb 18, 2018
5
4
4
14%

Great team. Love the vision of the project and look forward to watching the progress of Naviaddress!

David Diego Camboni
ICO Advisor and Investor
Rated on Feb 18, 2018
4
4
5
2%

Really a good one, the company is already operative since 2016 and they are already partering with Uber and Booking plus more partnership in 2018! I see a good ICO in the long term.

Vlad Skakun
Cryptocurrency Enthusiast | Senior Analyst at Midgard Ventures
Rated on Mar 28, 2018
4
4
3
5%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
32%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Naviaddress ICO price

Price in ICO

1 NAVI = 0.05 USD

Naviaddress (NAVI) crypto

Naviaddress coin

Naviaddress token
NAVI
Naviaddress type
ERC20
Naviaddress platform

Naviaddress (NAVI) value

Tokens for sale
400000000

Naviaddress market cap

Naviaddress market capitalization
$ 16900000

Naviaddress investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
40%
Hard cap
20,000,000 USD

Naviaddress whitepaper

Naviaddress team

Apply as an advisor

William Mougayar

Author at The Business Blockchain

Advisors

Fabrice Croiseaux

CEO - InTech SA

Advisors

Christophe David

CFO, DomRaider

Advisors

Naviaddress milestones

1
2012

WePower idea

2
2015

WePower idea

3
2016

WePower idea

4
2017 Q1

WePower idea

5
2017 Q2

WePower idea

6
2017 Q3

WePower idea

7
2017 Q4

WePower idea

8
2018 Q1

WePower idea

9
2018 Q2

WePower idea

10
2018 Q2

WePower idea

11
2018 Q3-Q4

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Tokenized digital asset investment and trading platform.

Mar 14, 2018

Cryptocurrency & Forex Trading on a whole new level.

Mar 18, 2018
Banking
2.6

P2P global cryptocurrency lending platform by Brainysoft.

Mar 13, 2018

A revolutionary online marketplace powered with Blockchain technology that offers fee free buying...

Mar 9, 2018