Neurochain initial coin offering (ICO)

The augmented Blockchain powered by AI



NeuroChain is an evolution of the Blockchain that integrates machine learning and AI to drastically improve the performance of distributed systems. It’s a technological platform specifically designed to carry collective AI applications .NeuroChain’s technology is based on years of extensive scientific research. It relies on 4 key concepts to go above and beyond the capabilities of Blockchain. Intelligent Applications: No smart contracts, which force you to lay down all the possible outcomes in advance. Intelligent applications, where AI is now embedded into the contract. NeuroChain’s architecture was designed to carry intelligent applications from the start. The scope of potential intelligent applications is endless. Reliability: NeuroChain favors quality over quantity, Intelligent bots over brute computer processing. Incredible Speed: Thousands of times faster than the regular Blockchain. Security : NeuroChain doesn’t rely on external validation. Crypto-currency: NCC

3.7
15 15 expert ratings
4.4
3.9
3.7
2.5
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-03-19 - 2018-04-15
Token
NCC
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 NCC = 0.055 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
7,500,000 EUR
Hard cap
30,000,000 EUR
Raised
25000000
preICO start
Feb 20, 2018
preICO end
Mar 12, 2018
ICO start
Mar 19, 2018
ICO end
Apr 15, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Neurochain ICO

NeuroChain is an augmented blockchain designed to improve the performance and capabilities of distributed systems. Unlike existing standard blockchain, it is composed by a chain of Bots where machine learning and artificial intelligence enrich the network. As an open source project, based on proof of involvement and integrity & proof of workflow consensus, it is well suited to transform existing business models. The underlying crypto-currency is named "Clausius".

Neurochain reviews

Shaf Madina Zaman
Founder - Crypto Society, ICO Advisor, Marketing Consultant, DayTrader, BlockChain Enthusiast,
Rated on Mar 21, 2018
4
4
3
4%
Sydney Ifergan
Marketing Advisor|ICO Advisor / Consultant
Rated on Mar 13, 2018
4
5
4
8%

Neurochain is looking to improve blockchain protocol with a innovative artificial intelligence and data science approach. It's team is a mix of theorician and businessmen, giving it credibility in their ability to execute their project.

Mofassair Hossain
CEO and Founder Perhalic, ICO Advisor, Investor, PR and Marketing Expert
Rated on Mar 23, 2018
4
3
3
10%

good team. need some good advisors on team.

Omar Hannoun
Decentralization Evangelist, Advisor, Investor, Talent Acquisition Specialist
Rated on Mar 8, 2018
5
5
5
3%

Very strong team whose knowledge sets perfectly complement one another making them more than capable of achieving their goals.

The vision is well dazzling, the level of innovation and creativity that has led to this has to be appreciated. A blockchain that solves the issues of current blockchains while making them smarter.

Smart contracts exist and are pre programmed, ie not really smart, what if they were smart? this is innovation at its finest maybe very far fetched but the idea is simply mind blowing.

the product may be far fetched and I would rate lower as its a very ambitious project however the team behind it are solid and alot of time has been put into research I see no issue with them delivering.

VAKEESAN MAHALINGAM
ICO Analyst|Content Writer|Trader| CFA Charterholder|Consultant
Rated on Mar 8, 2018
5
5
3
7%

Highly skilled and intelligent team. I wish the project wasn't so futuristic. A bit too early for its time. Reminds me a lot of IOTA in that regard. Also, not sure why the roadmap starts from 2010. Up until Dec 2016, everything that happened is irrelevant to this specific project, until the whitepaper was formed. I'm not sure what writing a blockchain book in french has anything to do with Neurochain and AI. This team is very smart with great solid backgrounds. Technically and thoroughly explained whitepaper is great! I don't doubt that this project can deliver, but my concern is more the timeline for a full functioning blockchain platform. I don' think this materialized for years given the dependence on machine learning and bots. Would love for you to prove me wrong though as it would be great for the crypto community if you can deliver!

Luca Cotta
Icodriver...expert launching ICOs, Influencer, IT expert.
Rated on Mar 12, 2018
3
2
1
11%

Neurochain dont have working product and i think they wanna just chash for launch.
I dont like.

Vlad Skakun
Cryptocurrency Enthusiast | Senior Analyst at Midgard Ventures
Rated on Mar 26, 2018
4
3
1
4%
Ashvarya Kharoo
Consultant | Market research | Data analytics | UX Design thinking
Rated on Mar 19, 2018
4
5
2
2%

Liked the vision and team. Bringing a new concept in the ecosystem; to use Intelligent applications instead of smart contracts.

Too early to evaluate how the product offering will compete with existing blockchain projects and how soon it will be adopted by mainstream.

Have looked at the MVP in GitHub (in my personal opinion is not enough) but will wait for the April launch of NeuroChain Protocol development in large environment before finalizing the ratings.

Would have helped if they create a video for existing MVP (proof of concept).

Harsh Patel
AI Research @ Siemens
Rated on Apr 2, 2018
4
4
3
2%
Eugene Podkovyroff
Investor, Decentralized Economics Researcher, Crypto Visionary, FinTech Pro, Startup Mentor and Advisor
Rated on Mar 28, 2018
4
4
2
8%

The team is good. The product is in an early concept stage. The idea is interesting and appealing to me personally. It is true, that we need better solutions for distributed systems.

The product will be complex... I mean really complex. I've spent 2 days just reading and understanding the Technical White Paper, and that is given my background in STEM, FinTech ML/AI applications and several blockchain projects. I would speculate, that such level of the core complexity may become a critical obstacle for business/ecosystem growth. New app development, security audit, integration, data regulation compliances etc. seem to become problems of their own.

Also, I didn't find much crypto community support for this project. It may happen only due to a lack of international ambassadors and powerful ICO advisors.

Just a brief conclusion from an ICO investor perspective: it looks like a huge and very sophisticated gamble. Cash out fast or prepare to wait for years.

Nathan Christian
Blockchain Technology Consultant
Rated on Mar 29, 2018
4
3
2
5%
P.B. Stanton Esq.
ICO Advisor | Securities & Banking law | Former US Marine JAG Officer
Rated on Apr 4, 2018
3
3
2
4%
Daria Shamrai
Marketing & ICO Expert, Crypto Enthusiast
Rated on Apr 10, 2018
4
4
4
2%
Navjit Dhaliwal
CEO at Iagon| CEO at Mjøsa Tannklinikk | Co-Founder of CanPol AS | Co-Founder of ArboLab AS
Rated on Apr 13, 2018
4
4
2
5%

Strong team, good vision but waiting to see if this will materialize.

Machine learning takes time and the question is if investors can wait so long for a product to come to light.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
24%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Neurochain ICO price

Price in ICO

1 NCC = 0.055 USD

Neurochain (NCC) crypto

Neurochain coin

Neurochain token
NCC
Neurochain type
ERC20
Neurochain platform

Neurochain (NCC) value

Tokens for sale
395000000

Neurochain market cap

Neurochain market capitalization
$ 25000000

Neurochain investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
9%
Soft cap
7,500,000 EUR
Hard cap
30,000,000 EUR

Neurochain whitepaper

Neurochain team

Apply as an advisor

Frederic GOUJON

CEO

Dr. Billal CHOULI

CTO

Renaud Roquebert

Legal and Strategy Advisor

Neurochain milestones

1
03/2018

WePower idea

2
03/2018

WePower idea

3
06/2017

WePower idea

4
10/2016

WePower idea

5
10/2017

WePower idea

6
11/2018

WePower idea

7
12/2016

WePower idea

8
12/2017

WePower idea

9
12/2018

WePower idea

10
2015

WePower idea

11
2016

WePower idea

12
3/2019

WePower idea

13
3/2020

WePower idea

14
3/2023

WePower idea

15
6/2019

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Arbidex provides cryptocurrency traders with a much-needed solution, by enabling them to trade vi...

Jan 23, 2018

TradeBit is first mobile solution for managing and spending your cryptocurrencies.

Feb 28, 2018

iShook is seeking to enhance its singular network to facilitate and host digital content and incr...

Jul 10, 2018

A decentralized payment gateway made specifically for airlines, hotels, car rental, cruise ships,...

Apr 9, 2018