NEXT.exchange initial coin offering (ICO)

A Decentralized Stock Market Exchange



Introducing the NEXT.exchange token (NEXT) Investing in the NEXT.exchange token is an investment which provide holders with benefits and help us to keep on build this amazing platform. Tokenholders get also early access to ICO listings, reviews, consultations and access to a referral program. We believe that anybody can make substantial in the cryptocurrency and digital asset market. This is exactly why we developed the best exchange with the most unique features.

4.8
5 5 expert ratings
3.5
4.8
4.8
3.9
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-11-20 - 2017-12-31
Token
NEXT
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 1000 NEXT
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Raised
3000000
preICO start
Nov 2, 2017
ICO start
Nov 20, 2017
ICO end
Dec 31, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About NEXT.exchange ICO

Incorporated in the Netherlands, NEXT.exchange is a next generation stock exchange committed to offering alternative financing and non-banking asset management solutions outside of traditional financial systems and banking establishments. Unlike them, we place all assetsstraight into the Blockchain ledger.
We offer our clients a broad range of trading and advisory services, regarding mergers and acquisitions, restructuring, and strategic topic clarifications for organizations, shareholders, management, private equity houses, and solo investors. Our mission is to provide top of the line consultation services and guidance for our clients in order to assist them in making the best financial decisions and to reach their investment and financial goals.

NEXT.exchange reviews

Simon Choi
Fintech & ICO Lawyer
Rated on Dec 23, 2017
4
4
3
9%
Nathan Christian
Blockchain Technology Consultant
Rated on Dec 23, 2017
5
5
4
13%
P.B. Stanton Esq.
ICO Advisor | Securities & Banking law | Former US Marine JAG Officer
Rated on Dec 25, 2017
5
5
4
11%
Pavlos Tzegiannakis
Co-Founder of CORE, ICO advisor, Passionate Investor
Rated on May 11, 2018
5
5
5
6%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
61%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

NEXT.exchange ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETH = 1000 NEXT

NEXT.exchange (NEXT) crypto

NEXT.exchange coin

NEXT.exchange token
NEXT
NEXT.exchange type
ERC20
NEXT.exchange platform

NEXT.exchange (NEXT) value

Tokens for sale
76000000

NEXT.exchange market cap

NEXT.exchange market capitalization
$ 3000000

NEXT.exchange investment info

Accepting
ETH,

NEXT.exchange whitepaper

NEXT.exchange team

Apply as an advisor

Christiaan van Steenbergen

Founder NEXT.exchange & Angellist Europe

Team

Gleb Jout

Blockchain Consultant, Content & Strategy Manager

Team

Chris Haveman

Board advisor & Business Strategy Operations

Team

NEXT.exchange milestones

1
2019

WePower idea

2
December 2017

WePower idea

3
February 2018

WePower idea

4
January 2018

WePower idea

5
November 2017

WePower idea

6
Quarter 2, 2018

WePower idea

7
Quarter 3, 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

The New Disruptive Decentralized Marketplace Where People Vote, Fund and Trade Startups.

Aug 25, 2017

Blockchain-Friendly British Bank.

Nov 10, 2017

This is a crowd funding investment to help set-up KPR Medical Solutions and RMA as a joint ventur...

May 1, 2018

Global decentralized blockchain-platform, where people and companies can interchange directly to...

Nov 29, 2017