Nilecoin initial coin offering (ICO)

Digital currency



NileCoin is built in accordance with the standards for cryptocurrencies with complex mining algorithms, operations on a blockchain platform to ensure maximum reliability and security for transactions. We look forward to a vibrant NileCoin community in the future. NileCoin will be used as a means of digital assets exchange through smart contracts, which helps reduce transaction fees and saves time, ensures high reliability.

2
2 2 expert ratings
1.8
1
2
3
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-12-27 - 2018-01-27
Token
NIL
Type
ERC20
Platform
Accepting
Raised
-1
preICO start
Dec 25, 2017
preICO end
Dec 26, 2017
ICO start
Dec 27, 2017
ICO end
Jan 27, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Nilecoin ICO

Nilecoin operates on a peer-to-peer network protocol on the Internet, under the management of no central bank. Nilecoin is the world's leading software platform for digital assets. Offering the largest production Nilecoin platform in the world, we are using new technologies to build a radically better financial system. Our software has powered over 100 million transactions and enabled users in 140 countries across the globe to transact quickly without costly intermediaries.
We also offer tools to developers and real time transaction data to users to analyze the burgeoning digital economy. Nilecoin supply is automatic and limited, and it follows an algorithm-based schedule. Bitcoin is provided to computers which “mine” the coins to pay for authenticating Bitcoin transaction and recording them in a distributed ledger on the peer-to-peer network. It is called “Blockchain”. Nilecoin is provided to mobile devices which “exploit” Nilecoin to verify transactions and record them in a distributed ledger on the peer-to-peer network. This is called “Nilechain”. Nilecoin technology is superior because the cost of exploiting Nilecoin is low. With Nilecoin, we can totally change the way to confirm transaction, even without super-configured computers.
Furthermore, Nilecoin applies quantum technology to process transactions at a high speed. To see that, you can download Nilechain and try trading. It is different from blockchain. With blockchain, the more you pay, the faster your transaction speed is. If you pay less, your transaction is in the queue. It may take you 1 or 2 minutes, or even days to complete your transaction.
Nilechain takes only 0.0001 seconds to verify when you log in your wallet after entering your PIN, but such verification on Blockchain can take you up to a minute. You can try using the 2 wallets at the same time to compare their speeds. Bitcoin is the pioneer cryptocurrency to change the way of billing, storage and to increase transparency in the field of finance. Nilecoin is created on that foundation to offer the best monetary tools to the financial industry. Currently, Nilecoin is being widely used in e-commerce. It has been used to integrate the payment system on many major e-commerce websites in Japan and Russia. Itshowsthat Nilecoin is a turning point in the 4.0 industrial revolution in general, and financial technology revolution in particular. We challenge the status quo, transcend today’s boundaries and aim at an open financial future that supports the broadest global community possible. It should be acknowledged that Nilecoin has great potentialities, and this is just the start. To us, users' security and privacy are critical factors. We build connections with our users by communicating frequently, authentically and openly, and we build trust by doing what we say. We're of high accountability and standards, but not of unnecessary rules.

Nilecoin reviews

Joan Vall├Ęs
Wealth Manager and Advisor, Angel Investor
Rated on Dec 15, 2017
1
2
3
10%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 9, 2018
0
0
0
90%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Nilecoin ICO price

Price in ICO

Nilecoin (NIL) crypto

Nilecoin coin

Nilecoin token
NIL
Nilecoin type
ERC20
Nilecoin platform

Nilecoin (NIL) value

Tokens for sale
13000000

Nilecoin market cap

Nilecoin market capitalization
$ -1

Nilecoin investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
100 USD
Distributed in ICO
65%

Nilecoin whitepaper

Nilecoin milestones

1
2017

WePower idea

2
Quarter 1, 2018

WePower idea

3
Quarter 2, 2018

WePower idea

4
Quarter 3, 2018

WePower idea

5
Quarter 4, 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

From decentralized digital currency to decentralized digital commerce.

Jan 16, 2018
Platform
2.4

The Darcrus project will change the current way of business completely with our Jupiter blockchai...

Dec 21, 2016
Other
2.3

With CrowdDrive you can buy shares of your dream car and make money with it.

Dec 10, 2017
Banking
2.4

Smart and simple way to get into the decentralized economy.

Aug 20, 2017