NiQBiX initial coin offering (ICO)

Changing the way your city works



NiQBiX wants to create technological cities with the goal to facilitate our user’s lives, by creating an organized grid combining with micro-payment technology and a decentralized energy production network. Our vision is to create a better life environment for everyone, without losing our privacy. We want to achieve this by focusing on crypto technologies for storing private user information instead of centralized server centers. The whole NiQBiX grid will work on top of IOTA's micro-payments system, with no taxes and no fees. The characteristics of IOTA's currency make a perfect system for NiQBiX’s goals and ideas that will be applied to our projects. That is why we choose The Tangle as our payment technology. Working together for a better and smarter city.

0
1 1 expert ratings
1.8
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-06-15 - 2018-08-15
Token
NQBX
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 20 000 NQBX
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Raised
-1
Country
preICO start
Feb 15, 2018
preICO end
Apr 15, 2018
ICO start
Jun 15, 2018
ICO end
Aug 15, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About NiQBiX ICO

By 2050, 70% of the world’s population will be living inside the cities that cover only 2%  of our earth’s surface. With the exponential population growth, the number of problems  to be solved is also increasing. Our cities have never been so challenged! Problems like pollution, mobility, traffic congestion, energy consumption, infrastructural access,  payment methods, safety and health are growing exponentially. New ways of  developing cities and urban spaces must be created in order to solve these problems. A more organized, more efficient and a smarter way of solving things needs to be implemented. The knowledge of “how to do it?” is already out there. What is missing is just the leverage and the will to put them all together, to make some tweaks and create a good universal system accepted by city owners and citizens. With the power of Decentralized Grids and a Decentralized Operating System, all NiQBiX wants to create is an architecture, for cities all around the globe, that incorporates all modern technologies with a more contemporary lifestyle inside our cities. In response, we expect to create a healthier society, with more chances of having revenue than only working eight or more hours a day. This includes creating a mix of good environments for the community, free data and resources markets, and a technologically advanced city beneath our feet. All with the goal of making a sustainable future for our kids, together with a more technological and efficient world.

NiQBiX reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 12, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

NiQBiX ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETH = 20 000 NQBX

NiQBiX (NQBX) crypto

NiQBiX coin

NiQBiX token
NQBX
NiQBiX type
ERC20
NiQBiX platform

NiQBiX (NQBX) value

Tokens for sale
1200000000

NiQBiX market cap

NiQBiX market capitalization
$ -1

NiQBiX investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Min. investment
0.01 ETH
Distributed in ICO
48%

NiQBiX whitepaper

NiQBiX milestones

1
15 Apr.

WePower idea

2
15 Aug.

WePower idea

3
15 Feb.

WePower idea

4
15 Jun.

WePower idea

5
2019

WePower idea

6
Q1, 2018

WePower idea

7
Q2, 2018

WePower idea

8
Q3, 2018

WePower idea

9
Q4, 2017

WePower idea

10
Q4, 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

We are building comprehensive financial and business MGBank platform (codenamed Tokamak) to drast...

Feb 20, 2018
Platform
2.3

The official group of the doBETacceptBET project, designed to change options' market.

Jan 15, 2018
Retail
2.3

EGH is an innovative greenhouse complex designed for the difficult climatic conditions where vege...

Aug 24, 2019
Sports
2.3

Cyber Media Sport PTE LTD is a joint venture between sports specialists and IT specialists.

Mar 10, 2018