NovaLend initial coin offering (ICO)

Created A World Connected To Cryptocurrency



NovaLend aims at transforming the banking system to make credits more affordable and investing more rewarding. We operate a decentralized lending platform developed by experts in the industry. We have 3 Core Values which are Security, Trust & Sustainability. We believe in endless opportunities as we are fully prepared to establish new standards in this young and thriving industry. On this platform, the blockchain technology is employed for trading to give users and investors a seamless trading and investing experience.Our decentralized platform removes third party involvement thus allowing absolute transparency in deals carried out between investors. We utilize the Ethereum blockchain which allows other developers to join- in seamlessly without any hiccups. All NovaLend wallet versions will be fully updated to provide customers with secured wallets and seamless trading on the world exchange.

4.2
3 3 expert ratings
2.2
2.8
4.2
3
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-01-29 - 2018-03-20
Token
NLC
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 NLC = 0.5 - 1 USD
Platform
Accepting
Raised
0
preICO start
Dec 21, 2017
preICO end
Dec 31, 2017
ICO start
Jan 29, 2018
ICO end
Mar 20, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About NovaLend ICO

NovaLend aims at transforming the banking system to make credits more affordable and investing more rewarding. We operate a decentralized lending platform developed by experts in the industry. We have 3 Core Values which are Security, Trust & Sustainability. We believe in endless opportunities as we are fully prepared to establish new standards in this young and thriving industry. On this platform, the blockchain technology is employed for trading to give users and investors a seamless trading and investing experience.Our decentralized platform removes third party involvement thus allowing absolute transparency in deals carried out between investors. We utilize the Ethereum blockchain which allows other developers to join- in seamlessly without any hiccups. All NovaLend wallet versions will be fully updated to provide customers with secured wallets and seamless trading on the world exchange.
TRADING
Earn profits when you trade on the internal and external Exchanges to make instant profits directly after the ICO.
LENDING
Earn monthly interest on lending up to 52%. You can start Lending from 99$ to 25000$+. Besides the classic Lending Program you can Lend NovaLend tokens peer to peer and choose you own interest rate.
STAKING
NovaLend offers a special Staking program. Only 4,000,000 NLC tokens will be availabe for Staking these tokens will distributed over five months with different monthly interest rates from 10 to 30%.

NovaLend reviews

P.B. Stanton Esq.
Securities and Banking law | Former US Marine JAG Officer | Complete legal advisory
Rated on Dec 31, 2017
4
5
3
21%

I see where this could go

Igor Karavaev
ico advisor and investor
Rated on Jan 1, 2018
1
3
3
14%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 23, 2018
0
0
0
64%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

NovaLend ICO price

Price in ICO

1 NLC = 0.5 - 1 USD

NovaLend (NLC) crypto

NovaLend coin

NovaLend token
NLC
NovaLend type
ERC20
NovaLend platform

NovaLend (NLC) value

Tokens for sale
15000000

NovaLend investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
70%

NovaLend whitepaper

NovaLend milestones

1
APRIL 2017

WePower idea

2
APRIL 2018

WePower idea

3
AUGUST 2017

WePower idea

4
AUGUST 2018

WePower idea

5
DECEMBER 2017

WePower idea

6
FEBRUARY 2018

WePower idea

7
JANUARY 2017

WePower idea

8
JANUARY 2018

WePower idea

9
JULY 2017

WePower idea

10
JULY 2018

WePower idea

11
JUNE 2017

WePower idea

12
MARCH 2017

WePower idea

13
MARCH 2018

WePower idea

14
OCTOBER 2017

WePower idea

15
OCTOBER 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Starta Accelerator is an acceleration program launched by Starta Capital VC Fund in 2015.

Jul 4, 2017
Charity
2.2

BitConscious Foundation is a decentralized charity blockchain platform that provides the sustaina...

Oct 4, 2017

Participate in the growth of scalable and disruptive business models.

Jan 15, 2018

Rilcoin is a cutting-edge crypto technology-based, fully decentralised crypto-currency.

Oct 15, 2017