Nuka Token initial coin offering (ICO)

I Believe in Unicorns



My name is Heihachiro Kianzaki, a 27 year-old games developer with a dream: create a great video game! I'm aware of the fact that producing a video game is a complex process involving different tasks and that it requires a high level of expertise. In order to do a proper job, I have planned all sub-tasks in advance and I have estimated a budget of around 100,000-150,000$. Since the ICO "ecosystem" is attracting a huge amount of attention around the world nowadays and it seems to be the best option to reach potential investors, I decided to give it a try! As you have probably already guessed, I don't have the necessary funds to bring my project to life, and since I don't want to be bound to a big company that would take the credit for my ideas and also the majority of the takings, I'm asking everyone who is willing to help me out to participate in this ICO. If you are interested in knowing more about my project, continue reading on the ICO website (https://nukatoken.com) I can anticipate a few things about the game I have in mind. The game is inspired to the good-old Beat ‘em up games from eighties and it will see the players trying to save the world from an alien threat. There will be 15 levels, 15 playable characters, vehicles, enemies (including mini-bosses, and level bosses)...a lot of attention to details and a huge amount of adrenaline and fun!

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.8
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-03-31 - 2018-04-21
Token
NKT
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 70,000 NKT
Platform
Accepting
ETH ,
ICO start
Mar 31, 2018
ICO end
Apr 21, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Nuka Token ICO

Everyone is chasing a dream. Are you curious about mine? I am eager to develop and publish my first video game. I am dreaming to create a video game since the days when I was playing the best “beat 'em up”: Golden Axe, Final Fight, Double Dragon or X-men Arcade.
These are legends from the past that is almost impossible to reach. I have come up with a video game concept that is inspired to those great legends and that has been conceived as a tribute to them. I am really putting all my energies and passion into this project!
The project is ambitious, I do not neglect it, but it is not impossible to accomplish. A portion of the core programming is already there, a rough 25% that cost me 3 months of work.
I have also started to plan an organize the graphics. Producing a video game is a complex task but I had already experienced the process during my career. In fact, I am already in touch with a specialist that will deliver mock ups about the first two levels of the game, a few enemies and one of the main characters. All the materials should be delivered by the end of April.
Anyway, the game will be developed with Unity and it will be distributed on mobile platforms (Android and iOS) and on PC and consoles.

Nuka Token reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 25, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Nuka Token ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETH = 70,000 NKT

Nuka Token (NKT) crypto

Nuka Token coin

Nuka Token token
NKT
Nuka Token type
ERC20
Nuka Token platform

Nuka Token investment info

Accepting
ETH ,
Min. investment
0.01 ETH

Nuka Token whitepaper

Nuka Token team

Apply as an advisor

Heihachiro Kianzaki

Nuka Token milestones

1
2017 Q1-Q2

WePower idea

2
2017 Q3-Q4

WePower idea

3
2018 Q1

WePower idea

4
2018 Q2

WePower idea

5
2018 Q3

WePower idea

6
2018 Q4

WePower idea

7
2019 Q1

WePower idea

8
2019 Q3

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Today, for indie or medium size developer, it seems ICO has become too difficult and strict.

Mar 25, 2018

In cryptosolartech we develop cryptocurrency mining, obtaining our own with the help of 3.000 equ...

May 1, 2018

A secure platform for exchanging digital assets.

Mar 14, 2018

This blockchain-powered platform lets you play in a fair and safe environment.

May 1, 2018