OpenAssets initial coin offering (ICO)

Open ecosystem



We believe that crypto-community, now divided into 4 large groups: that is, ICO projects, investors and traders, experts. These 4 groups we want to connect to one service, for faster and more effective interaction between them. Young startups attract investment to your project with ICO (Initial coin offering). According to CoinDesk, all the time with ICO has received over $3.5 billion in the blockchain startups. The most profitable month for start-UPS were in September. This month the projects managed to raise over $660 million. Investment amount grow each month.

1
4 4 expert ratings
2.4
1
1
1
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-08-27 - 2018-09-30
Token
OPA
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 OPA = 1 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
20000000 OPA
Hard cap
34000000 OPA
Raised
-2
preICO start
Feb 26, 2018
preICO end
Apr 1, 2018
ICO start
Aug 27, 2018
ICO end
Sep 30, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About OpenAssets ICO

To attract investment in your project, you need to perform a lot of information. Market analysis, competitors and more – all necessary to attract large investors and funds. Many startups simply don't know what need it. We want to take these responsibilities on themselves.
ICO many projects are not put in priority their tokens on the exchange, which limits traders. We want to solve this issue by creating a private exchange on which each ICO will be able to release their tokens at the auction without any problems.
In today's world every man wants to increase his fortune, but may not know how it is better to do. Cryptocurrency is becoming more popular, many investors begin to invest in it. With our service, you will be able to invest in investment funds and traders.
For faster and more efficient communication with investors, advisors or traders you can use the internal social network.
Many of the projects that have revolutionary ideas in any field, are unable to attract investment or to hold ICO. We will create a service that helps in this. We will be able to fully conduct the ICO for other projects. Or partially participating, for example, to conduct a PR-company.
Our project wants to create an investment Fund that will be controlled by the holders of our tokens. The Fund will only engage in revolutionary or environmental projects.
Artificial intelligence will be created for fully automated analysis of ICO and Autonomous control of the project. The API platform will be mainly be used only to access the trade platform and system analysts (unloading ratings, etc.). API will be created for third-party developers who want to make their projects on the basis of our service.

OpenAssets reviews

Vladimir Manzyuk
Blockchain/System Analyst
Rated on Apr 2, 2018
1
1
1
17%

Website doesn't work

Dr. Rex Yeap
IP Blockchain inventor | Serial ICT inventor | Angel Investor | Quant | Educator | Meditator
Rated on Apr 8, 2018
1
1
1
16%

P1. Website error message: "Forbidden
You don't have permission to access /wp/ on this server.
Additionally, a 403 Forbidden error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request."

P2. No whitepaper

P3. I would also like to invite Boddan Sechkin, Arsen Oganesyan and Sergey Ryabov to undergo ICOBench KYC.

P4. I may revise my rating after you have addressed P1, P2 and P3.

VAKEESAN MAHALINGAM
ICO Analyst|Content Writer|Trader| CFA Charterholder|Consultant
Rated on May 22, 2018
1
1
1
15%

kids in their basement trying to get rich with an ICO - that is all i smell here

token metrics make zero sense. Why does this need $20-34 million dollars?

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 18, 2018
0
0
0
52%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

OpenAssets ICO price

Price in ICO

1 OPA = 1 USD

OpenAssets (OPA) crypto

OpenAssets coin

OpenAssets token
OPA
OpenAssets type
ERC20
OpenAssets platform

OpenAssets (OPA) value

Tokens for sale
34000000

OpenAssets market cap

OpenAssets market capitalization
$ -2

OpenAssets investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
5 USD
Soft cap
20000000 OPA
Hard cap
34000000 OPA

OpenAssets whitepaper

OpenAssets team

Apply as an advisor

Sergey Ryabov

Advisors

Bogdan Sechkin

Founder & CEO

Team

Arsen Oganesyan

Co-Founder & COO

Team

OpenAssets milestones

1
Q1 2018

WePower idea

2
Q2 2017

WePower idea

3
Q3 2018

WePower idea

4
Q3 2019

WePower idea

5
Q4 2017

WePower idea

6
Q4 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Vasya developed a new blockchain protocol that inherits, develops and addresses shortcomings of t...

Jan 25, 2018

Our Block chain will be anonymous and highly Secured in Order to make sure all transaction will s...

Apr 16, 2018
Platform
2.2

With Graz you can make p2p bets with another users within a broad range of events proposed by the...

May 1, 2018

We plan to scale manufacture capacity and invite you to invest in a stable profitable business.

Mar 15, 2018