Ophcrcoin initial coin offering (ICO)

Ophircoin Network



Ophircoin (OPC is unique crypocurrency that utilises its mining business to reward its community, has completed the pre-sale of its tokens, and now has moved to the first stage of its ICO. OPC is a technologically advanced mining operation built and managed by a team of data centre industry experts and professionals. We share our output transparently and equitably using Ethereum-based smart contracts. Our team obtains advanced technology at wholesale prices and electricity at ultra-low industrial rates, with high-level safety and security measures to protect the Community’s investment. A large portion of the profits minus basic operating costs including electricity, is distributed to token holders, and a sizeable amount is re-invested into new mining hardware to keep our mining centres at the cutting edge of mining technology. The ERC20-based OPC will run on a full-service, multifunctional blockchain platform. OPC is powered by a one-of-a-kind, stable-rate digital currency, which can be stored, used, and traded through an integrated wallet. It allows all users the ability to leverage their own assets - for example by enabling them to trade and to benefit from the mining income generated.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.8
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-04-09 - 2018-07-31
Token
OPC Token
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 OPC = 0.20 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
3,000 ETH
Hard cap
28,000 ETH
Raised
-1
ICO start
Apr 9, 2018
ICO end
Jul 31, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Ophcrcoin ICO

Despite its rapidly growing value the cryptocurrency market is still considered to be in its infancy. Blockchain technologies are being recognised as useful in various spheres, yet their full disruptive/transformative potential has barely begun to be realized. A number of different protocols can be employed to ensure blockchain safety.

These include proof-of-work, proof-of-stake, proof-of-activity, proof-of-space, and proof-ofbandwidth, to name just a few. Of these, proof-of-work is currently the most widely used— underpinning such currencies as Bitcoin, Ethereum and Ethereum Classic, or Litecoin— and likely to remain so for the foreseeable future. It is a distributed consensus system dependent on the participation of “miners,” who, through their work (or, more precisely, the work performed by their computers), guarantee the integrity and security of blockchain transactions.

Becoming a miner, however, is not an easy process. First, suitable hardware has to be acquired and assembled, individual components carefully selected with an eye towards performance, power consumption, and price. The equipment then needs to be properly configured. This may involve not only determining and applying appropriate settings, but also more radical interventions, such as BIOS flashing.

Third, suitable mining software must be obtained and set up. It must be noted that every currency requires different software and different settings. Once operational, a mining machine has to be monitored and maintained. This includes tweaking its operating parameters, installing updates, troubleshooting problems, and so forth. On top of everything else, miners also have to worry about keeping their mines profitable. This can be quite a challenge with just a single machine—let alone with tens or hundreds of them. In short, it is difficult for the ordinary person to make any reasonable form of returns from mining than it was previously. The cost of equipment, the know-how, and the ancillary costs like electricity and cooling make it prohibitive.

This is the concept behind Ophircoin, to allow a team with the right expertise and proven experience to mine the most profitable cryptocurrencies in the most efficient and cheapest way and locations to generate the highest returns possible. And to share these returns with our community.

Crypto mining is highly profitable when done on a large scale basis and it is essentially turning electricity into digital assets. In today's environment, crypto mining is done globally. What we offer is a proven and sustainable form of crypto mining, in environmentally stable locations with low risks. OPC aims to be a viable and sustainable mining operation that is able to reward its community members on a long-term basis.

We have a broad community of contributors and a dedicated team of experts and professionals. To achieve this goal, several key challenges need to be met: We have professionals working together to enhance earnings by improving both software and hardware. We aim to create products that have cashflow generated in every aspect, thus allowing a very financially sound ecosystem, with our ultimate goal of creating a cryptocurrency that has a dividend and one that is fungible.

We use the cheapest available electricity and are able manage and monitor our mines remotely, controlling everything from ventilation systems to the mining rigs and ASICs themselves.

To attain our goals on our milestones and road map, we will be raising the funds required through an Initial Coin Offering. The Ophircoin Network (OPC) ICO is unique, attractive and forward-looking and is aimed at allowing the man in the street to build wealth. The ICO serves to create awareness and inform the general public of the investment opportunity present in investing in OPC.

Ophcrcoin reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Ophcrcoin ICO price

Price in ICO

1 OPC = 0.20 USD

Ophcrcoin (OPC Token) crypto

Ophcrcoin coin

Ophcrcoin token
OPC Token
Ophcrcoin type
ERC20
Ophcrcoin platform

Ophcrcoin (OPC Token) value

Tokens for sale
451000000

Ophcrcoin market cap

Ophcrcoin market capitalization
$ -1

Ophcrcoin investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
15 USD
Distributed in ICO
82%
Soft cap
3,000 ETH
Hard cap
28,000 ETH

Ophcrcoin whitepaper

Ophcrcoin team

Apply as an advisor

Suresh Kumar

CEO

Patrick Gilbert

Operations Director

Baldave Singh

Communications Director

Ophcrcoin milestones

1
3Q 2018

WePower idea

2
4Q 2018

WePower idea

3
April 2018

WePower idea

4
Feb 2018

WePower idea

5
Jan 2018

WePower idea

6
July 2018

WePower idea

7
June 2018

WePower idea

8
March 2018

WePower idea

9
May 2018

WePower idea

10
Oct 2017- Dec 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Discovery helps brands track products through their supply chain through use of IoT, Artificial I...

Aug 25, 2019
Other
3.2

It has become the norm for companies to offer users a product for free in exchange for having the...

Aug 25, 2019
Platform
2.4

Project Management Operating System.

Aug 25, 2019
0.8

Personally I HATE when people refer to digital tokens as Tulips. If they don't understand how ...

Aug 25, 2019