PAquarium initial coin offering (ICO)

Largest Aquarium in the world



We are building the largest Aquarium in the world! We will build bigger Aquarium than Georgia Aquarium, Dubai Mall Aquarium, Okinawa Churaumi Aquarium and other aquariums.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.3
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 2 years ago
2017-07-20 - 2017-08-24
Token
PQT
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 PQT = 0.1 USD
Platform
Accepting
Raised
619807
ICO start
Jul 20, 2017
ICO end
Aug 24, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About PAquarium ICO

We are building the world’s largest aquarium, yet it will not simply be another giant building hoping to enter the Guinness Book of Records for its sheer size. We are creating something greater – a symbol and the state of the art for architecture, as well as a unique center of entertainment and recreation.
The concept  is clear. From outside, the size of the aquarium will be only partially comprehendible. The viewers will only see the rift in the crust of the earth. Yet, inside this rift, wonders will happen. The rift will be entirely filled with water, and inhabited by creatures of rivers, lakes, and the ocean.
We will openly show every step of the project, every dollar made and spent. We will invest the earnings into a grand social project that gives back something special to the people.
It continues with the goal of transmitting the feeling that our capitalistic society of consumers, information, communication, and countless organizations is something more than just the life of bigger and smaller fish, joined together in the fragile bubble of our aquarium.

PAquarium reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 18, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

PAquarium ICO price

Price in ICO

1 PQT = 0.1 USD

PAquarium (PQT) crypto

PAquarium coin

PAquarium token
PQT
PAquarium platform

PAquarium (PQT) value

Tokens for sale
1200000000

PAquarium market cap

PAquarium market capitalization
$ 619807

PAquarium investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
20%

PAquarium whitepaper

PAquarium team

Apply as an advisor

Rolands Klincis

Executive team

Ingus Staltmanis

Executive team

Ivars Rungis

Executive team

ICOs that might interest you

benjaCoin (BNC) is a crypto-token built to address a $38 billion set of problems in online displa...

Aug 1, 2017

EtherFlyer is built by means of a number of technologies based on the latest software development...

Nov 24, 2017
Other
2

The Next-Generation of Supercomputers are Distributed.

Oct 1, 2017

A friendly sex dating service based on a blockchain.

Sep 12, 2017