Patron initial coin offering (ICO)

Influencer's Sharing Economy from Japan



Influencers and SNS users from around the world can publish, discover, reserve, or sell inflationary the information of “social network media sharing economy” about acquisition / PR ambassador matching, on the Internet, mobile phone or tablet. PATRON (Patron) is a highly reliable marketplace that can deliver all at once to LIVE.

3.5
26 26 expert ratings
2.9
2.8
3.5
2.9
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-03-27 - 2018-05-09
Token
PAT
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 PAT = 0.50 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
4,000,000 USD
Hard cap
35,000,000 USD
Raised
40000000
preICO start
Feb 14, 2018
preICO end
Mar 14, 2018
ICO start
Mar 27, 2018
ICO end
May 9, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Patron ICO

Influencers and social media (SNS) users from around the world can publish, discover, reserve, or sell influencer data on PATRON's trustful platform on both web and mobile. PATRON is a one stop shop for social media influencer focused brands and influencers themselves.

Functions:

1 : Platform to drive the sharing economy of C2C / SNS media.
2 : M&A: Selling and acquiring influencers.
3 : Monthly Subscription / Sharing of influencers.
4 : SNS All Live-Powered by Switchboard and SNS Media Sharing Economy and live simultaneous distribution service.
5 : ICO・Crowdfunding system / Crowdfunding 2.0 (ICOs) specialized for influencers.

Patron reviews

Amarpreet Singh
Blockchain & ICO Advisor | Fintech | Innovation | Machine Learning | AI | Speaker & mentor
Rated on Feb 24, 2018
3
4
3
2%
Mofassair Hossain
CEO and Founder Perhalic, ICO Advisor, Investor, PR and Marketing Expert
Rated on Apr 15, 2018
1
4
3
6%

Update rating:
Team Kyc failed ..... don't have working product yet.
Good great ... Great vision best of luck team

Simon Cocking
Editor in Chief, Cryptocoin.News
Rated on Jan 27, 2018
3
4
3
4%

It's a good idea. They need to come up with a strong marketing campaign, as there are competitors out there, so they will need to work hard to get this one to be a big success.

Reinhard Berger
CEO Pecunio Blockchain Technologies
Rated on May 1, 2018
1
3
1
4%

Have to change rating. Idea still good, however CEO not capable of speaking english language.

No international advisors.

KYC failed. Highly unprofessional.

Vladimir Nikitin
ADVISOR | CONSULTANT | EXCHANGES Listing
Rated on Feb 22, 2018
3
4
3
6%

Not a great team
Not bad vision
Not yet working product

Michele Zilocchi
Engineer, Business Developer and Crypto Expert
Rated on May 13, 2018
2
4
3
3%

A great team, with a good balance between
Updated for no-KYC
Blockchain and Social Media Marketing.
The vision is at the top, with a clear RoadMap and relevant Checkpoints.
The product is repetitive to other ICOs, where a working Company was already working. They have to go "From Zero to Hero", and I hope they will manage to do it!

Benjamin Randall
Blockchain Advisor
Rated on Mar 3, 2018
4
4
4
1%
Richard Kastelein
ICO Advisor, 50+ ICOs since 2016, Founder and Publisher of Blockchain News, partner Blockchain Partners, founder Cryptoassets Design Group
Rated on Mar 14, 2018
4
4
3
5%

English in whitepaper can use some cleaning up. Hire someone folks.

"I am the Japanese entrepreneur who is the only admitted by Facebook founder Mark
Zuckerberg that was born in the same year. "

I have no idea what that means. And it's on the opening page.

Irina Nikitina
ICO Advisor
Rated on Mar 6, 2018
3
4
2
2%
Eugene Podkovyroff
Investor, Decentralized Economics Researcher, Crypto Visionary, FinTech Pro, Startup Mentor and Advisor
Rated on Mar 8, 2018
5
4
3
5%

This project looks promising. And weird. And that's good, probably.

What did I mean with saying that:
0. Atsushi Hisatsumi is a well known personality, he can deliver and I know that from his track record. That gives all it takes to invest in this ICO, if you are into Atsushi Hisatsumi and/or business on social media influencers. And it is expected to be weird to do business with a personality like Atsushi Hisatsumi.
1. That was one of the worst White Papers I've seen for a long time. It is ugly, inconsistent, unreadable and poorly translated. It looks like a student's odd job. Probably, a bit high student. Many times I was forced to guess, what the author was trying o say.

E.g. WTF does that mean "..., or even purchasing influencer for a year as an advertising tower by closing contract through WEB."? I guess that's Google translate from Japanese, and you wanted to say something like a "billboard", but it is still a painful reading. And do not get me wrong: that's OK to not be a master of foreign language as a person, but it is not OK to show it in your official publications and offerings to investors, while talking about million of USD. Hire a translator and a proofreader, that's just a couple hundreds. And I, as investor, won't be turned down by your presentation right away.

Next, the numbers: there are a lot of numbers in that WP, but most of them either makes no sense or coming out of nowhere and leaving in the unknown direction. What I mean is that "Gross profit transition chart" literally has a lot of numbers with no ground under them, and it's hard not to question it.

And I can go on forever with that WP, it is just a limitless source of flaws and errors. But I assume it was it's point: to prevent any professional investor from engaging, so his curiosity and reasonable attitude won't be a problem to deal with later. They want this to be crazy, so come on board if you up to it. Without me this time, although I will grab a popcorn and watch Patron do great or burn great.

Nathan Christian
Blockchain Technology Consultant
Rated on May 4, 2018
1
3
3
6%

Failed KYC

Brian Anderson
Blockchain & SaaS Entrepreneur
Rated on Mar 9, 2018
4
4
3
3%

Solid team with industry and blockchain background. .

My takeaway from going through this - language barrier issues. I see it in the white paper.

Recommend bringing on some additional team members to correct this.

ICO has promise.

Paul Mears
ICO investor, cryto trader
Rated on Mar 12, 2018
4
4
4
3%
Alena Narinyani
Journalist, Editor in Chief cryptoconsulting.info
Rated on Mar 12, 2018
4
5
4
4%

I like your idea. I want to especially note the excellent positioning of the project - I see you everywhere: banners, articles, mentions ... It's an excellent marketing!
But it seems to me that your product might be stronger if it had more details and features

Fanjiang Zeng
Cryptocurrency Speciallist, ICO Advisor & Angel Investor
Rated on Mar 13, 2018
4
4
4
2%
Alexei Strasser
Serial Entrepreneur | Growth Hacking ICOs & Blockchain Services| Advisory
Rated on Mar 14, 2018
4
3
3
2%
Francisco Riera Valentine

Rated on Mar 16, 2018
3
4
4
2%

Team: both ICO KYC Report failed

Hanna Zhyhar
Business Development Manager
Rated on Mar 19, 2018
4
3
3
1%

I don’t find the idea new and interesting, as there is a great variety of projects of this type (for example, really popular one – https://www.patreon.com/).
How do you differ and what will be the reason for people to use your platform and not Patreon, with is convenient and popular even without cryptocurrencies?
And it's really inconvenient to watch your site because of fast scrolling

And where is your KYC?

Dmitry Machikhin
International Lawyer and entrepreneur, Blockchain business expert
Rated on Mar 23, 2018
4
3
4
5%

Again marketplace... The concept should be more clear
Interesting approach to team but didint pass KYC

Jiří Fiala
Entrepreneur & Crypto enthusiast
Rated on Mar 26, 2018
3
4
3
1%
Vlad Skakun
Cryptocurrency Enthusiast | Senior Analyst at Midgard Ventures
Rated on Mar 26, 2018
4
3
3
2%
Nikolay Shkilev
Entrepreneur | CEO | ICO Advisor | Crypto enthusiast | Blockchain expert | Public speaker | Mentor
Rated on Mar 29, 2018
1
3
3
6%

KYC failed by team

Srini Katta
CRM Expert, Blockchain Solutions Architect, and a Certified Bitcoin Professional
Rated on Mar 31, 2018
5
2
2
3%

Team: The Patron advisors have deep experience .
Vision: The White paper is very poorly written
Product: The product doesn't require Blockchain except to market their tokens.

Gytis Trilikauskis
Mr
Rated on Apr 5, 2018
3
4
3
3%

There's advisors, boards and experts in the team, but who are actually doing the work? Hardcap of 35,000,000 is unreasonable for the proposed platform. English version of the whitepaper needs work, but it the project is meant for Asian market, that may be understandable.

Roadmap ends in July, 2018 and by that point GLOBAL SCALE is expected. I am not sold on that, seems planning has not been done.

Douglas Lyons
Board Advisor- Early Adoption and Strategic Partnerships
Rated on Apr 29, 2018
1
1
1
6%

failed kyc...

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
14%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Patron ICO price

Price in ICO

1 PAT = 0.50 USD

Patron (PAT) crypto

Patron coin

Patron token
PAT
Patron type
ERC20
Patron platform

Patron (PAT) value

Tokens for sale
240000000

Patron market cap

Patron market capitalization
$ 40000000

Patron investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
0.01 ETH
Distributed in ICO
60%
Soft cap
4,000,000 USD
Hard cap
35,000,000 USD

Patron whitepaper

Patron team

Apply as an advisor

Keith Teare

Accelerated Digital Ventures/Executive Chairman, TechCrunch / founding shareholder

Advisory Board

David A. Cohen

Hashgraph Advisor

Advisory Board

Toni Lane Casserly

CoinTelegraph/Co-Founder

Advisory Board

Patron milestones

1
APR 2018

WePower idea

2
AUG-SEP 2017

WePower idea

3
DEC 2017

WePower idea

4
FEB 2018

WePower idea

5
JULY 2018

WePower idea

6
JUNE 2018

WePower idea

7
MAR 2018

WePower idea

8
MAR 2018

WePower idea

9
OCT 2017:

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

The Premium Decentralized Advertising Marketplace.

Mar 10, 2018

A pioneering esports and blockchain project, preparing for launch in 2018.

Apr 4, 2018

DIW is a decentralized infrastructure which enables account holders to safeguard their virtual li...

May 3, 2018

High-tech startup creating a new benchmark of wireless energy transmission for any device or both...

Feb 15, 2018