Paymon initial coin offering (ICO)

Is a Innovate Blockchain Platform



Paymon suggests its own view of standard Blockchain, introducing ways of dealing with most issues of existing cryptocurrencies: the scaling problem, archaic architecture, low speed, and high transaction fees. Our new blockchain Hive improves all cryptocurrency instruments: from technology and infrastructure to regulatory compliance with current regulations. Business platform Profit, developed under our project, will be a universal solution for everyone: from developers and basic users to commercial organizations and ICO projects. Moreover, the project is a great investment opportunity in virtue of its tokens. Our team has currently created a blockchain messenger, which allows its users to safely and easily send each other not only messages, but also cryptocurrency.

4.4
37 37 expert ratings
4.5
4.4
4.4
4.2
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-05-10 - 2018-06-13
Token
PMNT
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 PMNT = 0.015 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
500,000 USD
Hard cap
3,000,000 USD
Raised
1092514
preICO start
Mar 27, 2018
preICO end
Mar 30, 2018
ICO start
May 10, 2018
ICO end
Jun 13, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Paymon ICO

Our team has been working on Paymon since 2016. This project is going to simplify the interaction between cryptocurrency holders and blockchain technology users. We are bringing the existing in the industry services to a new level and, moreover, introducing new ones.
Paymon suggests its own view of standard Blockchain, introducing ways of dealing with most issues of existing cryptocurrencies: the scaling problem, archaic architecture and high transaction fees. Our platform improves all cryptocurrency instruments: from technology and infrastructure to regulatory compliance with current regulations.
Business platform Profit, developed under our project, will be a universal solution for everyone: from developers and basic users to commercial organizations. Moreover, the project is a great investment opportunity in virtue of its tokens. Our team has currently created a blockchain messenger, which allows its users to safely and easily send each other not only messages, but also cryptocurrency.
We are also developing and suggesting you to try out the groundbreaking technology Hive, which is together with the business platform Profit will allow you not only to create smart-contracts, add your business and perform transactions without any fees, but also to test efficiency and safety of all services yourself.
Everything mentioned above is the result of our team’s hard work, we spent more than two years doing it, and we are happy to present you with what we have achieved so far.

Paymon reviews

P.B. Stanton Esq.
Securities and Banking law | Former US Marine JAG Officer | Complete legal advisory
Rated on Jan 27, 2018
5
5
5
3%

Excellent project. I will be investing!

George Erman
ICO Analysis Expert
Rated on Jun 20, 2018
5
4
4
3%

I like the project and a decent team but I think could do with a bit more international spread. Looking to solve a real problem that frustrates us all and think they have some interesting ideas.

Graham Doggart
Blockchain Advisor and ICO Growth Consultant. Founder at Dynamic Abundance Advisory
Rated on Apr 29, 2018
5
4
4
3%

Solid looking project.

Richard Kastelein
ICO Advisor, 50+ ICOs since 2016, Founder and Publisher of Blockchain News, partner Blockchain Partners, founder Cryptoassets Design Group
Rated on Apr 25, 2018
5
4
4
4%

Whitepaper link is dead guys. I had to to to your site. Please fix.

Whitepaper is 'average' at best. Nothing that revolutionary here. Eight million is a modest cap. Team looks good.

Purushotham Maralappa
ICO Adviser |Blockchain Community Manager | Business Analyst
Rated on Feb 16, 2018
5
5
5
3%

Nice project, strong team backed by Fin tec capital.

Hung Chih (Jason Hung)
Serial Entrepreneur | Investor Meetup | ICO advisor | China Market | Exchange
Rated on Feb 21, 2018
5
5
5
4%

I really like this project. I saw a strong, young and hard working team which fighting from two years ago! And this project really address the pains and needs for next era!

Mike Templeman
ICO and Cryptocurrency Marketer
Rated on Apr 25, 2018
4
4
4
1%
Kirill Kazakov
Advisor, marketing strategist, ICO consultant
Rated on Apr 25, 2018
5
4
4
1%
Nikolay Shkilev
Entrepreneur | CEO | ICO Advisor | Crypto enthusiast | Blockchain expert | Public speaker | Mentor
Rated on Apr 3, 2018
5
5
5
2%
Tyler Sanford
Blockchain & Marketing Consultant | Community Management
Rated on Apr 2, 2018
5
5
5
2%
Rick Tapia
Blockchain Advisor and Consultant
Rated on Mar 31, 2018
5
5
5
2%
Sydney Ifergan
Marketing Advisor|ICO Advisor / Consultant
Rated on Apr 3, 2018
5
5
5
3%

i think that the idea is nice, especially if payment or transfer will be enable with the one you will chat with.

Conston Taylor
ICO Advisor | ICO Analyst | Blockchain Researcher
Rated on Apr 23, 2018
3
3
4
3%

The team looks sharp but does not have a strong record beyond academics. I give them credit for having their test net ready.

Vladimir Nikitin
ADVISOR | CONSULTANT | EXCHANGES Listing
Rated on Apr 20, 2018
5
4
5
2%
David Drake
Managing Partner
Rated on Apr 8, 2018
4
5
5
2%
Ilya Anikin
Business strategy, investment deals, investor relations
Rated on Apr 9, 2018
5
5
4
4%

What the difference from ByteBall?

Vladimir Grinevsky
Professional in Marketing and Strategy planning
Rated on Apr 28, 2018
4
4
5
1%
Paul Mears
ICO investor, cryto trader
Rated on Apr 16, 2018
4
5
5
2%
Irina Nikitina
ICO Advisor
Rated on Apr 17, 2018
5
4
5
2%
Tosan Arueyingho
Software Developer, Business Development & Blockchain Evangelist.
Rated on Apr 19, 2018
4
5
5
1%
Vlad Skakun
Cryptocurrency Enthusiast | Senior Analyst at Venture Fund
Rated on May 17, 2018
3
3
2
3%

Linkedin profiles of your CEO and lead developer are not available (fix links, both on the website and ICOBench). Moreover, the team has lack of blockchain experience and poor LinkedIn profiles.

We have more impressive project nowadays like QuarkChain, Pchain, OneLedger, BlockCollider which aim to create fast and scalable, interoperable blockchains.

There is no potential growth value of your product and tokens. A market is competitive and your project does not have a strong competitive advantage.

Fanjiang Zeng
Cryptocurrency Speciallist, ICO Advisor & Angel Investor
Rated on Apr 21, 2018
4
4
3
1%
Alexei Strasser
Serial Entrepreneur | Growth Hacking ICOs & Blockchain Services| Advisory
Rated on Apr 23, 2018
4
4
4
2%

Looks very interesting to me. The field is super competitive and there are a lot of initiatives but nevertheless tackling those issues is worth it. The substance behind the project and team looks solid to me; given the high goal and the long journey I would label it as a high risk-high potential investment case.

Pavel Stukolov
CEO at TokenStars, the first celebrity management platform on the blockchain
Rated on Apr 23, 2018
5
4
4
2%

Very good team, good luck!

Gökhan Koçak
Blockchain enthusiast. Innovator. Leader. International investor. Options and Futures trader.
Rated on Apr 24, 2018
5
4
4
1%
Dmitry Pshenin
Investor in Crypto currency | Mining | ICO Marketing |Social Media Strategist |
Rated on Apr 28, 2018
3
4
3
4%

What are you doing new? There are already many such projects.

Jonathan Lane
CEO Blockvisory.com
Rated on Apr 30, 2018
4
5
4
2%

great ideal I will follow this project to see how it matures.

James Sowers
Ico adviser
Rated on May 4, 2018
4
4
4
2%
Michael Williamson
Blockchain Consultant, MBA, LSSGB, Former USA Financial Advisor, Insurance Agent
Rated on May 29, 2018
5
5
5
3%

In my opinion, this project seems pretty decent, I am limited in my review though.
For some reason I can't see the white paper, https://ico.paymon.org/assets/ico/docs/White_Paper_version_1_0_eng.pdf is the link that came up. got a "404 page not found" error.

*Please see my profile for disclosures

Tinh Tran
ICO Advisor | ICO Communications Expert
Rated on May 30, 2018
4
5
4
4%

Modest soft and hard cap. It is easy to reach this as you have already raised more than $1mln. That's good!

Team is good enough but it is better to have a composition of international and diversified team members.

As its existing product has not been widely used/ accepted based on the data provided by Google Play (1,000+ installs). Is this product planning to be globally launched or limited to Russian territories only?

Mohit Tater
Blockchain & ICO Advisor, Investor, Serial Entrepreneur
Rated on Jun 1, 2018
4
5
4
4%

This is rather an innovative approach to messaging on the internet that it makes it possible to send crypto currencies through messaging channels.

The promoters have made the right start after having understood the need to send funds through an encrypted channel and remain discrete. It could be said that this platform is well ahead of its times and the future needs of the market would only make it successful.

Karnika Yashwant
ICO Marketing Expert | Launch Strategist | Global Branding and Fundraising Master
Rated on Jun 3, 2018
5
4
4
4%

I like the way the project is presented. The blockchain becoming better with each user is an interested inbuilt driver for referrals. Good and committed team.

Clayton "CJ" Jacobs 柯西杰
Technical PM | Asia Tech | Ex-ReadWrite Editor in Chief
Rated on Jun 4, 2018
4
5
3
2%

I appreciate a project having a modest raising cap to only get the amount actually needed to make the project succeed (although 3 million might not be enough to implement all features discussed in the whitepaper).

Doesn't stand out to me among many similar projects, but still seems like it could be a solid project.

Dennis Oosting
ICO advisor and Founder of Serendipity Blockchain Solutions
Rated on Jun 11, 2018
3
3
3
2%

Paymon aims to create a brand-new blockchain, improving current payment function, a P2P business platform directly connecting businesses and users and a domestic exchange in which users can not only “exchange” messages but also “exchange” cryptocurrencies.

Team is lacking experience outside Paymon, and not much can be found. Advisory board is diverse and might bring some additional experience that is definitely needed.

Messaging app is live, so that's a plus. However, for their own blockchain they're looking at the DAG model with unlimited TPS, no block times, transaction fees, etc. etc. All very nice promises to lure people in - but it remains to be seen how effective it will truely be. As we can see with many other projects, a lot of buzzwords and nice promises are made, but not fulfilled. Will have to see how everything plays out.

Due the low hard cap this project might be a nice opportunity to take a look at, but in my eyes it's a 50/50 win or fail.

Mihai Alexandru Bisnel
Experienced ICO analyst, editor at TokenCouncil.com, Token Sale Platform supplier, Advisor, Blockchain Enthusiast
Rated on Jun 13, 2018
3
5
4
3%

A great idea that could not be well staged by the current team.
To the team: in order to start a project and make it successful, you need to invest in marketing the amount that you want to raise as a soft cap (500.000 USD). You could have the most brilliant idea - if you don't promote it, you will be the only user.
Also, hard cap value changed over time, seems like the team suddenly realized they don't need that much money to fund their idea...
Sorry guys. Maybe next time you will be more professional.

Stephen Drew
Managing Partner
Rated on Jun 29, 2018
5
5
5
2%

Very excited to see this project move forward. Great work so far guys.

This rating was based on the information available at the time of the evaluation. This is not a recommendation to invest in this or any other ICO. Please do your own research.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 15, 2018
0
0
0
10%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Paymon ICO price

Price in ICO

1 PMNT = 0.015 USD

Paymon (PMNT) crypto

Paymon coin

Paymon token
PMNT
Paymon type
ERC20
Paymon platform

Paymon (PMNT) value

Tokens for sale
850000000

Paymon market cap

Paymon market capitalization
$ 1092514

Paymon investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
85%
Soft cap
500,000 USD
Hard cap
3,000,000 USD

Paymon whitepaper

Paymon team

Apply as an advisor

Gleim Semyon

CEO and Founder

Markushin Vladislav

Lead Developer, Blockchain Specialist, Android and iOS Developer

Skorynin Maksim

Lead Developer, Android and iOS Specialist

Paymon milestones

1
1 July 2017

WePower idea

2
15 November 2017

WePower idea

3
2 February 2018

WePower idea

4
2 February 2018

WePower idea

5
20 October 2016

WePower idea

6
April 2018

WePower idea

7
December 017

WePower idea

8
March 2018

WePower idea

9
May 2017

WePower idea

10
May 2018

WePower idea

11
Q2 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

DocCoin is blockchain protocol for Telehealth.

Feb 9, 2018

HeroesJourney™ is a new concept in the world of F2P and MMO mobile games.

Jun 16, 2018

We "positively disrupt" digital communications, for the benefit of users and communication provid...

Aug 20, 2019

First decentralized eco-system created to protect against counterfeiting and to communications “B...

Jan 31, 2018