PingPong initial coin offering (ICO)

Game changing communication solution



PingPong is a cross platform integrated messaging tool that combines powerful messenger and blockchain-powered project management solution.

4.1
4 4 expert ratings
2.3
3.4
4.1
4.1
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 second ago
2019-07-22 - 2019-07-22
Token
PPT
Price in ICO
1 PPT = 10 USD
Raised
0
preICO start
Aug 16, 2017
preICO end
Sep 1, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About PingPong ICO

PingPong is a cross platform integrated messaging tool that combines powerful messenger and blockchain-powered project management solution.


  • a user-friendly and a secure chat, as simple as the messenger you’re used to

  • a project-management platform based on kanban paradigm for tracking projects

  • independent storage platform which can store not only internal data but also external data added by the user

  • a token creation service


 Why we do ICO?
We want to prove that community will support our product - a universal platform which is able to cover needs of individuals, households and business alike.
We want to share our success. Our product is in MVP stage and we have a solid plan to reach our goals, but we believe that with the help of the community we will move our product forward in development and marketing faster and more efficient.
Moreover, users will have the opportunity to purchase 40% off all the tokens existing. Tokens ownership allows participating in the general voting. All the actions undertaken over the company’s matters are totally transparent. Key point is that PingPong is a project with community engaged in product developing.
With the success of ICO, PingPong will not only be a multi-functional IM but an effective project-management platform that will simplify and make project payments more transparent with the help of blockchain technology.

PingPong reviews

Nikita Parkhomenko
COO at TrueFlip
Rated on Aug 17, 2017
5
4
5
1%
Alexander Uglov
Co-founder of Blockchain Association in Russia
Rated on Aug 17, 2017
3
4
4
7%
Vladimir Feoktistov
Core developer at True Flip
Rated on Aug 17, 2017
4
5
4
1%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
91%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

PingPong ICO price

Price in ICO

1 PPT = 10 USD

PingPong (PPT) crypto

PingPong coin

PingPong token
PPT
PingPong platform

PingPong (PPT) value

Tokens for sale
1035000

PingPong investment info

PingPong whitepaper

PingPong team

Apply as an advisor

Rus Inozemtsev

Founder & CEO

Mikhail Naletov

Marketing Guru

Yuri Polukeev

Strategy Adviser

PingPong milestones

1
August 2017

WePower idea

2
December 2016

WePower idea

3
December 2017

WePower idea

4
January 2018

WePower idea

5
June 2017

WePower idea

6
November 2017

WePower idea

7
October 2017

WePower idea

8
September 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

The EPOS-Team has developed a special high frequency trading program ("EPOSoftware") that allows ...

Feb 24, 2018

The only app that lets you set rules for saving, powered by micro-transactions. Set aside money f...

Mar 1, 2018

The unified decentralized ecosystem of fully-automated vertical indoor farms managed remotely.

Feb 24, 2018

Combining Cryptocurreny and Adult Entertainment to create the next big Adult Platform.

Feb 1, 2018