Plancoin initial coin offering (ICO)

The cryptocurrency Revolution



Recent years, a boom in digital currency has been shown with the birth of a lot of different electronic money, Plancoin competes to stand at the center of the global financial market, and to keep pace with the world, Plancoin Orientation is to help people understand digital currency cryptocurrency and the opportunities in the cryptocurrency market.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.3
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-01-24 - 2018-02-23
Token
PLAN
Price in ICO
1 PLAN = 0.6 USD
Platform
Accepting
BTC,
Raised
1700000
preICO start
Jan 18, 2018
preICO end
Jan 23, 2018
ICO start
Jan 24, 2018
ICO end
Feb 23, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Plancoin ICO

The financial world is about to change beyond what we all belief. There are new and incredible opportunities opened up by the decentralization of the technology of Blockchain. Individuals can now equally participate in a completely new ecosystem of either socially or financial influential developments.
PLANCOIN has developed a competent team of determined Blockchain experts to achieve an important aim- to become a household name in the payment, crypto-exchange, and peer-to-peer industry. Our team is made up of blockchain professionals who have worked many successful ICOs and other Fintech-based projects. Attracting more than forty investors highlight our mission and reveal what our project is capable of.
There has been an upward surge in the online payment and crypto-exchange industry. According to the reports by Statista, the revenue from crypto-exchange and peer-to-peer industry will be six times in the coming 2 to 3 years. This report shows where PLANCOIN is edging to with its economic model. While the traditional payment industry and its share is also reported to increase over the coming years, the processing of crypto-payment and exchange is estimated to reach an ultimate unprecedented level.

As it stands, there is reportedly 1% in the rate of adopting the Blockchain-based payments, particularly in the e-commerce industry; a rate which is higher than the traditional payment method for most consumers and merchants. Thisis, therefore, one of the reasons why the opportunities and timing for PLANCOIN to begin its expansion couldn't be anytime but NOW! The majority of the Crypto-enthusiasts are of the opinion that the implementation of the different decentralization solutions has only just begun and is presently in its infancy.
The crypto-payment and exchange system adopted by PLANCOIN will instantly enable our users, PLAN token holders, and merchants to make use of cryptocoins using our tokens on the different retail and e-commerce stores. An exponential growth is projected to take place in this FinTech industry. Evidently, it is where money resides today and where it will be tomorrow.
We would like to say a very big thank you for believing us and supporting this project. Collectively, we will reinvent the crypto-payment and peer-to-peer industry.

Plancoin reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 20, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Plancoin ICO price

Price in ICO

1 PLAN = 0.6 USD

Plancoin (PLAN) crypto

Plancoin coin

Plancoin token
PLAN
Plancoin platform

Plancoin (PLAN) value

Tokens for sale
6100000

Plancoin market cap

Plancoin market capitalization
$ 1700000

Plancoin investment info

Accepting
BTC,
Distributed in ICO
17%

Plancoin whitepaper

Plancoin milestones

1
2018 April

WePower idea

2
2018 August

WePower idea

3
2018 July

WePower idea

4
2018 June

WePower idea

5
2018 March

WePower idea

6
2018 May

WePower idea

7
2018 November - December

WePower idea

8
2018 September  - October

WePower idea

9
2019 January to May

WePower idea

10
2019 July to September

WePower idea

11
2019 September to December

WePower idea

12
2020 to 2023

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
2.5

The Optonium Coin is an electronic cash which is bit unmistakable money sort from the one that we...

Dec 25, 2017

Integrating drone technology to public, private and patrimonial security.

Oct 1, 2017
Other
2.7

Personalized taxi aggregator with the Digital Economy implementation.

Oct 10, 2017
Platform
2.6

We have come up with a system that accepts and treats each and every customer equally, at the sam...

Nov 15, 2017