PlutusX initial coin offering (ICO)

Your Financial Ecosystem



PlutusX’s mission since its inception in 2015 has had one core drive: to reinvent the way investing was perceived. We planned on disrupting the status quo by providing tools that otherwise would have been exclusively reserved to the ultra-wealthy. We have now advanced our mission with the progression of blockchain technology and decentralized tools, that will allow us to take our mission to a global and borderless platform. The potential to satisfy the demand for aggregated financial services in the crypto industry is perhaps the most exciting banking development of the past 100 years. The prize for those who are successful is a place on a global banking landscape that can never be matched by any traditional banking development plan.

4
3 3 expert ratings
4.4
4
4
5
View rating distribution
Starts in 8 months ago
2018-11-30 - 2019-02-25
Token
PLTX
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 PLTX = 0.15 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
3,000,000 USD
Hard cap
38,400,000 USD
Raised
0
preICO start
Jun 27, 2018
preICO end
Oct 30, 2018
ICO start
Nov 30, 2018
ICO end
Feb 25, 2019
More on ICO
Report

About PlutusX ICO

PlutusX’s mission since its inception in 2015 has had one core drive: to reinvent the way investing is perceived. PlutusX planned on disrupting the status quo by providing tools that otherwise would have been exclusively reserved to the ultra-wealthy. PlutusX has now advanced the PlutusX mission with the progression of blockchain technology and decentralized tools, that will allow the team to take the PlutusX mission to a global and borderless platform.

The potential to satisfy the demand for aggregated financial services in the crypto industry is perhaps the most exciting banking development of the past 100 years. The prize will be a place on the global banking landscape at a rate of growth and a worldwide presence that can never be matched by any traditional banking development plan.

PlutusX reviews

Yao Min Ng, CBP
Former Fintech developer, currently working at Xtheta Inc. Singapore, a cryptocurrency exchange.
Rated on Aug 16, 2018
4
4
5
14%

Vision

I would have say that this is a very ambitious project, that require a lot of effort to successfully implement. The reason for not getting a full marks on vision is not of the lack of vision but rather the risk of successfully implementing such a highly complex project would be met with uncertainties

I have spoken to the CEO and he show full passion and commitment to this project.

Product

No MVP yet for the product but the
development is well planned on the white paper. But very detail diagrams on how the ecosystem works, great effort on that.

team
Not the strongest of team i have seen, but still a good quality team. Need a few blockchain / ico experts as advisors i would say.

Upgraded product rating after accessing the beta version of the product

Maksym Vysochanskiy
Founder of ICOExpert | Appsmoment | Blockchain Advisor
Rated on Aug 23, 2018
4
4
5
18%

Here is my review of this interesting project.
I like that jurisdiction is based in USA. That's mean that company can be trusted from legal perspective. Secondly, I like that they also accept FIAT. Not so many companies do that.
In my opinion, hardcap is little bit high one, but in general project is good one

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
68%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

PlutusX ICO price

Price in ICO

1 PLTX = 0.15 USD

PlutusX (PLTX) crypto

PlutusX coin

PlutusX token
PLTX
PlutusX type
ERC20
PlutusX platform

PlutusX (PLTX) value

Tokens for sale
400000000

PlutusX investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
100 USD
Distributed in ICO
70%
Soft cap
3,000,000 USD
Hard cap
38,400,000 USD

PlutusX whitepaper

PlutusX team

Apply as an advisor

Angel Mondragon

Co-founder & CEO

Patrick Benske

Co-founder & CMO

John B. Strong

Co-founder

PlutusX milestones

1
2018

WePower idea

2
2019

WePower idea

3
2020

WePower idea

4
May 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
4.4

The V-ID validation service uses blockchain technology to end all document fraud.

Oct 15, 2018

Traders on the Bitfair platform will be able to place orders for a wide range of tokens in variou...

Sep 2, 2018

IOU reinvents existing loyalty systems in order to provide more flexibility, control, and many mo...

Sep 18, 2018
Banking
3.7

ImpalaCoin is the crypto currency that is powering the Impala crypto bank or Financial network.

Dec 1, 2018