Polymerium initial coin offering (ICO)

System of protection from forgery-Armpack



POLYMERIUM is a manufacturing company that produces motor, transmission and other oils. The singularity of the products under the POLYMERIUM brand lies in a unique character of technological process and their own product recipes. As a result of it we have the product, which quality is considered to be comparable or even better than quality of more expensive competitors, but the price is half lawyer for the consumer

1
3 3 expert ratings
2.4
1.7
1
1
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-12-01 - 2018-01-15
Token
PLM
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 PLM = 10 USD
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Raised
-1
preICO start
Sep 20, 2017
preICO end
Oct 20, 2017
ICO start
Dec 1, 2017
ICO end
Jan 15, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Polymerium ICO

The Polymerium company is a modern manufacturer of motor oils and autochemistry. Our products have good and stable demand on the Russian market. The company was created by the young entrepreneur nominated for the international award in the field of business GSEA 2015 and E&Y 2015, Sergey Senchikhin. On the market of this product there is a big problem with counterfeiting.
According to various estimates, the share of fake automobile oils in Russia is located up to 50%. In order to avoid negative consequences from the activities of fraudsters, the Polymerium company decided to use on production the system ArmPack. This innovation allows to fully protect the end user from the risks of counterfeit and substandard products. Each Polymerium's pack has a protective scratch layer, under which is a numeric code. With it, the buyer can quickly check product on originality and get all basic information about it. Code is disposable, therefore it is entirely excluded from re-use by fraudsters.
This simple system gives a distinct advantage over other manufacturers. At the moment the system has been running for over two years and provides reliable protection of our customers. About six months ago the leadership of the company had the idea to put the blockchain technology into production to ensure the transparency of production and, consequently, to increase customer loyalty and to maximize their protection from defective products.
After that was made a decision to create an improved system based on Armpack that can be applied in almost any industry. This is especially significant,in our view, in the production of Farmaceutici and in food production, because poor quality of the end product in these areas is a threat to the health and lives of people.
For this project it was decided to make the ICO with the aim of raising funds necessary for the creation and marketing of the upgraded Armpack system , and scaling production of the Polymerium company, because due to the increase of our production output, potential investors can be confident that the tokens PLM will be backed by tangible assets and products of the company.
PLM can be used for:


  • the purchase of our products(including for bulk purchases),

  • to obtaining a license for the use of the Armpack system


Using our token can give to consumers a bonus in the form of discounts, therefore, PLM will always have a steady demand. PLM holders will receive dividend from profits of the company, it is planned to allocate 30% of net profit monthly. In fact, using of a decentralized Armpack system should ensure maximum protection of consumers and the multiple reduction of the international counterfeit market, which is estimated at 500 billion dollars per year. The implementation of our ideas in the sphere of production of medicines will help to save thousands of lives. Of course, we have test solutions for different areas.
For example, we found that in some areas more than justified the use of a QR code, but there are areas where it is not quite reasonable. Also we thought over the solution of a one-time code on the goods, standing on the shelves in supermarkets.
You can say: "but there are already similar projects, what's the advantage of this one?". Answer. All these projects have only the idea, but not the experience. Our system is already functioning, with one peculiarity that at the moment it is centralized and does not meet the maximum requirements of openness,transparency and security for the end user. We just need to implement blockchain and modify the existing system. Besides, additional reliability and attractiveness for investors provides by the fact that Armpack will be guaranteed applied from the first minutes in our plants around the world. For all its ambition our idea is simple and therefore has all the chances for the successful implementation.

Polymerium reviews

Luca Cotta
Icodriver...expert launching ICOs, Influencer, IT expert.
Rated on Dec 5, 2017
2
1
1
27%

Is not scam but... one of the worst ico ever seen, aimed only at getting money, terrible use of the block, the team're there just to make money.
Red flag for investor, they sold 60% preico.

Vladimir Udartsev is correct.

Hung Chih (Jason Hung)
Serial Entrepreneur | Investor Meetup | ICO advisor | China Market | Exchange
Rated on Dec 14, 2017
1
1
1
13%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
60%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Polymerium ICO price

Price in ICO

1 PLM = 10 USD

Polymerium (PLM) crypto

Polymerium coin

Polymerium token
PLM
Polymerium type
ERC20
Polymerium platform

Polymerium (PLM) value

Tokens for sale
1500000

Polymerium market cap

Polymerium market capitalization
$ -1

Polymerium investment info

Accepting
ETH,

Polymerium whitepaper

Polymerium team

Apply as an advisor

Sergey Senchikhin

The businessman, the founder of POLYMERIUM brand

Alexander Tishin

Businessman, Technical Director

Pavel Sukhih

Director of Development

Polymerium milestones

1
April 2015

WePower idea

2
April 2017

WePower idea

3
April 2018

WePower idea

4
December 2017 - November 2018

WePower idea

5
February 2016

WePower idea

6
January 2015

WePower idea

7
January 2017 - March 2018

WePower idea

8
March 2014

WePower idea

9
November 1, 2017

WePower idea

10
September 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Polkadot consists of many parachains with potentially differing characteristics which can make it...

Oct 15, 2017
Platform
2.3

Encrypto Telecom offers solutions for communication, contributing extensively to the ongoing glob...

Apr 24, 2017

Blockstack is a new internet for decentralized apps where users own their data.

Nov 16, 2017
Other
2.3

InsureX is an alternative marketplace for insurance.

Jul 11, 2017