POWER initial coin offering (ICO)

Bridging The Gap



The Power Group aims to provide social media and digital marketing services to build more awareness of cryptocurrencies and how we will develop a user friendly platform to filter the vast amount of information available to those entering the crypto market and to those already operating within it. We will use Ethereum smart contract technology to provide a streaming media platform designed to put new and emerging talent shoulder to shoulder with established artists and household names, and in turn bringing more users and awareness to crypto.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.4
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-11-01 - 2017-12-01
Token
POWER
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 80 POWER
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Hard cap
12,500 ETH
Raised
-1
preICO start
Sep 30, 2017
preICO end
Oct 30, 2017
ICO start
Nov 1, 2017
ICO end
Dec 1, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About POWER ICO

Our team has over a decade’s worth of experience in music, entertainment, social media and digital marketing. We have collaborated and worked with some of the most influential businesses in the world including Virgin Records, Red Bull, Bloomberg, The Chamber of Commerce and the BBC (TV & Radio) - to name a few. We will utilise our knowledge, skills and resources to add value to the crypto market space which we believe has a firm place in a decentralised future.
We will operate in three key areas:


  • Power Media – Providing social media and digital marketing services to build more awareness of cryptocurrencies.

  • Power Hub - Development of a user friendly app that will act as a social media hub and help filter the vast amount of information available to those entering the crypto market and to those already operating within it.

  • Power Play – A multimedia entertainment streaming platform using Ethereum smart contract technology. Power Play will be designed to put new and emerging talent shoulder to shoulder with established artists and household names - ultimately attracting more users and awareness to crypto.

POWER reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

POWER ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETH = 80 POWER

POWER (POWER) crypto

POWER coin

POWER token
POWER
POWER type
ERC20
POWER platform

POWER (POWER) value

Tokens for sale
1000000

POWER market cap

POWER market capitalization
$ -1

POWER investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Hard cap
12,500 ETH

POWER whitepaper

POWER team

Apply as an advisor

Hayley Thomas

Ryan McCormick

Nik Nagarkar

POWER milestones

1
December 2017

WePower idea

2
November 2017

WePower idea

3
Q1 2018

WePower idea

4
Q1 2018

WePower idea

5
Q2 2018

WePower idea

6
Q3 2018

WePower idea

7
Q4 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Invest in real estate all over the world through blockchain.

Apr 1, 2018
Other
3.6

Join us on our mission to connect the next billion users and lift one hundred million people out ...

May 30, 2018
Health
3

Iris is a digital healthcare ecosystem, built using blockchain technology.

Aug 23, 2019

Drive LED lighting adoption by creating a DAO and a deflationary currency that will be utilized b...

Oct 16, 2018