PrimeLend initial coin offering (ICO)

Transparent Crypto Investment Platform.



PrimeLend is a transparent and decentralized investment platform built on the mighty Ethereum blockchain. It provides diverse crypto investment opportunities in different schemes. PrimeLend was developed while keeping the micro-investors in mind. Different lending slabs are available with varying ROI. PML, the PrimeLend token, is developed using the Ethereum ERC-20 standard to ensure complete transparency in transaction. The PrimeLend ICO will be an amazing opportunity for the investors to avail the token at an incredible price. A very limited number of PML tokens will be issued and ever circulated to keep the supply-demand ratio in balance. We are determined to bring the best value for your investment both in the short and long run.

1
2 2 expert ratings
1.8
1
1
1
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-02-25 - 2018-03-31
Token
PML
Type
ERC-20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 PML = 0.50 USD
Platform
Accepting
ETH ,
Raised
-1
ICO start
Feb 25, 2018
ICO end
Mar 31, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About PrimeLend ICO

PrimeLend is a decentralized, secure and transparent investment platform developed on the Ethereum blockchain. At PrimeLend, we have created a remunerative investment platform where anyone can invest in three distinct profitable schemes- Lend, Stake and Trade. We are a group of people who have been in financial investment arena for decades, trading wide range of instruments. From blue chips and forex to commodity investment, we have accrued vast amount of experience on diverse trading instrument. Our trading experts have eamed up with a group of talented AI developers and together we have come up with groundbreaking algorithms that can predict the direction of volatility of different trading instruments. We have been using these algorithms for several months with outstanding effect on return of our investment. Now we are confident and want to take it to the next level with our investors as well. PrimeLend offers the following investment and trading schemes:
Lend
If you are looking for an investment scheme that really pays you well, look nowhere else. Our lending schemes are extremely flexible and per month pays up to 56% return on your investment!
Stake
If you own some PML, staking could be an easy option to earn more. Simply hold PML in your PrimeLend wallet for certain period and fresh PML will be minted for your at an exciting rate.
Trade
Trade PML against all major cryptocurrencies, such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin etc. in our internal exchange. We will offer the best price for our currency to ensure maximum return for you.
PrimeLend ICO
PrimeLend ICO is an exciting opportunity for the investors to avail PML at an incredible rate. During the ICO period, PML will be sold at a price from as low as $0.50 per PML. We have a very limited number of tokens up for sale through the ICO phase. Only 6,000,000 PML tokens are up for sale at 8 rounds. The ICO will start on 25th February and will run through 31st March.

PrimeLend reviews

Dmitry Pshenin
Partner crypto fund | Marketing |Blockchain entrepreneur|Fundraise capital |Influencer
Rated on May 5, 2018
1
1
1
30%

There is no description of the project. Most likely the project is already dead. I will be able to change estimates only after there will be any activity and there will be a clear idea.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 18, 2018
0
0
0
70%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

PrimeLend ICO price

Price in ICO

1 PML = 0.50 USD

PrimeLend (PML) crypto

PrimeLend coin

PrimeLend token
PML
PrimeLend type
ERC-20
PrimeLend platform

PrimeLend (PML) value

Tokens for sale
6000000

PrimeLend market cap

PrimeLend market capitalization
$ -1

PrimeLend investment info

Accepting
ETH ,
Distributed in ICO
75%

PrimeLend whitepaper

PrimeLend milestones

1
20, March 2017

WePower idea

2
01, Apr 2018

WePower idea

3
01, January 2019

WePower idea

4
04, October 2017

WePower idea

5
06, July 2018

WePower idea

6
08, April 2018

WePower idea

7
11, November 2017

WePower idea

8
15, April 2018

WePower idea

9
15, April 2018

WePower idea

10
25, August 2018

WePower idea

11
25, February 2018

WePower idea

12
27, December 2017

WePower idea

13
28, July 2018

WePower idea

14
30, April 2018

WePower idea

15
30, April 2018

WePower idea

16
30, December 2018

WePower idea

17
30, January 2018

WePower idea

18
31, December 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
2.5

Rentything is the world’s first decentralized peer-to-peer (P2P) online renting platform using bl...

Jun 25, 2019

atlasDEX will bring blockchain-based assets to the rest of us.

Mar 14, 2018

A platform, where new entrants to the digital market can join profitable D-currency in just a few...

Feb 19, 2018
Health
2.5

Revolutionizing delivery of second opinion in healthcare.

Jun 25, 2019