Project Shivom initial coin offering (ICO)

The Next Era of Genomics and Healthcare



Shivom is powering the next era of genomics through blockchain technology – by protecting identity, personalizing healthcare, transforming lives. Our blockchain based genomics and healthcare platform will allow the transition to value-based precision healthcare. Our focus is on the transformational convergence of OMICS technologies with blockchain, artificial intelligence and machine learning to enable secure and personalized medicine with global scalability.

4.3
9 9 expert ratings
4.3
4.1
4.3
3.6
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-05-03 - 2018-05-10
Token
OMX
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 7000 OMX
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
15,000 ETH
Hard cap
35000000 USD
Raised
35000000
preICO start
Apr 16, 2018
preICO end
Apr 27, 2018
ICO start
May 3, 2018
ICO end
May 10, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Project Shivom ICO

SHIVOM is building the largest genomic and health data hub around the globe by combining blockchain, genomic DNA sequencing, artificial intelligence and cryptography to power secure and personalized medicine. 
Everybody will be able to get their genome sequenced and securely stored, and our ecosystem will offer an open web-marketplace for providers to add their apps and services alongside advanced data analytics. The SHIVOM platform works on principles of collaboration and integrity, allowing people to own, manage and monetize their genomics and health data. As we build this global healthcare ecosystem, we will reach even underserved and low-income countries where such services have not been previously available.
Our solution will create shared value for individuals, not-for-profit organizations, governments, and for-profit entities alike.  
We have partnered with the top developers and healthcare organizations, and technology companies and big pharma are already lining up to take advantage of our unique genomics and healthcare approach. As Shivom scales up and goes global, we have many more partnerships already in development. 
The platform is truly pioneering in the way it utilizes blockchain technology, to protect, secure and monetize the donor’s DNA data to drive precision medicine and healthcare forward. 

Project Shivom reviews

Tarek Roustom
M.D. and Venture capitalist
Rated on Jan 27, 2018
4
3
2
4%
Ivan Khodeev
Risk management specialist
Rated on Apr 27, 2018
4
5
4
3%
Purushotham Maralappa
ICO Adviser |Blockchain Community Manager | Business Analyst
Rated on Feb 5, 2018
4
5
4
14%

Good vision of collecting Genomic data in blockchain for precision healthcare.

Christopher Zenios
COO | CMO | Speaker | Blockchain | ICO Specialist | Consultant | Advisor | Writer | Project Developer| Investor
Rated on Feb 17, 2018
4
4
3
7%
Vladimir Nikitin
ADVISOR | CONSULTANT | EXCHANGES Listing
Rated on Apr 6, 2018
3
3
3
9%
David Drake
Managing Partner
Rated on Apr 8, 2018
4
4
4
8%
Blake Emal
ICO Marketing Consultant
Rated on May 3, 2018
4
5
3
4%

Very ambitious, could have long-term ramifications. I believe in the success of this project but there is still some work to do.

Mike Raitsyn
Blockchain enthusiast, business angel
Rated on May 7, 2018
5
5
4
12%

The team is one of the most dedicated I've seen and the vision is remarkable.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
40%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Project Shivom ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETH = 7000 OMX

Project Shivom (OMX) crypto

Project Shivom coin

Project Shivom token
OMX
Project Shivom type
ERC20
Project Shivom platform

Project Shivom (OMX) value

Tokens for sale
990000000

Project Shivom market cap

Project Shivom market capitalization
$ 35000000

Project Shivom investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
33%
Soft cap
15,000 ETH
Hard cap
35000000 USD

Project Shivom whitepaper

Project Shivom team

Apply as an advisor

Ian Scarffe

Blockchain Consultant - Business Ambassador

Advisors

Dr. Jay Sanders

Advisor

Advisors

Dr. Amalio Telenti

Advisor

Advisors

Antanas Guoga

Advisor

Advisors

David Orban

Advisor

Advisors

Geoff Hancock

Advisor

Advisors

Dr. William Yasnoff

Advisor

Advisors

Dr. Irshaad Ebrahim

Advisor

Advisors

Axel Schumacher

Co-Founder and CEO

Team

Gourish Singla

Co-Founder & COO

Team

Sally Eaves

Co-Founder & CMO

Team

Henry Ines

CIO

Team

Natalie Pankova

COO

Team

Project Shivom milestones

1
April, 2018

WePower idea

2
April, 2018

WePower idea

3
August, 2017

WePower idea

4
December, 2016

WePower idea

5
March, 2018

WePower idea

6
October, 2017

WePower idea

7
Q1-Q2 2018

WePower idea

8
Q1, 2018

WePower idea

9
Q2-Q3, 2018

WePower idea

10
Q2, 2018

WePower idea

11
Q3-Q4, 2018

WePower idea

12
Q4 2018 - Q1 2019

WePower idea

13
Q4, 2018

WePower idea