Propthereum initial coin offering (ICO)

Asset Backed Property On The Blockchain



Propthereum.io is essentially a platform for people who are interested in the concept of taking part in an Initial Coin Offering, the proceeds of which will be used to buy A-grade property around the world. The property that we buy will produce a rental income and underlying value for the PTC token holders. The advantage of this concept is that your PTC coin will always increase in value because it will always earn an income.

0
1 1 expert ratings
1.6
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 second ago
2019-06-26 - 2019-06-26
Token
PTC
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 1,650 PTC
Platform
Country
preICO start
Nov 20, 2017
preICO end
Dec 20, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About Propthereum ICO

We hope that our ICO will be so successful and our resulting investments so lucrative that the owners of PTC coins will consider them a great thing to own over time.
The point of difference for most cryptocurrencies out there is that they have no way to retain and increase in value, and we believe our PTC token does.
We also have another advantage. The team involved with Propthereum has years of experience in the property market. Many of the ICOs are simply hypothetical business or real business with inexperienced people behind the ICO.
We want to create a transparent and efficient Blockchain-based  marketplace for anyone one who wants to trade in cryptocurrency coins that are related to property

Propthereum reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 30, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Propthereum ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETH = 1,650 PTC

Propthereum (PTC) crypto

Propthereum coin

Propthereum token
PTC
Propthereum type
ERC20
Propthereum platform

Propthereum investment info

Associated Exchanges with Propthereum

Propthereum whitepaper

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
4.2

Blockchain and smart contracts powered green energy trading platform where everyone can buy, trad...

Feb 1, 2018

PRIZM (PZM)* is fully decentralized and self-regulating digital currency.

Jun 26, 2019
Platform
2.8

A blockchain platform for effective freelancing and secure peer-to-peer exchanges.

Oct 14, 2017

The Neuromation Platform will use distributed computing along with blockchain proof of work token...

Jan 7, 2018