Qredit initial coin offering (ICO)

Qredit for all!



With our ICO we aim to drive adoption of the traditional payment methods for merchants by providing them a way to receive fiat currency directly from cryptocurrency buyers, shielding the merchant from market volatility and decreasing the risk of accepting cryptocurrency.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.4
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-02-03 - 2018-02-10
Token
QRT
Type
NTP-1
Price in ICO
1 QRT = 0.10 EUR
Platform
Hard cap
1 900 000 EUR
preICO start
Jan 21, 2018
preICO end
Jan 27, 2018
ICO start
Feb 3, 2018
ICO end
Feb 10, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Qredit ICO

Qredit will grow to be a simple payment platform that enables buyers to use their tokens in order to pay sellers (private or merchants). The buyers and or sellers are able to use physical NFC cards to receive tokens from other users.
The Qredit Card can also be used to receive other tokens on the NEBLIO platform. We provide sellers with the safety and convenience of receiving funds on their Qredit Card and offer the best consumer-protection to buyers and sellers, by acting as trusted mediators.
We combine the best payment protection features of current generation blockchain with the innovative features from NTP-1 while blending in the unique features provided by our own token
We want to build upon the best features of cryptocurrencies to enable fast transactions, lower fees and low cross-border transaction friction, enabling merchants to sell to a growing worldwide audience of crypto-holders. In summation, we aim to build a Qredit/NTP-1 payment gateway for marketplace integration that will become the crypto-contender to traditional payment gateways.
The uniqueness of Qredit is that retailers can also spend the tokens on customers on top of the fiat in the form of bonus points when purchasing products up to or from a certain value.
We are building financial mechanisms, software and mobile apps from the ground-up, to provide simplicity for the end-users to participate in the Qredit Platform. By providing a physical card and simple tools to the end-users, more people are able to enter the world of the cryptocurrency.
The funds will fuel our passion to make things easier for people, The funds raised will be used to finalize this project and implement the Qredit token to payment gateways like CoinPayments and GoUrl. The funds will also be used to list the Qredit token on many exchanges and for marketing purposes. What we have achieved so far is the result of the efforts of a strong and dedicated team with a passion for keeping everything simple. 10% of the funds will be used for charity.

Qredit reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Qredit ICO price

Price in ICO

1 QRT = 0.10 EUR

Qredit (QRT) crypto

Qredit coin

Qredit token
QRT
Qredit type
NTP-1
Qredit platform

Qredit market cap

Qredit market capitalization
$ 647314

Qredit investment info

Distributed in ICO
90%
Hard cap
1 900 000 EUR

Qredit whitepaper

Qredit team

Apply as an advisor

Nayiem Willems

Co-founder / Blockchain Developer

Team

Mustafa El Aouad

Co-founder / General Management

Team

Marco Valize

Web Developer

Team

Qredit milestones

1
Quarter 1, 2018

WePower idea

2
Quarter 2, 2018

WePower idea

3
Quarter 3, 2018

WePower idea

4
Quarter 4, 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Shared eWallet to store, trade and invest virtual assets like ingame values.

Dec 18, 2017

Masternode And Staking Service.

Jul 12, 2017

BASIS is a new building material which can make a revolution in construction.

Dec 23, 2017

SLOGN is open source technology for decentralized logistics.

Jul 25, 2017