R_Block initial coin offering (ICO)

Decentralised Hiring Network & Career Ledger



R_Block’s vision is to create an ecosystem in which workers can easily own, manage and monetize their proven skills and experience data. R_Block will be a decentralised CV/Reference network, bringing references and proven skills into a CV. For the first time ever, workers can own their reference data and monetise it through CV tokens.

3
4 4 expert ratings
2.7
4
3
3.5
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-01-30 - 2018-02-20
Token
CVT
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 CVT = 1.30 USD
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
ICO start
Jan 30, 2018
ICO end
Feb 20, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About R_Block ICO

Our unique solution to the problems in referencing will be the framework for a tokenized careers ecosystem, and will develop to become a self-sovereign identity management technology. The employment history data itself will become a core part of identity verification. Every Worker has an employment ‘digital fingerprint’ which can be used to uniquely identify them. Years of credibility and performance proof is a powerful identity claim, like no other. Made possible by reference data in the R_Block network. Our view of the state ICO market: We're planning a Coinception token sale in December. We're trying to bring some legitimacy to ICO's. By being transparent about running the token sale like a Kickstarter campaign or traditional funding rounds. We're distributing a small exclusive supply of tokens, with a clear utility, over 3 token sales or Coinception events. We're the first (hopefully of many) to try this and we're one of few to be running the sale on UK soil.

R_Block reviews

Nathan Christian
Blockchain Technology Consultant
Rated on Dec 25, 2017
4
4
4
14%
Gabriel Llambias
CFO-COO, Trader
Rated on Feb 20, 2018
4
4
4
4%
Cem Goksel Ozargun, MA, PMP, CSM, PSPO
Blockchain Advisor, Blockchain Expert, ICO Investor, Product Manager, Project Manager, Trader, Lecturer, Jack of All Trades
Rated on Jun 22, 2018
4
2
3
20%

You have failed hard to keep the token's value. I believe the product is good but the demand for it is really low. You should have done a better marketing campaign. Maybe that would have prevented the token price from going that low. And now you have a new project called Zinc? I don't get that.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 26, 2018
0
0
0
62%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

R_Block ICO price

Price in ICO

1 CVT = 1.30 USD

R_Block (CVT) crypto

R_Block coin

R_Block token
CVT
R_Block type
ERC20
R_Block platform

R_Block market cap

R_Block market capitalization
$ 2862754

R_Block investment info

Accepting
ETH,

R_Block whitepaper

R_Block team

Apply as an advisor

Luke Shipley

CEO & Co-founder

Peter Brooke

CTO & Co-founder

Charlotte Hall

CMO & Co-founder

Ben Tossell

Growth Consultant

Tomasz Mluduchowski

Architect

Joon Sang Lee

Growth Engineer

Ahmed Nauman

Developer

Marius Siugzdinis

Design

Ali Azam

Developer

Toni Lane

Advisor

Advisors

Fabian Vogelsteller

Advisor

Advisors

Keith Teare

Advisor

Advisors

R_Block milestones

1
Apr 2018

WePower idea

2
Dec 2017

WePower idea

3
Feb 2018

WePower idea

4
Jan 2018

WePower idea

5
Jul 2018

WePower idea

6
Jun 2018

WePower idea

7
Mar 2017

WePower idea

8
Mar 2018

WePower idea

9
Nov 2017

WePower idea

10
Oct 2017

WePower idea

11
Sep 2016

WePower idea

12
Sep 2018

WePower idea