Rasputin initial coin offering (ICO)

First ICO for Adult Entertainment



RasputinOnline is a premium live broadcast Entertainment hub giving viewers from across the globe the medium to connect with our in-house models on different levels. Our fresh concept in entertainment for adults is centred around our custom-built broadcast studio which is set out as a party house, in this party house will live 60 models all coming from different parts of the world. Throughout the house there will be up to 100 cameras streaming life inside live, in High Definition, 24 hours per day. Cameras will be placed in all living areas, party and bar areas, swimming pool, gym and spa areas, the outdoor kitchen and hot tub area and in the bedrooms and bathrooms all of which broadcast live pictures and audio to our paying customers.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.7
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 2 years ago
2017-07-20 - 2017-08-29
Token
ROC
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 ROC = 2.75USD
Platform
Accepting
Raised
3027311.48
ICO start
Jul 20, 2017
ICO end
Aug 29, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About Rasputin ICO

Meet Rasputin Online
RasputinOnline is a premium live broadcast Entertainment hub giving viewers from across the globe the medium to connect with our in-house models on different levels. Our fresh concept in entertainment for adults is centred around our custom-built broadcast studio which is set out as a party house, in this party house will live 60 models all coming from different parts of the world. Throughout the house there will be up to 100 cameras streaming life inside live, in High Definition, 24 hours per day. Cameras will be placed in all living areas, party and bar areas, swimming pool, gym and spa areas, the outdoor kitchen and hot tub area and in the bedrooms and bathrooms all of which broadcast live pictures and audio to our paying customers.
Within the house we will also have up to 30 Live Show rooms. These live show rooms are private rooms where our models perform on camera broadcast to a live audience. Viewers can chat in an open chat room and tip the model at anytime or they can engage in a private show with the model. It is the profit derived from these Live Show rooms that will be distributed quarterly to ROC token holders.
Members can vote on what type of weekly party will take place in the house, they can choose for their favourite model to take yoga classes, painting or piano lessons, they can buy roses, perfume and other gifts or they can send their favourite model a bottle of wine and a box of chocolates allowing our members to interact with our models in many different ways.
How does it work?
Free access is gained simply by signing up as a member. Members can then purchase credits and these credits can be used to pay for access to 90 live cameras, to tip models, to pay for private shows, to buy gifts for our models from the gift shop and to have access to 24 hour replay of all cameras.
What is Rasputin Online Coin?
ROC is a token issued with an Ethereum smart contract. 5,000,000 will be minted for the ICO. There will be no further Tokens created after completion of this phase of the project and all undistributed Tokens will be burned.
ROC is an ERC20 compliant Token and gives the holder rights to claim quarterly dividends based on net profits of the Live Show rooms.
100% of Live Show room post tax profits will be distribute quarterly in ETH to all holders of ROC
ROC can also be redeemed for any services within the website at a 10% discounted rate to fiat purchases and redeeming 1 ROC token will also grant 3 months of free membership which will cost a fiat paying customer $29.95 per month.

Rasputin reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Rasputin ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ROC = 2.75USD

Rasputin (ROC) crypto

Rasputin coin

Rasputin token
ROC
Rasputin type
ERC20
Rasputin platform

Rasputin (ROC) value

Tokens for sale
3000000

Rasputin market cap

Rasputin market capitalization
$ 3027311.48

Rasputin investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
1 ROC
Distributed in ICO
60

Rasputin whitepaper

Rasputin team

Apply as an advisor

Craig Hilton

The Main Guy

Andy Monk

The Coder Guy

Pavel Knutov

The Marketing Guy

Rasputin milestones

1
April 2018

WePower idea

2
February 2018

WePower idea

3
January 2017

WePower idea

4
July 2017

WePower idea

5
March 2017

WePower idea

6
May 2018

WePower idea

7
October 2017

WePower idea

8
September 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Banking
2.7

A new decentralized blockchain that governs itself by establishing a true digital commonwealth.

Jul 1, 2017
Platform
2.8

ARRMKit is a self-learning framework for real-time gestural analysis that provides high speed rec...

Nov 16, 2017

The first decentralised advertisement platform with cryptocurrency.

Nov 28, 2017
Platform
2.9

Blockchain revolution in advertising.

Jul 7, 2017