RealtyCoin initial coin offering (ICO)

Better opportunity to make your money grow



We are a real estate company. Come and visit our website. We want that you invest with us. We give twice beneficts. The first one its a share of each deal that we give it on BTC or ETH. The second one its with the raise of the token for the success of the company.

1
2 2 expert ratings
2
2
1
1
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-11-17 - 2018-06-01
Token
RTC
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
0.5 ETH = 1410 RTC
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
$500,000.00 USD
Hard cap
$5,000,000.00 USD
Raised
-1
ICO start
Nov 17, 2017
ICO end
Jun 1, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About RealtyCoin ICO

RealtyCoin its a way to invest in real estates. Its known that properties are the most secure investments over the world, so your coins will be based on a business that moves trillions. Also one of the most important things is that part of the profit of each deal, go direct to the investors benefits, so, your investment will grow with us, reducing the volatile risk.
10% of the profit of each deal go direct to the inversors.
Connectivity its one of the most interesting charasteristics of this kind of business. We buy and sell real estates or any kind of properties on any place of the world. If we found a good opportunity, we buy. That is a good chance for all the people, you can offer us any property and all win.
You can invest wherever you are, you can be on Japan, Chile, United States, Ukraine or Jamaica. Invest in Real Estate and keep your money safe.
In each real estate deal that we concrete, we going to share the 10% of the profit with our investors. That benefict of our investors, its going to be payed with bitcoins to each one, so, you can win twice, on each deal and when we grow as company, because  the price of the coin will raising too, so you have at least two beneficts with us.
We want that the realtycoin be a payment method on for real estate transactions. We going to work with builders companies and real estates agents over the world, so, we expect that be accepted and make greater the realty coin.

RealtyCoin reviews

Michael Williamson
Blockchain Consultant, MBA, LSSGB, Former USA Financial Advisor, Insurance Agent
Rated on May 3, 2018
2
1
1
23%

In my opinion, I can't really review vision or a product if there is no white paper.

*Please see my profile for disclosures.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 30, 2018
0
0
0
77%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

RealtyCoin ICO price

Price in ICO

0.5 ETH = 1410 RTC

RealtyCoin (RTC ) crypto

RealtyCoin coin

RealtyCoin token
RTC
RealtyCoin platform

RealtyCoin (RTC ) value

Tokens for sale
200000000

RealtyCoin market cap

RealtyCoin market capitalization
$ -1

RealtyCoin investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
~44.4%
Soft cap
$500,000.00 USD
Hard cap
$5,000,000.00 USD

RealtyCoin team

Apply as an advisor

Daniel Derezunsky Finkelstein

CEO OF REALTYCOIN

Andres Montoya Garcia

BUSINESS ADVISOR

Alejandra Barria Meneses

ACCOUNT MANAGER

RealtyCoin milestones

1
December 17 2017

WePower idea

2
December 18 2017

WePower idea

3
February 5 2018

WePower idea

4
February 7 2018

WePower idea

5
January 31 2018

WePower idea

6
March 2018

WePower idea

7
November 17 2017

WePower idea

8
November 23 2017

WePower idea

9
November first week 2017

WePower idea

10
October-November 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

The main thing you need to know about our Crowdsale.

May 10, 2018

Gamification of factories around the world with blockchain.

Jul 16, 2019

We are a new type of digital money called cryptocurrency that is going to change the way of globa...

Feb 11, 2018
Media
2.1

PecuniaX is a collaboration between Helipad Media and YuuZoo Corporation.

Feb 15, 2018