Render It Coin initial coin offering (ICO)

The Future Of Mining Starts Here



Our company, Render It, is a computer graphics rendering solution provider established out of passion for hardware and innovative technologies. As a business we rent out expensive, high-performance hardware, to aid in performing various tasks, to professional firms or creative individuals, who cannot afford to purchase or maintain such equipment. Our goal is to shift the costs of computational power to a minimum, while also reducing the price of our service selection. Since our interest does not solely focus on computer graphics and rendering hardware but also includes Blockchain, the technology that enables the existence of cryptocurrencies; the virtual currency itself and the scope of verifying blockchain transactions, the means through which new digital assets are generated and acquired, commonly known as mining. Along with our passion and experience in this field, we set out to join this revolutionary system of virtual assets and design our own cryptocurrency.

0
1 1 expert ratings
3.5
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 11 months ago
2018-09-01 - 2018-11-30
Token
RNDIT
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 RNDIT = 10 EUR
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
5,000,000 EUR
Hard cap
25,000,000 EUR
Raised
0
Country
preICO start
Aug 1, 2018
preICO end
Aug 31, 2018
ICO start
Sep 1, 2018
ICO end
Nov 30, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Render It Coin ICO

All the money collected during ICO in 80% will be allocated for the purchase of mining equipment (such as FPGA Cards, Antminers, etc.) and turbines providing free energy.
- 90% of the income generated in the cryptocurrency mining farm will be used for payments to investors who have invested in our project during ICO and will keep RNDIT on our platform. Every user who will store their coins on our online wallet will receive a percentage from farm income (in BTC), evenly distributed between users. Investors income will be based on the number of coins held. 
- remaining 10% left for maintenance and equipment replacement (maintenance - payments to us and employees dealing with the farm) ( replacement - power supplies and running gear)
- We dedicate income from high spec computer rental to equipment upgrade and replacement of equipment for better in order to maintain the growing difficulty of mining. 
We will be able to keep payouts for investors at a high level for a long time.
20% of the money from ICO, we will allocate for equipment that will be rented to people who need such equipment for rendering or mining. Prices will be lowest on the market due to the lack of energy costs and no costs for maintenance.

Render It Coin reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 31, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Render It Coin ICO price

Price in ICO

1 RNDIT = 10 EUR

Render It Coin (RNDIT) crypto

Render It Coin coin

Render It Coin token
RNDIT
Render It Coin type
ERC20
Render It Coin platform

Render It Coin (RNDIT) value

Tokens for sale
4000000

Render It Coin investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
10 EUR
Distributed in ICO
80%
Soft cap
5,000,000 EUR
Hard cap
25,000,000 EUR

Render It Coin whitepaper

Render It Coin team

Apply as an advisor

Grzegorz Dzikowski

Co-founder CEO & Hardware Specialist

Szymon 'Simon' Gniadek

Co-founder CEO, Hardware & Software Specialist

Remik 'Remy' Chincza

Co-founder CEO, IT & Hardware Specialist

Render It Coin milestones

1
APRIL, 2018

WePower idea

2
FEBRUARY, 2018

WePower idea

3
JANUARY, 2018

WePower idea

4
JANUARY, 2019

WePower idea

5
JUNE - SEPTEMBER, 2018

WePower idea

6
MARCH, 2017

WePower idea

7
MARCH, 2018

WePower idea

8
MAY, 2018

WePower idea

9
NOVEMBER - DECEMBER, 2017

WePower idea

10
OCTOBER - DECEMBER, 2018

WePower idea

11
SEPTEMBER, 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
3.4

Labtorum is an ERC20 wallet application that provides information about profit on trading.

Aug 12, 2018
Platform
3.8

Mezzofy presents Coupon Chain an all-in-one solution delivering total ease of managing the full c...

Aug 1, 2018

A lightning fast EOS-fork customized specifically to the needs of the gaming community.

Oct 18, 2018

Olife aims to Utilise Blockchain 4.0 Technology to Revolutionise the Digital Commerce Industry.

Jun 5, 2018