RewardMob initial coin offering (ICO)

First Mobile eSports Loyalty Platform



RewardMob is a live platform with over 100k mobile gamers competing in tournaments since Jan 2018. RewardMob is a tournament based eSport platform for mobile game developers. We have a fully integrated wallet built on the Waves Blockchain that allows users to earn and win RMOB Cryptocurrency tokens. We can easily turn any mobile game into a free casual eSport. Rewards are earned when users play games that are integrated with the RewardMob software. Once a user has earned one or more rewards they need to open them to reveal what they have earned. Rewards range from gift cards, our RMOB cryptocurrency tokens or tournament points that help them move up the leaderboard. At the end of the tournament, the winners are paid in RMOB tokens, cash or prizes from our sponsors.

3.9
11 11 expert ratings
3.8
3.7
3.9
3.4
View rating distribution
Starts in 10 months ago
2018-08-01 - 2018-11-30
Token
RMOB
Type
Waves
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 RMOB = 0.03 USD
Platform
Accepting
Raised
-1
preICO start
Mar 13, 2018
preICO end
Mar 27, 2018
ICO start
Aug 1, 2018
ICO end
Nov 30, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About RewardMob ICO

RewardMob’s eSports platform and mobile loyalty program leverages the speed and security of the Waves Blockchain to bring game developers and players together in a more engaging way.
All game developers inherently face the same common business issues. Finding new players for their game, keeping those players engaged and operating a pro table gaming business.
RewardMob has built a tournament based reward platform that can turn any mobile game into a competitive eSport. By leveraging the power of the blockchain we are able to solve these problems through better game discovery design, increased player engagement and stronger monetization methods. We achieve this by delivering players a more rewarding experience where they can earn, or win real life cash, prizes and tokens for their efforts.

The RMOB token is an incentive based token that is the central currency of our platform. It will be the fuel that runs our competitive mobile gaming landscape and our Pay-to-Play multiplayer tournaments.
RMOB tokens cannot be purchased directly from RewardMob. They can only be earned or won on or through our platform and apps.

RewardMob endeavors to become a leader in Free-to-Play and Pay-to-Play mobile eSports by helping mobile game publishers and developers achieve greater success, while creating a more exciting and rewarding gaming experience for players.

RewardMob reviews

Amarpreet Singh
Blockchain & ICO Advisor | Fintech | Innovation | Machine Learning | AI | Speaker & mentor
Rated on Feb 24, 2018
3
3
3
3%
Tyler Sanford
Blockchain & Marketing Consultant | Community Management
Rated on Mar 4, 2018
3
4
3
13%

This is going to be a tough space to compete in.

Eugene Podkovyroff
Investor, Decentralized Economics Researcher, Crypto Visionary, FinTech Pro, Startup Mentor and Advisor
Rated on Mar 16, 2018
5
4
4
10%

Pros:
1. Looks like a solid project in terms of team, market potential,
2. Experienced team, long term commitment to the subject.
3. Product stage is actually very late for ICO, which is great.
4. It feel, that the team cares about the project. Designs and information are consistent and well done.
5. Based on the claims about the current traction (which I can't verify, yet have no reason to doubt), this project already has some industry support, and therefore will have sales. It is crucial in this field, since price per client is humongous.

Cons:
1. I can't count the actual number of competing statrups in this space. There will be a tough competition.
2. No verifiable financial model. Both for the company and for the token economy. Only the same common blockchain-related ICO claims about the market potential, fixed token supply etc. As an investor, I'm I would love to know something about the way your company will create sustainable financial backing for tokens to drive their price up in a long run.
3. Minor bug: the Russian Light Paper feel less professional, than the original, it has some words missing and also contains several mistakes, that more or less change the meaning of the corresponding phrases in the English Light Paper.

Reinhard Berger
CEO Pecunio Blockchain Technologies
Rated on Mar 15, 2018
3
3
3
4%
Vladimir Nikitin
ADVISOR | CONSULTANT | EXCHANGES Listing
Rated on Apr 19, 2018
3
5
4
7%
Mofassair Hossain
CEO and Founder Perhalic, ICO Advisor, Investor, PR and Marketing Expert
Rated on Mar 15, 2018
4
3
3
6%
Nathan Christian
Blockchain Technology Consultant
Rated on Mar 16, 2018
4
4
3
7%
Rick Tapia
Blockchain Advisor and Consultant
Rated on Mar 17, 2018
3
4
3
10%

Project is entering a very competitive space.

Oliver Isaacs
Blockchain Investor, Advisor, Influencer, Speaker
Rated on Mar 18, 2018
5
5
5
4%
David Drake
Managing Partner
Rated on Apr 13, 2018
4
4
4
6%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 11, 2018
0
0
0
30%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

RewardMob ICO price

Price in ICO

1 RMOB = 0.03 USD

RewardMob (RMOB) crypto

RewardMob coin

RewardMob token
RMOB
RewardMob type
Waves
RewardMob platform

RewardMob (RMOB) value

Tokens for sale
1500000000

RewardMob market cap

RewardMob market capitalization
$ -1

RewardMob investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
100 USD
Distributed in ICO
65%

RewardMob whitepaper

RewardMob team

Apply as an advisor

Todd Koch

Co-founder & CEO

Colin Bracey

Co-founder & CTO

Alex Saunders

Software Developer

RewardMob milestones

1
April 2017

WePower idea

2
August 2017

WePower idea

3
December 2017

WePower idea

4
February 2018

WePower idea

5
Q2 2018

WePower idea

6
September 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
4.2

The SELFLLERY platform is created for visual content monetization.

Jun 25, 2019
Banking
3.5

The Future of Banking in Southeast Asia.

Feb 1, 2018

The OnPlace team set before itself the goal to lay the foundations in the partial realization of ...

Feb 10, 2018
Platform
4.1

We have launched the Digital Asset Exchange Platform (DAxP), a global marketplace for all asset c...

Feb 9, 2018