Rider Token initial coin offering (ICO)

Practical Applications In The Agriculture Sector



The Blockchain Technology is gradually spreading into people’s lives, making it very useful and indispensable to understand its applications and limitations. After the introduction of Ethereum, RiderToken (RTN) came with a popular way to showcase ideas for new technology implementation of blockchain on agriculture. We are currently in a period , where many developers are propounding unstable ideas to solve either hypothetical or inconsequential problems. It’s vital that society and developers focus on applying Blockchain to relevant and important projects. Blockchain has so far been most useful in the agriculture sector in terms of understanding the source and journey of produce. This technology not only helps both farmers and consumers: it allows farmers to negotiate better prices throughout the supply chain, while giving consumer’s confidence in the knowledge of exactly where produce they buy comes from. This is key aspect when considering the growing lack of trust in the sourcing of produce sold in markets. It is important for small-scale industries and agricultural sectors to be able to keep track of their transactions and contractual obligations with buyers, suppliers and other Stakeholders in order to maintain feasibility and accountability. This not only minimiser’s fraud, but also maximises transparency, and ensuring that the supply chain is satisfied. Blockchain technologies offer good financial instruments with public ledger to provide farmers a timely and complete payment for their efforts. Using these technologies will help to avoid risk and make the farmer’s life easier.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.9
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-03-19 - 2018-04-03
Token
RTN
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 RTN = 0.02 USD
Platform
Accepting
ETH ,
ICO start
Mar 19, 2018
ICO end
Apr 3, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Rider Token ICO

RTN is based on the principle of blockchain technology that is changing the fundamental structure of not only our economy and banking system, but also the way we connect and engage as human beigns. As we move further into a world that fully implements the utility of blockchain technology, new opportunities to create sustainable independent communities emerge.
We want to make digital world. It's for fast as soon as payment method.
By promoting cryptocurrency we want to promote digital currency in world.
We want to provide a fast digital payment gateway to our customers.
By providing digital payment gateway, we are working on the hassle-free world of money.

Rider Token reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Rider Token ICO price

Price in ICO

1 RTN = 0.02 USD

Rider Token (RTN) crypto

Rider Token coin

Rider Token token
RTN
Rider Token type
ERC20
Rider Token platform

Rider Token market cap

Rider Token market capitalization
$ -1

Rider Token investment info

Accepting
ETH ,

Rider Token whitepaper

Rider Token team

Apply as an advisor

Abdur Rahman

Managing Director

Nishant Sharma

Managing Director

Shahalam Khan

Rider Token milestones

1
2018

WePower idea

2
2019

WePower idea

3
2020

WePower idea

4
2021

WePower idea

5
2022

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

The SMHC project is building one of the largest decentralized networks in the world.

Apr 2, 2018

We reduce insurance costs for safer drivers, making streets safe and promoting overall driving cu...

Aug 21, 2019

Decentralized Blockchain Derivatives.

Apr 25, 2018

The SET is a reward token to promote the purchasing, selling and incubation of green energy solut...

Sep 5, 2018