RightMesh initial coin offering (ICO)

Power of Connectivity



RightMesh AG is on a mission to connect the next billion people and lift 100 million out of poverty. We are putting the power of connectivity right into the hands of the people.

3
2 2 expert ratings
3.5
5
3
4
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-05-30 - 2019-08-23
Token
RMESH
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 RMESH = 1 USD
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Hard cap
30,000,000 USD
preICO start
Feb 15, 2018
ICO start
May 30, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About RightMesh ICO

We believe in the right to connectivity. A connected world is a better world. When you give people the ability to connect—to the world, to each other, across the street, or around the world—the world becomes a more intimate place where anything is possible.
We believe in the rights of an individual and net neutrality. A person has the right to privacy, security, freedom of expression, and freedom of association. When you empower a person with the ability to earn, contribute, own property, and generate value, the Community benefits.
We believe in doing the right thing. Basic human decency appears not to be so basic anymore. Just because we believe in the rights of the individual, doesn’t mean we don’t have a responsibility to care for and protect each other and the planet. There are things we all share: humanity, the air, the environment, knowledge, ideas. If we take care of these not-so-little things, we are all better for it.
We believe we are fortunate to live in a world where technology can enable and protect these rights. As such, it is our responsibility to create an ecosystem that connects the world, empowers a new generation of digital entrepreneurs, and allows the unconnected to access content and information that improves their life outcomes and makes the world a better place for all.
We believe these things are right. We are RightMesh AG.

RightMesh reviews

Benjamin Hall
ICT Systems & Blockchain Analyst
Rated on May 5, 2018
5
3
4
18%

The project is active on social media, long term on development, and are building a useful function.

It does however feel due to how long the project has been running, that the application of blockchain technology is simply funding post not achieving consumer uptake prior.

Overall there is a number of players in this space so the vision I have rated as three as it isn't novel - mesh networks have been spoken about well before 2014.

To be successful the development suite must be modularised and lightweight to work on 'mobiles' as suggested.

Good luck to the team.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 9, 2018
0
0
0
82%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

RightMesh ICO price

Price in ICO

1 RMESH = 1 USD

RightMesh (RMESH) crypto

RightMesh coin

RightMesh token
RMESH
RightMesh type
ERC20
RightMesh platform

RightMesh investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Hard cap
30,000,000 USD

RightMesh whitepaper

RightMesh team

Apply as an advisor

John Lyotier

COO & Co-Founder

Jason Ernst

Chief Networking Scientist

David Wang

Chief Micropayments Scientist

RightMesh milestones

1
2020

WePower idea

2
2021

WePower idea

3
Q1 2015

WePower idea

4
Q1 2018

WePower idea

5
Q2 2014

WePower idea

6
Q2 2016

WePower idea

7
Q2 2018

WePower idea

8
Q2 2019

WePower idea

9
Q3 2016

WePower idea

10
Q3 2017

WePower idea

11
Q4 2018

WePower idea

12
Q4 2019

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Health
3

Iris is a digital healthcare ecosystem, built using blockchain technology.

Aug 23, 2019

Drive LED lighting adoption by creating a DAO and a deflationary currency that will be utilized b...

Oct 16, 2018
Platform
1.5

PacManCoin pave a path for Gamers and gaming industry.

May 5, 2018
1.7

Everything crypto. Everything secure.

Aug 23, 2019