Roburst Network initial coin offering (ICO)

The Next-Gen Cryptocurrency Network



Cryptocurrencies are slowly entering in our daily life since the emergence of Bitcoin in 2008. We have seen many different cryptocurrencies being released after that, each one improving the existing one on some aspects. Most of the solution introduced new problems and today we want to resolve those problems. To do so we are presenting Roburst Network, a new blockchain based on iDPOS consensus algorithm. This will have the following consequences: - Decentralisation: Thanks to the way iDPOS is designed we ensure a minimum number of delegates are signing the blocks. - Energy consumption: Unlike PoW which requires a lot of energy to process transactions, PoS requires almost no energy. - Transaction speed: our network can handle 100,000 transaction per seconds, this is more than Bitcoin, Ethereum or even Visa network. - Transaction cost: With the high number of transactions the network can process the cost can be kept low while still remunerating the delegates.

0
1 1 expert ratings
3
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-03-25 - 2018-04-24
Token
ROC
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 ROC = 0.00001 BTC
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
10,000,000 USD
Hard cap
50,000,000 USD
Raised
-1
preICO start
Feb 24, 2018
preICO end
Mar 25, 2018
ICO start
Mar 25, 2018
ICO end
Apr 24, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Roburst Network ICO

Our goal is to resolve the problem that impacts many other cryptocurrencies: the transaction time. Our target is to complete transactions in less than a second.
Cryptocurrencies are slowly entering in our daily life since the emergence of Bitcoin in 2008. We have seen many different cryptocurrencies being released after that, each one improving the existing one on some aspects. Most of the solution introduced new problems and today we want to resolve those problems.
To do so we are presenting Roburst Network, a new blockchain based on iDPOS consensus algorithm. This will have the following consequences:


  • Decentralisation: Thanks to the way iDPOS is designed we ensure a minimum number of delegates are signing the blocks.

  • Energy consumption: Unlike PoW which requires a lot of energy to process transactions, PoS requires almost no energy.

  • Transaction speed: our network can handle 100,000 transaction per seconds, this is more than Bitcoin, Ethereum or even Visa network.

  • Transaction cost: With the high number of transactions the network can process the cost can be kept low while still remunerating the delegates. Furthermore the transactions inside Roburst Network will be sponsored and hence free for the user.


We are building our own blockchain using an enhanced version of the Delegated Proof-of-Stake consensus algorithm that we called intelligent Delegated Proof-of-Stake or iDPOS. iDPOS is based on BitShares DPOS with improvements on the voting system, the privacy and the transaction speed.
Thanks to iDPOS people will be able to use cryptocurrency in their daily life. Indeed, with the ability to process up to 100,000 transactions per second, we offer people a new choice for transferring their money in a fast, secured and transparent way. All this keeping the network decentralized.
Our project is organised around 3 main items:

  • Roburst Trading Bot: a trading exchange linked to a bot that allow automatic trading. It can also be used in a manual way in which case the user receives regular market predictions directly on Telegram or Whatsapp.

  • Roburst Card and ATM: we are planning to provide users with Roburst Card and deploy Roburst ATM in the major cities of the world. This card allows payment and withdrawal of FIAT cash directly from your Roburst Trading account.

  • RoburstBridge: this will be used to connect different blockchains and deploy contracts that can interact with more than one blockchain.

Roburst Network reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Roburst Network ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ROC = 0.00001 BTC

Roburst Network (ROC) crypto

Roburst Network coin

Roburst Network token
ROC
Roburst Network platform

Roburst Network (ROC) value

Tokens for sale
315000000

Roburst Network market cap

Roburst Network market capitalization
$ -1

Roburst Network investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
1 ROC
Distributed in ICO
75%
Soft cap
10,000,000 USD
Hard cap
50,000,000 USD

Roburst Network whitepaper

Roburst Network team

Apply as an advisor

Samantha Wilson

Co-founder / CEO

Daniel Lee

Co-founder / CTO

Ronald Raji

Finance Director

Roburst Network milestones

1
April 24th, 2018

WePower idea

2
December 12th, 2018

WePower idea

3
February 24th, 2018

WePower idea

4
July 4th, 2018

WePower idea

5
June 15th, 2018

WePower idea

6
June 20th, 2018

WePower idea

7
March 25th, 2018

WePower idea

8
May 1st, 2018

WePower idea

9
May 5th, 2018

WePower idea

10
November 11th, 2018

WePower idea

11
October 1st, 2018

WePower idea

12
September 5th, 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Assetereum is a token backed by assets that give it a real intrinsic value.

Mar 1, 2018

iP2PGlobal brings together best practices of traditional banks and the world of cryptocurrency in...

Aug 25, 2019

NOIA is the next-generation, content delivery network, designed to utilize the vast available ban...

Aug 25, 2019

BeonBox inherits and develops the Ethereum technology platform.

Mar 20, 2018