RUSTBITS initial coin offering (ICO)

Blockchain Game Tokens



Rustbits are Counterparty tokens which will provide the game fuel and also act as a premium in game currency. There is a limited supply of RustBits which will be burned as new Rustchain cards are created for SpacePirate. The tokens will be sold on our website, unsold tokens will be burned at the end of sale.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.1
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 2 years ago
2017-06-26 - 2017-07-31
Token
RUSTBITS
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
100,000 RUSTBITS = 1 BTC
Platform
Accepting
BTC,
Hard cap
70,000,000 RUSTBITS
Raised
500000
ICO start
Jun 26, 2017
ICO end
Jul 31, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About RUSTBITS ICO

Crowdfunding
Community support and outreach
Your support is needed to complete SpacePirate: Age of Rust in order to add art, sound, and additional storylines in the game.
We hope that you will see the story we are trying to tell, what we are trying to do, and that it resonates with something that you remember. The games we remember playing are ones that we were emotionally invested in, the games we remember playing all night and thinking about how to get to the next stage all the next day. Those games had something special and that's why I made this game, something to draw you into a new universe, a new story, something... special.
Token Sale Information
RUSTBITS: JUNE 26 to JULY 31
100,000,000 tokens total (70,000,000 in Token Sale)
Rustbits are Counterparty tokens which will provide the game fuel and also act as a premium in game currency.
There is a limited supply of RustBits which will be burned as new Rustchain cards are created for SpacePirate.
The tokens will be sold on our website, unsold tokens will be burned at the end of sale.
Tokens will be distributed after JULY 31 2017
Tell me quick, what is SpacePirate: Age of Rust?


  • A dark noir text/graphic adventure game in a sci-fi dystopian universe.

  • A turn-based role playing game (think Dungeons&Dragons™ in space)

  • You can play alone or with other players.

  • In-game use of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies (as rewards)

  • Not a pay-to-win based game.

  • A treasure hunt with puzzles, clues, and mysteries with no token purchase or card purchase required in order to play.

  • Has blockchain-enabled cards to collect, trade, and use.

RUSTBITS reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

RUSTBITS ICO price

Price in ICO

100,000 RUSTBITS = 1 BTC

RUSTBITS (RUSTBITS) crypto

RUSTBITS coin

RUSTBITS token
RUSTBITS
RUSTBITS platform

RUSTBITS (RUSTBITS) value

Tokens for sale
70000000

RUSTBITS market cap

RUSTBITS market capitalization
$ 500000

RUSTBITS investment info

Accepting
BTC,
Hard cap
70,000,000 RUSTBITS

RUSTBITS whitepaper

RUSTBITS team

Apply as an advisor

Chris LoVerme

CEO / Lead Dev

The rest of the team

Developers, Writing, Marketing, etc.

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
2.9

Stater is creating three mobile applications and two market platforms promoting P2B (peer to busi...

Oct 14, 2017
Education
2.3

A tool that offers all you need for your professional growth, and also a way to share knowledge a...

Sep 15, 2017
Other
1.6

Decentralized Autonomous Organisation that supports social accountability.

Nov 18, 2017

With our ICO we aim to drive adoption of the traditional payment methods for merchants.

Feb 3, 2018