SafeCrypt initial coin offering (ICO)

SafeCrypt



SafeCrypt.io is a cryptoe xchange platform which is fail-safe by design. We expect to capture up to 9.6% of the cryptoexchange market share which already shows more than $500bln capitalization. The platform is being based on the most secure model so far — SafeCrypt.io does not oblige you to store your assets within the platform in order to perform crypto-trading operations which prevents any chance for the traders to lose their crypto assets. A total of 850 000 BTC disappeared along with mt.Gox, more than $400 mln with Coincheck. We are designing a fail-safe platform to prevent such disasters from reoccurring and stabilize the crypto-market. The main premise of SafeCrypt.io is to provide a zero-risk full-spectrum crypto-trading functionality and complete anonymity for the traders.

4.6
31 31 expert ratings
3.7
4.5
4.6
4.3
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-05-02 - 2018-10-23
Token
SFC
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 SFC = 1/15000 ETH
Platform
Accepting
ETH, BTC,
Raised
0
preICO start
Mar 26, 2018
preICO end
May 2, 2018
ICO start
May 2, 2018
ICO end
Oct 23, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About SafeCrypt ICO

Instant Transactions
It takes less than 24 seconds for the trader to receive the desired cryptoasset.
Large Selection of Cryptoassets
More than 44 cryptocurrencies are already being accepted and hundreds yet to be added.
Risk-free Cryptoexchange
SafeCrypt.io is fail-safe by design. Traders retain control over their assets at all time.
Absolute Anonymity
Cascade data encrypting ensures the highest-standard security of the information possible.
Trader Oriented Design
A intuitive and easy-to-use multifunctional user interface is designed to satisfy the traders.
Secure Cloud Environment
Temporarily storing transaction metadata ensures that every order is processed perfectly.

SafeCrypt reviews

Opinder Preet Singh
Founder(Blockslab & ZTips) | Smart Contract Development & Auditing | Blockchain Research | White-paper Development & Analysis | ICO Adviso
Rated on Mar 25, 2018
5
5
5
2%
Ilya Anikin
Business strategy, investment deals, investor relations
Rated on Mar 14, 2018
5
5
5
5%

Very necessary product!

Nikolay Shkilev
Entrepreneur | CEO | ICO Advisor | Crypto enthusiast | Blockchain expert | Public speaker | Mentor
Rated on Mar 9, 2018
5
5
5
2%
Vladimir Nikitin
ADVISOR | CONSULTANT | EXCHANGES Listing
Rated on Mar 9, 2018
5
5
5
5%

Not bad team, but there are no Advisors - 4
Vision and idea - 5
Product - 5 (the product is ready)

Igor Karavaev
ico advisor and investor
Rated on Mar 6, 2018
2
2
2
5%

The advisor board is good but the team (according to their Linkedin profiles) does not have proper experience. The whitepaper lacks marketing and business planning. Competitive analysis is really needed here assuming how many competitors exist already. I dont see the link to the MVP in the profile below. I can improve my rating after clarification

Nathan Christian
Blockchain Technology Consultant
Rated on Feb 17, 2018
5
5
5
5%

Great project! Good luck guys!

Mofassair Hossain
CEO and Founder Perhalic, ICO Advisor, Investor, PR and Marketing Expert
Rated on Mar 7, 2018
5
5
5
5%

Thanks for updates I changed my rating

Nice project but need good advisor on team ... if you added some good advisor I will change my rating

Benjamin Randall
Blockchain Advisor
Rated on Feb 20, 2018
4
5
5
2%

SafeCrypt identified a need and solution within the industry at an early stage. This product is one of the most important real world use cases of block blockchain technology within the industry right now. There are many competitors, so other than quality product development, success will be attained by creating market acceptance of their platform/product.

Giovanni Lesna Maranetto
Founder of MENTAL BLOCK, CCO at Blocktrade.com , Advisor Blockchain Strategist , Speaker
Rated on Mar 13, 2018
4
5
4
3%

Love the name and this has potential.

Rick Tapia
Blockchain Advisor and Consultant
Rated on Apr 6, 2018
5
5
5
4%

Best of luck to the team!

Paul Mears
ICO investor, cryto trader
Rated on Feb 28, 2018
5
5
4
5%

This looks a strong team and they have really thought about the product , cost to market and how to send the funding. I have spoken to the team about my concerns about it being security in nature and they are taking that on board. the marekt for his type of product is both huge and competitive which I like as the best will survive and I think tehse guys have a good chance

Farabi Shayor
Marketing Professional | VR Research Lead | Cryptocurrency Specialist
Rated on Mar 1, 2018
4
5
5
3%

Great vision and well written whitepaper, will be interested to see how this platform grows.

Dr. Mihaly Kertesz
COO, strategist
Rated on Mar 13, 2018
5
5
5
2%
Amarpreet Singh
Blockchain & ICO Advisor | Fintech | Innovation | Machine Learning | AI | Speaker & mentor
Rated on Mar 10, 2018
5
5
5
3%

We need more of these, good concept!

Phillip Nunn
Entrepreneur | CEO | ICO Advisor | Cryptocurrency Evangelist | Global Speaker | Blockchain Influencer
Rated on Apr 24, 2018
3
3
3
1%
Purushotham Maralappa
ICO Adviser |Blockchain Community Manager | Business Analyst
Rated on Mar 16, 2018
5
5
5
4%

What is the difference between existing crypto exchanges?
How do you compare with bancor, kyber and Liquid?

Update on rating: I am changing my rating after discussion with safecrytp team. Team has motivation of providing safe and secure crypto exchange. Best of luck.

Shaf Madina Zaman
Founder - Crypto Society, ICO Advisor, Marketing Consultant, DayTrader, BlockChain Enthusiast,
Rated on Mar 23, 2018
5
4
4
2%
VAKEESAN MAHALINGAM
ICO Analyst|Content Writer|Trader| CFA Charterholder|Consultant
Rated on Mar 22, 2018
3
3
3
3%

Atomic Swaps and Decentralized Exchanges (DEX) are already on the market. I don't see the reason why this exchange is needed. The market is transitioning toward hybrid and decentralized exchanges so that individuals maintain private keys to their wallets and coins instead of keeping it on centralized exchanges. This is a very crowded and competitive space that already has well backed, well coached teams like Kybernetwork, Omisego, Binance is even working on decentralizing their exchange platform. Your roadmap shows a closed beta and some open beta testing set for later this year spanning into 2019. Others will have full functioning DEX and HEX platforms by the time you release your beta.

The competition is heavy

Whitepaper needs work as well. Not technical enough about the technology being used. Very marketable, but too much news, media images, the token sale agreement should not be in the whitepaper. Page 43 to the end should be removed. You can use one or two pages for credits, acknowledgements, and resources used. You don't need 10 pages for that.

Best of luck though!

Dmitry Machikhin
International Lawyer and entrepreneur, Blockchain business expert
Rated on Mar 23, 2018
5
5
4
4%

Nice concept and plans as well as the team. Hope to see operating MVP

Irina Nikitina
ICO Advisor
Rated on Mar 24, 2018
5
5
5
2%
Fanjiang Zeng
Cryptocurrency Speciallist, ICO Advisor & Angel Investor
Rated on Mar 25, 2018
4
5
3
3%

Their website is down for now, so no way to check how the product works or the whitepaper. But the vision is obviously great!

2018/03/25 update:
Checked the whitepaper, which is well explained. Good luck to the team!

Vlad Skakun
Cryptocurrency Enthusiast | Senior Analyst at Venture Fund
Rated on Mar 26, 2018
4
2
2
2%
Aly Madhavji
Co-Founder of Global DCX | Top ICO Advisor | Angel Investor | Blockchain Entrepreneur
Rated on Mar 26, 2018
5
5
5
2%
Eugene Podkovyroff
Investor, Decentralized Economics Researcher, Crypto Visionary, FinTech Pro, Startup Mentor and Advisor
Rated on Mar 27, 2018
4
4
3
4%

Team, vision and product are all good. Not perfect, and one major concern makes me lower the rates, since it affects each of the evaluated aspects and is a result of them all: there are emphasis on a marketing in all the ICO materials, and the tech side looks relatively neglected and shady. And marketing, therefore, in many cases has a BS smell (e.g. almost no projection has any verifiable basis and the existing competition scope is not disclosed with justice). That often leads to an early flop for the majority of ICO investors.

Oliver Isaacs
Blockchain Investor, Advisor, Influencer, Speaker
Rated on Mar 27, 2018
4
5
5
1%
Kirill Kazakov
Advisor, marketing strategist, ICO consultant
Rated on Mar 30, 2018
5
5
5
1%
David Drake
Managing Partner
Rated on Apr 5, 2018
4
5
5
2%
Michael Williamson
Blockchain Consultant, MBA, LSSGB, Former USA Financial Advisor, Insurance Agent
Rated on Apr 29, 2018
4
5
5
3%

I agree with what Ben Randall says



*Please see my profile for disclosures

Juan Otero
Investor | Blockchain & ICO Advisor | Consultant
Rated on Jul 5, 2018
5
5
4
2%

Strong team and advisors. Great vision too. However, I would like to see a clear comparison table with the main crypto Exchanges in the market. Good luck to the team!

Miikka Saloseutu
ICO Advisor | Serial Entrepreneur | Crypto Enthusiast | Blockchain expert | Investor | Founder Triplex Trading OU | Founder IcoTokenNews.com
Rated on Aug 20, 2018
5
5
4
3%

Team: Very good team, everyone seems to be professionals with a lot of experience. Advisory team looks extremely good.

Vision: I love the vision, crypto-trading industry needs more security before becoming fully mainstream. Regular people does not want to risk losing their money to hacking.

Product: Product seems to be ready to go, but there is a lot of competition. We will see if they are able to secure good position on the market

Disclaimer: This is not an official investment advice or a recommendation to invest in this ICO. Investors must perform their own due diligence and not rely on ratings to make their final investment decisions. Investing in ICOs has it risks and 100% loss of capital is possible.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 15, 2018
0
0
0
11%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

SafeCrypt ICO price

Price in ICO

1 SFC = 1/15000 ETH

SafeCrypt (SFC) crypto

SafeCrypt coin

SafeCrypt token
SFC
SafeCrypt type
ERC20
SafeCrypt platform

SafeCrypt (SFC) value

Tokens for sale
1075000000

SafeCrypt investment info

Accepting
ETH, BTC,
Distributed in ICO
70%

SafeCrypt whitepaper

SafeCrypt team

Apply as an advisor

Jason Hung

Blockchain Tech & ICO Advisor

Advisory Board

James Sowers

ICO & Blockchain Advisor

Advisory Board

Tyler Sanford

ICO Marketing & Branding Advisor

Advisory Board

SafeCrypt milestones

1
2016

WePower idea

2
Q1, 2017

WePower idea

3
Q2-Q3, 2017

WePower idea

4
Q2, 2019 onwards

WePower idea

5
Q3, 2018 - Q1, 2019

WePower idea

6
Q4 2017- Q2 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Obirum is a browser that integrates the advantages of blockchain technology with the desire to be...

Mar 6, 2018

Gizer is a peer-to-peer network, driven by interactions between different parties to create econo...

Mar 15, 2018

A decentralized platform for gaming Dapps.

Jan 8, 2018

The World's first Private Equity Real Estate Fund Incorporating Blockchain Token Exchange.

Mar 1, 2018