SBInvestitions initial coin offering (ICO)

High-profit Investment in Operating Business



We are registering a pioneer company. Using our experience and knowledge, we find a site with deposits of block stone, draw up a license for subsoil use for 25 years, conduct geological exploration, obtain samples of stone and sell a company with a license to large investors ready to develop the deposit. Currently, there is a growing speculative demand in the Russian market for ready-made deposits of block granite in connection with the scarcity of quality stone. We want to partially meet this demand, receiving multiple returns for ourselves and our investors.

0
1 1 expert ratings
3.2
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-07-01 - 2018-08-31
Token
SBI
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 SBI = 0.052 USD
Platform
Accepting
ETH ,
Soft cap
None
Hard cap
1,000,000 USD
Raised
0
preICO start
Jun 15, 2018
preICO end
Jun 30, 2018
ICO start
Jul 1, 2018
ICO end
Aug 31, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About SBInvestitions ICO

Hello, dear partners!
Currently, there is a growing speculative demand in the Russian market for ready-made deposits of block granite in connection with the scarcity of quality stone.

We want to partially meet this demand, receiving multiple returns for ourselves and our investors.
Along the way, we want to deal with the following problems:
1. The bowels of the Russian Federation, with all their wealth, belong to the people (according to the law) and are distributed by the state, In fact, only major businessmen and officials have access to them. And the further, the richer the rich become, the poorer the poor.
With the help of the blockchain, we want to enable small and medium-sized investors to participate in the process of using the national wealth and get from this income.
2. By attracting a wide range of possible investors and facilitating communication between the participants in the process, automation of allocation of investments and profits, we want to increase efficiency and reduce the time of search and collection of investments for our project, subsequently, applying the run-in model for any subsoil use project in Russia.
3. Deposits repeatedly change their owners. In the life cycle of the field there are multiple changes of owners.

We want to create in the detachment an information and document base on the deposits of this and the following projects, which in the future will make it easier for potential buyers to make the right decisions on buying and selling, transfer of rights, pledge and other actions related to project deposits.
The use of blockchain will make it possible to work more efficiently in the market, ensuring a qualitative and quantitative breakthrough in the entire sphere of subsoil use in Russia.
We represent the company "Invest Technologies", which exists since 2005, and is currently a co-founder of "EcoTechnology"‚Äč. EcoTechnology is the leading figure in the market of environmental design in the Republic of Karelia, a project investor for the exploration and extraction of construction stone to produce crushed stone, as well as an investor in the project for the extraction of construction sand.
We have already built and sold 5 projects of a similar kind, with an overall revenue of about 5 million USD. Even though our role in the projects has finished, we still keep in  touch with their owners. Here is an example of one of our projects: a quarry for the extraction of building stone and a crushed stone plant, is working very successfully bringing its owners about 3 million USD a month.
However, we are not going to talk about crushed stone now.
As to our highly respected investors, we would like to make the following offer for your consideration: a new project of preparation for industrial mining and the following sale of block stone fields of various colors (mostly black).

Block stone is widely used as raw material for the manufacture of ritual products, civil and road construction.

SBInvestitions reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 20, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

SBInvestitions ICO price

Price in ICO

1 SBI = 0.052 USD

SBInvestitions (SBI) crypto

SBInvestitions coin

SBInvestitions token
SBI
SBInvestitions type
ERC20
SBInvestitions platform

SBInvestitions (SBI) value

Tokens for sale
22800000

SBInvestitions investment info

Accepting
ETH ,
Distributed in ICO
57%
Soft cap
None
Hard cap
1,000,000 USD

SBInvestitions whitepaper

SBInvestitions team

Apply as an advisor

Belonogov Alexander

CEO. Businessman, ecologist, maecenas

Pyrozhenko Gennady

Geologist, discoverer of deposits in Karelia

Gliarianov Anton

Chief engineer-planner, land surveyor

SBInvestitions milestones

1
By August 31, 2018

WePower idea

2
Until 31 July 2020

WePower idea

3
until December 31, 2021

WePower idea

4
Until January 31, 2019

WePower idea

5
Until June 30, 2018

WePower idea

6
Until June 30, 2021

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
2.1

DRCG coin is committed to deliver the best in class, effective & gold metal backed cryptocurrency...

Apr 25, 2018
Platform
2.4

LifeCrossCoin is a secured and efficient cryptocurrency trading and donation platform committed t...

Dec 7, 2019

Arcus is a project to combine crypto world and augmented reality.

Nov 1, 2018

Mining facility that runs on low-cost green energy, offers dividends to investors, enables mining...

Sep 7, 2018