ScriptDrop initial coin offering (ICO)

Our adherence blockchain will change healthcare



The ScriptDrop Adherence Token and Blockchain will drive down the cost of healthcare for patients. As they interact with our two existing apps, they build up tokens. Those tokens can then be used to buy down their prescription co-pay when they return to the pharmacy for their refill.

4
3 3 expert ratings
3.4
2
4
3.7
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-11-01 - 2017-11-14
Token
AHC
Price in ICO
1 AHC = 0.07 USD
Platform
Accepting
Raised
-1
ICO start
Nov 1, 2017
ICO end
Nov 14, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About ScriptDrop ICO

Aligning Interests for Better Outcomes
Everyone in the healthcare system wants to improve the health of their patients, and data is key to that effort.
The biggest data desert is patient interactions, and ScriptDrop has laid the foundation for patient interaction data. To fully build out our patient profiles, we are partnering with other major healthcare providers who contribute to our Adherence Blockchain and can, in turn, interact with patients in the ScriptDrop network.
Knocking down data silos in healthcare will lead to the better outcomes that we ALL desire.
Building a Patient Network
ScriptDrop has two services that interact with the patient: prescription delivery and medication reminders. Patients are incentivized to interact with this network through the issuance of our Adherence Tokens, which are provided to them as cash discounts on co-pays.
Our services drive up adherence, which will lower the costs of healthcare for the system (fewer patient readmissions) and the patient (through the co-pay discounts).
Provisioning Data Access
Our blockchain is built on the Hyperledger framework, which is well suited to healthcare. It puts the power back in the hands of YOU, the patient. Your patient data is being aggregated and sold, and with the Adherence Blockchain, you are in control of who has access to that data. We believe strongly that better data transparency leads to better patient care.

ScriptDrop reviews

Luca Cotta
Icodriver...expert launching ICOs, ICO Influencer, IT expert.
Rated on Oct 24, 2017
2
4
4
17%
Tarek Roustom
M.D. and Venture capitalist
Rated on Jan 27, 2018
2
4
3
7%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 3, 2018
0
0
0
76%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

ScriptDrop ICO price

Price in ICO

1 AHC = 0.07 USD

ScriptDrop (AHC) crypto

ScriptDrop coin

ScriptDrop token
AHC
ScriptDrop platform

ScriptDrop (AHC) value

Tokens for sale
410000000

ScriptDrop market cap

ScriptDrop market capitalization
$ -1

ScriptDrop investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
41%

ScriptDrop whitepaper

ScriptDrop team

Apply as an advisor

Nick Potts

CEO

Larry Scott

CTO

Amanda Way

VP, Pharma Sales & Business Development

ScriptDrop milestones

1
APRIL 2016

WePower idea

2
AUGUST 2016

WePower idea

3
AUGUST 2017

WePower idea

4
DECEMBER 2015

WePower idea

5
DECEMBER 2016

WePower idea

6
FEBRUARY 2017

WePower idea

7
JANUARY 2017

WePower idea

8
JULY 2016

WePower idea

9
JULY 2017

WePower idea

10
JUNE 2016

WePower idea

11
JUNE 2017

WePower idea

12
MARCH 2017

WePower idea

13
MAY 2017

WePower idea

14
NOVEMBER 2016

WePower idea

15
NOVEMBER 2017

WePower idea

16
OCTOBER 2016

WePower idea

17
OCTOBER 2017

WePower idea

18
Q1 2018:

WePower idea

19
Q2 2018:

WePower idea

20
Q3 2018:

WePower idea

21
Q4 2018:

WePower idea

22
SEPTEMBER 2016

WePower idea

23
SEPTEMBER 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

An advanced platform that delivers a sophisticated payment solution.

Jan 22, 2018

Create and manage smart-contract-based legal agreements by engaging your own AI counselor.

Jul 16, 2017
Platform
3.6

Together with the Rivetz ecosystem, Rivet token provides proof and assurance of privacy and secur...

Aug 10, 2017

A secure, distributed, platform built for enterprise applications and services. Running on the Ne...

Aug 6, 2017