Scroll Token initial coin offering (ICO)

The Diamond Standard of Blockchain Data



We have developed proprietary software for enterprise blockchain data management, transfer, and storage. We have documented low cost, high speed, broad scalability, and high security. Our utility token SCRL is integral to the Scroll Network ecosystem and will grow in distribution and value with the growth of our client base.

0
1 1 expert ratings
3
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-04-17 - 2018-06-14
Token
SCRL
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 50,000 SCRL
Platform
Accepting
ETH ,
Soft cap
2 500 ETH
Hard cap
20 000 ETH
Raised
1000000
ICO start
Apr 17, 2018
ICO end
Jun 14, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Scroll Token ICO

Concept Description: 

Low Cost, High Speed, Broad Scalability, and Strong Security. Until the Scroll Network, no one else had one solution that could provide peak performance in all four of these crucial “facets” of data management and storage! We have already reduced our transaction costs to fractions of a cent. We have documented record breaking speed in transactions per second (TPS). Our software scales automatically as the user base or number of applications grows … whether for major companies or individual consumers. We are confident this proprietary and groundbreaking software will quickly set the bar for scalability using Blockchain technology. Finally, we also provide dramatically higher security than existing 3rd party cloud services with our Hypernode Protocol and Peer to Verified Peer (P2VP) consensus model. 

Although no competitor can combine these four facets of our Diamond Data as successfully as we do, we are not resting on our laurels! We continue to grow and improve performance in each of these critically important areas. Find out more about Diamond Data enterprise software and SlideDrive personal software at www.scroll.network. We also welcome you to contact us to learn how you can set up your own Scroll Network Vault!

Scroll Token reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 28, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Scroll Token ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETH = 50,000 SCRL

Scroll Token (SCRL) crypto

Scroll Token coin

Scroll Token token
SCRL
Scroll Token type
ERC20
Scroll Token platform

Scroll Token (SCRL) value

Tokens for sale
1

Scroll Token market cap

Scroll Token market capitalization
$ 1000000

Scroll Token investment info

Accepting
ETH ,
Distributed in ICO
20%
Soft cap
2 500 ETH
Hard cap
20 000 ETH

Scroll Token whitepaper

Scroll Token team

Apply as an advisor

Nathan Pitruzzello

Chief Executive Officer

Mia Sumra

Chief Operating Officer

Joseph Nicklas

Chief Creative Officer

ICOs that might interest you

The Grow & Mine project is an agricultural and cryptocurrency investment simultaneously.

Mar 19, 2018

Habibi Coin is a community solution to help its members participate in fractional real estate own...

Apr 30, 2018

Decentralized, Leveraged, and Bi-directional Cryptocurrency Trading System.

Jun 23, 2018

Disruptive hotel booking platform and dApp for smart travel. Our platform offers tokenized loyalt...

Jul 16, 2018