Shivers initial coin offering (ICO)

Blockchain meets the horror genre.



Shivers Media, LLC was created for the purpose of developing software which uses the internet and blockchain technology to deliver horror films. Along with our distribution platform, we are also using our token sale to create a fund for creating a slate of unique and exclusive horror films as a way to attract users to our platform.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.9
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-01-01 - 2018-02-28
Token
SHVR
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
900-1300 SHVR = 1 ETH
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Hard cap
178000 ETH
Raised
-1
ICO start
Jan 1, 2018
ICO end
Feb 28, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Shivers ICO

Shivers Media, LLC was created for the purpose of developing software which uses the internet and blockchain technology to deliver horror films. Along with our distribution platform, we are also using our token sale to create a fund for creating a slate of unique and exclusive horror films as a way to attract users to our platform.
The main selling points which we would like to convey include:
Our partnership with Infamous Horror.
Infamous Horror is a Facebook page with 1.7 Million Followers. The page is dedicated to horror films.
Team and partner experience
Our team has produced over 50 films, including films which have starred celebrities such as Val Kilmer, Rose McGowan, Steven Seagal, Danny Trejo, David Hasselhoff and others. We are avid cryptocurrency enthusiasts who have been involved in all levels of the cryptocurrency world, including mining, token development, trading, and networking with like-minded individuals and communities.
Purpose of the token
Many cryptocurrency projects provide a token which can be used for trading on exchanges, and not much more. We designed our token as a pass-key to our products, providing a utility. Think of Shivers as Movie Tickets to watch our future films.
Long-term effects of our token
Due to the nature of our token, as a pass-key, over time the supply of the token shall decrease as they are used by consumers of our products. This provides our long-term holders with exclusive access to long-term content.

Shivers reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 4, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Shivers ICO price

Price in ICO

900-1300 SHVR = 1 ETH

Shivers (SHVR) crypto

Shivers coin

Shivers token
SHVR
Shivers type
ERC20
Shivers platform

Shivers (SHVR) value

Tokens for sale
160000000

Shivers market cap

Shivers market capitalization
$ -1

Shivers investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Distributed in ICO
80%
Hard cap
178000 ETH

Shivers whitepaper

Shivers team

Apply as an advisor

Dar Warison

Founder

Daton Pope

Founder

Eduardo Sanchez

Advisor, CO-creator of The Blair Witch Project

Shivers milestones

1
August 2018

WePower idea

2
December 2017

WePower idea

3
Februrary 2018

WePower idea

4
January 2018

WePower idea

5
July 2018

WePower idea

6
July 2018

WePower idea

7
March 2018

WePower idea

8
March 2018 - Continuous

WePower idea

9
November 2017

WePower idea

10
November 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Auditchain is the world's first Decentralized Continuous Audit & Reporting Protocol Ecosystem.

Oct 17, 2019

DocTailor is a unique self customizing smart legal contract platform, that allows, lawyers, indiv...

May 3, 2018
Retail
2.2

Citify Marketplace is a social hyperlocal marketplace for city merchants retailers to place their...

Mar 1, 2018
Platform
2.6

We offer complete guidance on ico calendar & ico release date and analysis of new cryptocurrencies.

Jul 26, 2018