Skrilla initial coin offering (ICO)

Global esports wagering brand



Skrilla is a licensed, fully regulated, global esports wagering brand Our Daily Fantasy Esports platform is currently live and our roadmap includes a betting exchange, pool betting and head-to-head skill based competitions. The platform will be built on the Ethereum blockchain, with the Skrilla token as the core unit of exchange, to provide the gaming community with the world’s premier esports wagering platform.

3
3 3 expert ratings
2.3
3
3
3
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 second ago
2019-08-19 - 2019-08-19
Token
SKR
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 ETH = 2000-2400 SKR
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Hard cap
150000 ETH
Raised
0
preICO start
Oct 20, 2017
preICO end
Nov 20, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About Skrilla ICO

Skrilla is a collaboration between two leading technology firms, Puntaa and the GAMURS Group. Puntaa are the founders of the world’s first licenced peerto-peer (P2P) social betting platform, while the GAMURS group are the leading international esports media network.
Skrilla have delivered an innovative, scalable, and engaging entertainment and wagering platform to achieve our mission; connecting esports fans through competition, social and betting. Our skill-based Daily Fantasy eSports (DFS) platform is currently live, and our roadmap details a betting exchange, pool betting and head to head skill based competitions. This will ensure we provide the gaming community with the the world’s premier esports P2P betting platform. The days of opaque corporate bookmakers extracting money from your wallet are numbered. We have created a token, Skrilla (SKR), to address issues inherent in existing centralised betting products. The benefits include; improved trust and transparency, enhanced liquidity through global player pools, reduced fees, and incentivised behaviours (participation, referrals, and social sharing) that grow the network effects for the benefit of all members. SKR, an ERC20 token built on the Ethereum blockchain, will be the unit of exchange within the network. Initially it will be available for use within the existing, operational DFS platform, alongside traditional currencies, to ensure immediate utility for token holders. In tandem we are transitioning the Skrilla platform to a decentralised, licensed, P2P betting platform on the blockchain, with the token as the sole unit of exchange, to enter contests, place bets, and collect winnings. Further utility may be available within the broader GAMURS Group ecosystem, which has 3.5 million monthly active members and is growing rapidly, as well as additional esports partners.
Skrilla is poised to ride the explosive growth forecast for esports and is committed to bringing the gaming and esports community the best licensed decentralised betting and entertainment experience. The SKR token sale represents an opportunity for us to work closely with the passionate esports community and share the benefits with the network. We are excited to be taking this journey with you!

Skrilla reviews

Luca Cotta
Icodriver...expert launching ICOs, Influencer, IT expert.
Rated on Oct 23, 2017
3
3
3
16%
Nathan Christian
Blockchain Technology Consultant
Rated on Dec 23, 2017
3
3
3
15%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 12, 2018
0
0
0
69%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Skrilla ICO price

Price in ICO

1 ETH = 2000-2400 SKR

Skrilla (SKR) crypto

Skrilla coin

Skrilla token
SKR
Skrilla platform

Skrilla (SKR) value

Tokens for sale
1000000000

Skrilla investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Distributed in ICO
60%
Hard cap
150000 ETH

Skrilla whitepaper

Skrilla team

Apply as an advisor

Nick Heaney

CEO and Co-founder

Damon Oudejans

COO and Co-founder

Jeremy Hare

CTO

Skrilla milestones

1
CURRENT

WePower idea

2
STAGE 1.0

WePower idea

3
STAGE 2.0

WePower idea

4
STAGE 3.0

WePower idea

5
STAGE 4.0

WePower idea

6
STAGE 5.0

WePower idea

7
STAGE 6.0

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

BOT is an utility token based on ERC20 standards. The key feature of the token is its’ use as ing...

Jul 9, 2018

At Academy, you'll learn to code Blockchain infrastructure at an online university.

Mar 15, 2018

RUCOIN cryptocurrency and the One Global Loyalty Network are aiming to be a bridge between virtua...

Jan 15, 2018

Our mission is to solve the issues facing crypto-gaming operations today: trust, speed and cost.

Apr 10, 2018