SKYFchain initial coin offering (ICO)

Platform for Cargo Robotics Industry



SKYFT Token Goes Public onto the BitForex Exchange. BitForex Exchange has announced to start listing the SKYFT token on August 2018. BitForex is in TOP-7 (according to Coinmarketcap) and most well-known exchanges on the market with the daily turnover of several hundreds millions USD of crypto assets. The support of BitForex can help SKYFchain to outreach the large Chinese crypto community. This private blockchain system provides independent secure data-exchange and payment channels for a total support of robot - centric logistics. The SKYFChain Operating Platform will based on private blockhain. It will use ERC20 compatible protocol for SKYFT tokens and build payment channels for exchange transactions. SKYFchain is unique because it will be designed to exclude the human as an intermediary and it will have access to confirmed clients of the first industrial heavy duty cargo drone – the SKYF drone, which is already flying.

4.6
61 61 expert ratings
4.3
4.7
4.6
4.6
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-03-10 - 2018-08-15
Token
SKYFT
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 SKYFT = 0.065 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
5000000 USD
Hard cap
30000000 USD
Raised
6200000
preICO start
Mar 1, 2018
preICO end
Mar 6, 2018
ICO start
Mar 10, 2018
ICO end
Aug 15, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About SKYFchain ICO

SKYF is the world’s first industrial grade heavy cargo drone. We partner with our current clients in oil&gas, agriculture and logistics to make SKYFchain reliable and easy to integrate into today's supply-chain.
20% of revenue for the first 1000 drones sold will be used to buy back SKYFT tokens (the equivalent of $50-70M) and fund the development of the SKYFchain Operating Platform.
SKYFchain has exclusive rights for mission planning, verification and operations support of SKYF drones.

SKYFchain reviews

Conston Taylor
ICO Advisor | ICO Analyst | Blockchain Researcher
Rated on Mar 25, 2018
5
5
5
2%

From someone who has a robotics/automation background I am very to see the supply chain industry utilize the blockchain industry through robotics.

Reinhard Berger
CEO Pecunio Blockchain Technologies
Rated on Mar 27, 2018
5
5
5
1%
Bobby (Borislav) Iliev
ICO Expert & Advisor | Business Development Consultant | Marketing Strategist
Rated on Mar 7, 2018
5
4
5
1%
Paul Mears
ICO investor, cryto trader
Rated on Mar 21, 2018
4
4
4
1%
Ian Scarffe
Blockchain ICO Consultant / Advisor. Founder at Crypto Consulting and Investments LTD.
Rated on Mar 18, 2018
5
5
5
2%

Excellent idea and an extremely strong team. A very exciting idea with a bright future

Nikolay Shkilev
PhD | Entrepreneur | CEO | ICO Advisor | Crypto enthusiast | Blockchain expert | Public speaker | Mentor
Rated on Apr 12, 2018
5
5
5
1%
Vladimir Nikitin
ADVISOR | CONSULTANT | EXCHANGES Listing
Rated on May 20, 2018
5
5
5
3%

Great and very experienced team
Team deserves 5
Strong advisors in project
Advisors deserves 5
Interesting idea
Good vision, product is almost done
Good luck with ico

Francesco Redaelli
Co-Founder & President at Koinsquare | Marketing Manager at AidCoin | Campaign Success Manager at 200 Crowd | Advisory Board Member
Rated on May 10, 2018
5
5
4
2%

The vision is quite interestig specially in front of the history moment. Let's see if the product will be interesting too.

Hung Chih (Jason Hung)
Serial Entrepreneur | Investor Meetup | ICO advisor | China Market | Exchange
Rated on Feb 19, 2018
5
5
5
3%

This project is awesome, which bring blockchain + drone technology to a new level. The team looks strong, the value proposition and introduction is clear, the token economy model is OK. Which make this project is reliable and worth to take a deep review.

Mofassair Hossain
CEO and Founder Perhalic, ICO Advisor, Investor, PR and Marketing Expert
Rated on Feb 19, 2018
5
5
5
2%

Awesome project and very good team best of luck

Nathan Christian
Blockchain Technology Consultant
Rated on Feb 19, 2018
5
5
5
3%

Amazing project! Best of luck guys!

P.B. Stanton Esq.
Securities and Banking law | Former US Marine JAG Officer | Complete legal advisory
Rated on Feb 19, 2018
5
5
5
2%

Very strong team

Rick Tapia
Blockchain Advisor and Consultant
Rated on Feb 19, 2018
5
5
5
2%

Very interesting project.

Purushotham Maralappa
ICO Adviser |Blockchain Community Manager | Business Analyst
Rated on Feb 22, 2018
5
5
5
2%

Awesome project to integrate blockchain in cargo drone operating platform. I am looking forward to the prototype. good luck team.

Tyler Sanford
Blockchain & Marketing Consultant | Community Management
Rated on Feb 22, 2018
5
5
5
3%

Fantastic team. I'm excited to see the execution on SKYFchains part. This seems like a huge undertaking but if done correctly, it will be massive.

Brian Anderson
Blockchain & SaaS Entrepreneur
Rated on Mar 14, 2018
5
5
4
1%

SKYFchain combines highly credible team with a very unique blockchain/drone implementation.

Execution will be critical to success.

Rob Morris
Technology and Business Leader
Rated on Mar 14, 2018
5
5
5
0%
Massimiliano Vurro

Rated on Feb 23, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Aero logistic awesome project

Douglas Lyons
Board Advisor- Early Adoption and Strategic Partnerships
Rated on Mar 4, 2018
5
5
5
3%

Awesome tech. Good Luck

Amarpreet Singh
Blockchain & ICO Advisor | Fintech | Innovation | Machine Learning | AI | Speaker & mentor
Rated on Mar 27, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Has potential!

Vasily Sumanov
ICO advisor, Economy researcher
Rated on Mar 4, 2018
5
5
5
1%
Farabi Shayor
Marketing Professional | VR Research Lead | Cryptocurrency Specialist
Rated on Mar 4, 2018
5
5
4
1%
Dr. Mihaly Kertesz
COO, strategist
Rated on Mar 4, 2018
5
5
5
2%

Experienced team, top advisors and SKYFchain is solving an important problem! Extra point: the drone looks badass :)

Hosam Mazawi
Cryptocurrency Consultant
Rated on Mar 6, 2018
1
1
1
1%

I dont think this project needs blockchain in any way... The Cargo Robotics have no connection to the cryptocurrency or blockchain or any need for decentralization
The ICO is being used to raise money only to finish the prototype in my opinion

Artem Kharchenko
Advisor, IT entrepreneur, information security expert.
Rated on Mar 6, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Strong team, interesting project, good luck!

Nikolay Zvezdin
Mr
Rated on Mar 9, 2018
5
5
5
2%

Definitely interesting project with good potential! Hope to see this solution on the streets soon :)

But an advise - try to improve the design of the WP.

Ilya Anikin
Business strategy, investment deals, investor relations
Rated on Mar 10, 2018
5
5
5
3%

Very very very strong team...

Simon Choi
Fintech & ICO Lawyer
Rated on Mar 12, 2018
5
5
5
1%
Luca Cotta
Icodriver...expert launching ICOs, ICO Influencer, IT expert.
Rated on Jun 14, 2018
3
2
2
3%

I have check the ico, is real futuristic idea, btw... why not?
They wanna be pionier in this.
I belive is possible do a great ico, let see if they have the power to do this...
Good idea and amazing Team.

Update

Is totally wrong change rules in ico.
Bad.

Shaf Madina Zaman
Founder - Crypto Society, ICO Advisor, Marketing Consultant, DayTrader, BlockChain Enthusiast,
Rated on Mar 15, 2018
5
5
5
2%

I have to say I give them 5 for team vision and their innovational business model. If they can get this to work they are onto something big

Sanket Agrawal
ICO Advisor, ICO Management & Strategies, Blockchain Technology, DLT, Digital Transformation
Rated on Mar 16, 2018
4
4
4
1%

Promising project on drone + blockchain, and good team behind it. However would like to see the implementation and adoption of this in the industry.

George Han
ICO Advisor
Rated on Mar 19, 2018
5
4
5
2%

A blockchain innovation that promises to deliver value to the community.

Alexander Sverdlov
Cyber Security Advisor for ICO startups
Rated on Mar 29, 2018
5
5
5
2%

While everyone is reinventing the wheel by copying existing businesses, SKYFchain innovates. Great job, good project. Business-to-Robots is incredibly innovative - wish you best of luck

Irina Nikitina
Lawyer
Rated on Apr 20, 2018
4
4
5
1%
Phillip Nunn
Entrepreneur | CEO | ICO Advisor | Cryptocurrency Evangelist | Global Speaker | Blockchain Influencer
Rated on Apr 23, 2018
3
5
4
1%
Vlad Skakun
Cryptocurrency Enthusiast | Senior Analyst at Venture Fund
Rated on Apr 3, 2018
5
4
5
1%
Warren Whitlock
Blockchain Influencer advising top companies
Rated on Mar 26, 2018
5
5
5
2%

Met the team at CoinAgenda. They really know their stuff and had a good demonstration of their robots

Navjit Dhaliwal
CEO at Iagon| CEO at Mjøsa Tannklinikk | Co-Founder of CanPol AS | Co-Founder of ArboLab AS
Rated on Apr 15, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Great advisors

Tobias Schulz
Investment Manager, Pre-ICO Venture Capital Investor, ICO Advisor
Rated on May 16, 2018
5
5
4
2%

Interesting Project with a great vision. Nonetheless, it will be though to get traction in the market. Platform business have the potential to become a huge success if everyone uses them, but they also come with a higher risk of failure.

Eugene Podkovyroff
Investor, Decentralized Economics Researcher, Crypto Visionary, FinTech Pro, Startup Mentor and Advisor
Rated on Apr 5, 2018
5
4
4
2%

Impressive product, very strong team (experience, connections, roles fulfillment). I wish to see more on tackling the regulatory oppositions and the industry disruption trajectory. Also, more details on a financial and marketing in the White Paper would be a great advantage for the investment decision making.

More detailed review will likely come soon, if we can conduct more background research and the information cross-checks.

Harsh Patel
AI Research @ Siemens
Rated on Apr 21, 2018
4
3
4
1%

I really like the idea of the project. Competition to IOTA..!
It is really hard to develop such a product. I have expert level knowledge of AI and sound knowledge of Robotics. It will take a lot longer to buyback your 50M .

Pavlos Tzegiannakis
Co-Founder of CORE, ICO advisor, Passionate Investor
Rated on Apr 12, 2018
5
5
5
1%
David Drake
Managing Partner
Rated on Apr 12, 2018
5
5
5
2%

A fusion of modern tech such as SKYF drone and blockchain is awesome. I wish the team the best of luck!

Alena Narinyani
Journalist, Editor in Chief cryptoconsulting.info
Rated on Apr 21, 2018
5
5
5
2%

Very promising and interesting project!

Graham Doggart
Blockchain Advisor and ICO Growth Consultant. Founder at Dynamic Abundance Advisory
Rated on Apr 22, 2018
5
5
4
2%

Great idea, great team, well executed project so far.

Jiří Fiala
Naeemur Rahman
Rated on Apr 23, 2018
4
4
4
1%
Gökhan Koçak
Blockchain enthusiast. Innovator. Leader. International investor. Options and Futures trader.
Rated on Apr 25, 2018
5
4
4
1%
Bogdan Fiedur
ICO and Blockchain Advisor. Full Stack and Ethereum/Solidity smart contract developer.
Rated on Apr 25, 2018
5
5
5
2%

Strong & experienced team and advisory board. Looking good project.

Ivan Khodeev
Risk management specialist
Rated on Apr 28, 2018
4
5
5
0%
Dmitry Pshenin
Partner crypto fund | Marketing |Blockchain entrepreneur|Fundraise capital |Influencer
Rated on Apr 28, 2018
5
2
3
3%

What does the blockchain in this project?

Jonathan Lane
Mr.
Rated on Apr 30, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Robotics and Logistics and a private blockchain is a great ideal and shows how blockchain will be disrupting every industry, best wished for the team and project.

Anders Larsson
Investor and consultant in distributed ledger technologies. Business strategy and CTO profile.
Rated on May 1, 2018
4
5
2
2%

Vision: It's a thrilling vision, to let businesses communicate with robots for deliveries, without any logistics provider in the middle, using blockchain.
Team: Looks strong.

What worries me is regulation. (Maybe the information is there but I couldn't find it after a quick read-through.)
The plan is described as "Expansion of the partner network to the regions without strict regulation of cargo drones flights (CIS, Asia, Africa)". The risk I see here is that those regions do not have strict regulation yet *because* drones are not common. If you are successful with SKYFchain, there will be regulation in those countries as well. So I don't buy into that plan.
Rather than hoping to avoid regulation, I would suggest to add a more proactive approach to regulatory compliance to the project plan.
Overall: Great idea, truly disruptive! Grab the bull by the horns upfront around regulation, and you will have a winner.

Daniel Stewart
ICO Analyst & Growth Hacker
Rated on May 4, 2018
4
4
5
1%
Julian Zegelman
Crypto Law Attorney | Blockchain Investor | Blockchain Speaker
Rated on May 6, 2018
4
5
4
1%
Michael Williamson
Blockchain Consultant, MBA, LSSGB, Former USA Financial Advisor, Insurance Agent
Rated on May 17, 2018
5
4
5
2%

In my opinion, I think this project is interesting.
Please explain the below though...
"The tokens sold in connection with this token sale are secured under the U.S. Securities Act of 1933 (“Securities Act”);these tokens have not been and will not be registered under the Securities Act.The tokens are exempted from the amended registration requirements of the Securities Act of 1933, and the process of selling the tokens does not have to comply with specific disclosure requirements that apply to registration under the Securities Act. Neither the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission nor any state regulator has gone through the merits of or given its approval for the terms of the token sale, or the accuracy or completeness of any associated materials."


*Please see my profile for disclosures.

Zahid Imran
ICO expert and Advisor, consultant
Rated on May 12, 2018
5
5
5
1%
Scott Brown
Senior Technology Executive, ICO Advisor, CryptoCurrency Enthusiast, Investor
Rated on May 17, 2018
4
4
5
2%

Team:
- Very Experienced
- CEO has been a CEO in multiple companies before (great news)

Facets to explore:
- Most of the executive team has executive roles outside the company, which is a concern around focus.
- Do not see a CFO or finance person, which I would like to see with this amount of money. (Please see my update below)

Vision / Product:
- Spinout of an existing initiative that has already received some VC funding, which is good that the idea has been previously vetted.
- Solid space with a lot of room for innovation
- Relatively high barrier to entry, but space likely to be crowded fast
- Existing customer pilot commitments.

Facets to explore:
- Not 100% clear to me the need for the token. It looks as it is being used as a raise and dividend vehicle primarily. The concern would be bringing in this complexity for the duration of the product if it is not necessary.

**Update:
I had the fortune to meet a couple of the team members at Consensus 2018 in NYC. Really solidified for me the potential around the project. They also assured me they have a CFO.

Notice: I do not provide investment advice. Please see my profile for important disclosures.

Gytis Trilikauskis
Mr
Rated on May 15, 2018
4
5
5
1%

Reallyl like the project, good team with some prominent advisers. Robotics is a niche where the applications are vast.

Gary Chan
Community Manager
Rated on May 21, 2018
5
5
5
1%

Met the team when they were in Singapore for a roadshow. The idea is very good and they have already created a prototype drones. With a strong team and advisors, there is a lot of potential for this ICO.

Cem Goksel Ozargun, MA, PMP, CSM, PSPO
Blockchain Advisor, Blockchain Expert, ICO Investor, Product Manager, Project Manager, Trader, Lecturer, Jack of All Trades
Rated on Jun 28, 2018
5
5
4
2%

I hear good things about this project. Already given expert reviews are indicating the same.

I wonder whether blockchain can be applied to drones so soon but if it is possible, that will be great!

Even without that, the 'heavy-drone' thing is promising :)

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 9, 2018
0
0
0
6%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

SKYFchain ICO price

Price in ICO

1 SKYFT = 0.065 USD

SKYFchain (SKYFT) crypto

SKYFchain coin

SKYFchain token
SKYFT
SKYFchain type
ERC20
SKYFchain platform

SKYFchain (SKYFT) value

Tokens for sale
528000000

SKYFchain market cap

SKYFchain market capitalization
$ 6200000

SKYFchain investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
3000 SKYFT
Distributed in ICO
44 %
Soft cap
5000000 USD
Hard cap
30000000 USD

SKYFchain whitepaper

SKYFchain team

Apply as an advisor

Alexander Timofeev

CEO

Maxim Khabur

CMO

Valery Krivenko

IR

SKYFchain milestones

1
2014 –2017

WePower idea

2
2018

WePower idea

3
2019

WePower idea

4
2020

WePower idea

5
2021-2022

WePower idea

6
2023 –2025

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
3.6

The first decentralized platform for one-of-a-kind tokens, where everyone can seamlessly own, cre...

Oct 7, 2018
Platform
3.7

Global Cross-border Ecommerce business that is set to become the Market Leader in Pre-owned and R...

Feb 28, 2018

JOYSO is a Hybrid Decentralized Token Exchange. A hybrid design for token trading, combining the ...

Mar 1, 2018

Mobile Money Remittance System - first convergence of cryptocurrencies with mobile network operat...

Nov 6, 2017