SmartGenie.io initial coin offering (ICO)

Decentralized Network Sharing



We are building a new generation of network and resources sharing platform based on blockchain. The applications are decentralized VPN, decentralized VOIP, decentralized CDN and at the end decentralized database storage. Clients can rewarded SMAG by sharing thier internet/traffic/resources from home or anywhere else, and others can use these and pay via SMAG to them. These decentralized application will help the next generation to keep privacy respected and fight with censorship from governments, as this technology is hard to being filtered, censored or blocked.

0
1 1 expert ratings
2.4
0
0
0
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-01-15 - 2018-04-15
Token
SMAG
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1SMAG = 1.00 USD
Platform
Soft cap
500000 USD
Hard cap
30000000 USD
Country
preICO start
Feb 1, 2018
preICO end
Feb 10, 2018
ICO start
Jan 15, 2018
ICO end
Apr 15, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About SmartGenie.io ICO

Early Access
As an investor of our ICO, you have the ability to access the beta version of applications and test them before they are released.
Commissions
By using our sharing application, users have to pay fees ( SMAG Tokens ) to the node provider in the network, and there is always some transaction fees. You, as an Investor will be shared with these commissions in the future.
No usage fee
As you are investing in our products and supporting us to be able making a better community for the future, your account will be granted to unlimited usage of our products for zero fees.
Trade your Token
We are planning to list our Token in external exchanges after ICO, so you are able to trade the Tokens in the market and make a huge profit.

SmartGenie.io reviews

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 30, 2018
0
0
0
100%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

SmartGenie.io ICO price

Price in ICO

1SMAG = 1.00 USD

SmartGenie.io (SMAG) crypto

SmartGenie.io coin

SmartGenie.io token
SMAG
SmartGenie.io type
ERC20
SmartGenie.io platform

SmartGenie.io investment info

Min. investment
0.10 ETH
Distributed in ICO
80%
Soft cap
500000 USD
Hard cap
30000000 USD

SmartGenie.io whitepaper

SmartGenie.io team

Apply as an advisor

Markus Lochte

CEO & CO-FOUNDER

Brian Lippmann

CFO, CO-FOUNDER

Ryan Tan

CTO, CO-FOUNDER

SmartGenie.io milestones

1
1. Feb, 2018

WePower idea

2
14. Feb, 2018

WePower idea

3
15. Apr, 2018

WePower idea

4
15. Feb, 2018

WePower idea

5
Jan, 2018

WePower idea

6
Jun, 2018

WePower idea

7
May, 2018

WePower idea

8
Q1 - Q2, 2017

WePower idea

9
Q1, 2019

WePower idea

10
Q2, 2019

WePower idea

11
Q3, 2017

WePower idea

12
Q3, 2018

WePower idea

13
Q4, 2017

WePower idea

14
Q4, 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
2.6

Requitix is a global ecommerce payment gateway solution for any type of website.

Nov 1, 2017

NextGen Drivers Application, Decentralized Social Network & Payment System.

Aug 24, 2019

BLAQ is a premium-level chauffeur service designed to meet the needs of the most demanding custom...

Aug 24, 2019

The First Real Estate Coupon Token for Purchasing Properties.

Jan 16, 2018