Smoke initial coin offering (ICO)

Smoke, Get Paid. Repeat.



Smoke.Network is an upcoming decentralized rewards based social network powered by a Delegated Proof of Stake (DPoS) blockchain tailored to the needs and wants of cannabis users. To learn more please read our Pitch Deck and Whitepaper available at our website smoke.network. Our first minimal viable product (MVP), Smoke.io is currently in development and is scheduled to be released in Q3 2018.

2.3
12 12 expert ratings
3.7
2.6
2.3
2.6
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-04-20 - 2018-05-25
Token
SMOKE
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 SMOKE = 0.1 USD
Platform
Accepting
Hard cap
1,900,000 USD
Raised
250000
ICO start
Apr 20, 2018
ICO end
May 25, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Smoke ICO

Smoke.Network is a Delegated Proof of Stake (DPoS) blockchain tailored to the needs and wants of cannabis users and SMOKE is the coin that powers it. To learn more read our about page, pitch deck or whitepaper. Our first minimal viable product (MVP), Smoke.io is currently in development and is scheduled to be released in Q3 2018.

The SMOKE Sale will start in Q2 2018, after our MVP launch, and will last approximately 5 weeks. If all coins available for sale are sold out, the SMOKE Sale may end prematurely.

Base coin sale price: 1 SMOKE = 0.1 USD, calculated as the price of BTC at the time of purchase. Early contributors will benefit from a bonus timeline.

To take part in the SMOKE Sale, you need to agree to all of our terms and sign up to our mailing list. Note that the coins are limited and will be sold on a first come first serve basis. The mailing list will be sent an early invitation to the sale as well as a detailed instruction on how to contribute.

If the hardcap is not reached by the end of the sale all remaining SMOKE coins will be placed into a foundation trust whereby it will be distributed to new users that sign up to the Smoke.Network and add influence or value.

Smoke reviews

Aly Madhavji
Co-Founder of Global DCX | Top ICO Advisor | Angel Investor | Blockchain Entrepreneur
Rated on May 2, 2018
2
2
2
10%

Underdeveloped team and not clear on how this will become a mainstream platform in the sector.

Jan Schets
ICO advisor | CIO | Blockchain Consultant | Early Crypto Investor
Rated on Feb 13, 2018
4
4
3
7%

Something to keep an eye on. The cannabis industry is becoming bigger and bigger and they have very specific issues that need solving. Score will be reviewed after more information is released about the project

Igor Karavaev
ico advisor and investor
Rated on Feb 15, 2018
2
1
3
12%

No blockchain in the project, at least no description how it operates in the WP. The WP is written with BIG letters with an effort to conceal the missing content as to marketing, financials, business planning. The team is too small. The "product" maybe "good" but I did not try so I can't confirm))

Tyler Sanford
Blockchain & Marketing Consultant | Community Management
Rated on Feb 15, 2018
3
2
2
5%
Benjamin Randall
Blockchain Advisor
Rated on Feb 19, 2018
4
2
3
6%

There are a lot of other marijuana coins, so in my opinion it will be a bit of an uphill battle against some of the other competitors who entered the market earlier.

Mofassair Hossain
CEO and Founder Perhalic, ICO Advisor, Investor, PR and Marketing Expert
Rated on Mar 16, 2018
2
3
3
11%

Sry I am changing my rating again no experienced advisor. Very little team no community Manager no investment relationship manager no marketing or pr expert. Need this on the team thank you.

Lots of marijuana coin it will be a real competition

Amarpreet Singh
Blockchain & ICO Advisor | Fintech | Innovation | Machine Learning | AI | Speaker & mentor
Rated on Mar 1, 2018
3
4
4
3%
Rick Tapia
Blockchain Advisor and Consultant
Rated on Mar 6, 2018
3
2
2
4%
Conston Taylor
ICO Advisor | ICO Analyst | Blockchain Researcher
Rated on Mar 16, 2018
3
2
2
9%

Not having KYC or whitelisting process will make it very difficult to get listed on credible exchanges. (Reply to Jonathan's comment). Your historical statistics are accurate, however the situation has changed. Those that got under the radar are good. However as you know that history is not a predictor of future performance. This is particularly the case with regulatory and compliance changes taking place along with Exchanges refusing to accept ICOs that did not go through KYC. This is not my opinion, this is a hard reality.

VAKEESAN MAHALINGAM
ICO Analyst|Content Writer|Trader| CFA Charterholder|Consultant
Rated on May 2, 2018
2
2
3
4%
Gytis Trilikauskis
Mr
Rated on May 8, 2018
2
2
2
3%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
26%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Smoke ICO price

Price in ICO

1 SMOKE = 0.1 USD

Smoke (SMOKE) crypto

Smoke coin

Smoke token
SMOKE
Smoke platform

Smoke (SMOKE) value

Tokens for sale
21000000

Smoke market cap

Smoke market capitalization
$ 250000

Smoke investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
50 USD
Distributed in ICO
50%
Hard cap
1,900,000 USD

Smoke whitepaper

Smoke team

Apply as an advisor

Joseph Ashburner

CMO / Co-Founder

Jonathan Hunter

CEO / Founder

Tuan Pham Anh

Blockchain Developer

Smoke milestones

1
Q1 2018

WePower idea

2
Q1 2019

WePower idea

3
Q2 2017

WePower idea

4
Q2 2018

WePower idea

5
Q2 2019

WePower idea

6
Q3 2017

WePower idea

7
Q3 2018

WePower idea

8
Q4 2016

WePower idea

9
Q4 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

WTR coin is the first ever blockchain option for investing in the creation and introduction of a ...

Dec 26, 2017

Next generation teams and payment splitting. Possible only on the blockchain.

Jun 15, 2018

TE-FOOD, the world's largest publicly accessible, farm-to-table food traceability system is movin...

Feb 22, 2018

Crypto Uber for Knowledge Sharing.

Jan 25, 2018