Staking Coin initial coin offering (ICO)

Staking. Lending. Mining.



Join us as we build the best investment cryptocurrency the world has ever seen. Our lending platform has the highest returns in the industry at 50% per month. Staking coin has been designed in a way that our presale and ICO investors never lose money we guarantee it or we will issue you a refund.

3
3 3 expert ratings
2
1.5
3
2
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 second ago
2019-05-24 - 2019-05-24
Token
XTC
Price in ICO
1 USD = 5 - 7 XTC
Platform
Accepting
Raised
0
preICO start
Dec 5, 2017
preICO end
Dec 21, 2017
More on ICO
Report

About Staking Coin ICO

BASIC FEATURES OF STAKING COIN 


  • Trusted and secured passive income with daily pay-outs

  • All fees earned by Staking our own coins will be shared to our investors as profits

  • Get the coin at a cheaper rate during presale

  • Staking Features gives our investors Staking Coin for just having it in their Wallet and online, 100% Per Year

  • Developed by a strong Team with Support

  • Passive income knowing you are not joining a get rich quick scheme but you will show a profit on your initial investment.

  • XTC team has sealed deal to list on 3 different exchanges and is still in talk with 2 others.

  • Designed with realistic returns

  • Our top notch customer service department, will make sure that all tickets are attended to.

  • XTC is minable

  • Purchase our coins with ETH or BTC, during presale and ICO

  • Professional Traders with so many years of experience investing funds

  • Blockchain Transparency

  • Referral Program - 5 levels + 1 master level

  • Our social media accounts will always provide our investors and the general public with updates

Staking Coin reviews

Dr. Mihaly Kertesz
COO, strategist
Rated on Jan 7, 2018
3
3
2
9%
Richard Kastelein
ICO Advisor, 50+ ICOs since 2016, Founder and Publisher of Blockchain News, partner Blockchain Partners, founder Cryptoassets Design Group
Rated on Feb 14, 2018
1
3
2
26%

Eight page whitepaper? No team listed here? Partners with Fenbushi and Ping.an? Not likely.

Profit sharing?

Regulators will eat you alive wherever your domicile this project as it's a pure security.

You are certainly not safe in Hong Kong.

Everyone wins, no one loses? Guaranteed? That would have cost you a lot with December 2017 investors in the January 2018 crash.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 25, 2018
0
0
0
65%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Staking Coin ICO price

Price in ICO

1 USD = 5 - 7 XTC

Staking Coin (XTC) crypto

Staking Coin coin

Staking Coin token
XTC
Staking Coin platform

Staking Coin (XTC) value

Tokens for sale
18000000

Staking Coin investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
29%

Staking Coin whitepaper

Staking Coin milestones

1
August 2017

WePower idea

2
December 2017

WePower idea

3
October - November 2017

WePower idea

4
September 2017

WePower idea