StarLightCoin initial coin offering (ICO)

Highly Secured Cryptocurrency



As We Know Bitconnect and Davor down closed their Lending programs due to Regulations and lack of community support. Many people get affected as of it. There are lots of FUD in market right now regarding this situation. To do not Harm community more like this, We have decided becomes transparent from starting. We Want to share you some important and transparent information about our platform. We want to know you why StarLight is totally different from other platforms. We also updated ICO Price and Pre-sale Launching date.

1
3 3 expert ratings
2.1
1
1
1
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-03-07 - 2018-04-17
Token
SLC
Type
Pow/Pos Hybrid Blockchain
Price in ICO
1 SLC = 0,15 USD
Platform
ICO start
Mar 7, 2018
ICO end
Apr 17, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About StarLightCoin ICO

The crypto currency market is growing exponentially. As more number of people are fueling the speculations revolving around the abstract currencies, the market now seems headed towards a more authentic future.
We are proud to announce the birth of a new cryptocurrency creating its own niche; The Starlight Coin. The pillars of creation sent a distant light down in order to give rise to Starlight coin, a breakthrough in crypto tech. StarLightCoin is bone of StarLight Platform. Starlight coin is structured around decentralized Peer to Peer advanced cryptocurrency.
StarLight coin aims to conduct secured and fast transaction using advanced Blockchain technology with seamless transfer-of-ownership. This is what makes Starlight coin stand out when compared to other cryptocurrencies.
By using StarLight coin our platform allows user to use Six Major CryptoCurrencies Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Bitcoin cash and Bitcoin gold as a Payment Method.
Our Aim is open & transparent system with wide range of payment option unlike other platform. StarLight coin definitely a game changer when it comes to Payment platform.

StarLightCoin reviews

Vladimir Nikitin
ADVISOR | CONSULTANT | EXCHANGES Listing
Rated on Apr 6, 2018
1
1
1
14%
Dmitry Pshenin
Partner crypto fund | Marketing |Blockchain entrepreneur|Fundraise capital |Influencer
Rated on May 11, 2018
1
1
1
26%

There is no description of the project. Most likely the project is already dead. I will be able to change estimates only after there will be any activity and there will be a clear idea.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 24, 2018
0
0
0
61%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

StarLightCoin ICO price

Price in ICO

1 SLC = 0,15 USD

StarLightCoin (SLC) crypto

StarLightCoin coin

StarLightCoin token
SLC
StarLightCoin type
Pow/Pos Hybrid Blockchain
StarLightCoin platform

StarLightCoin market cap

StarLightCoin market capitalization
$ -1

StarLightCoin investment info

StarLightCoin whitepaper

StarLightCoin milestones

1
2019

WePower idea

2
April 2018

WePower idea

3
December 2017

WePower idea

4
February 2018

WePower idea

5
January 2018

WePower idea

6
June 2018

WePower idea

7
March 2018

WePower idea

8
May 2018

WePower idea

9
November 2017

WePower idea

10
October 2017

WePower idea

11
Q4 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

eKash is the first UX oriented and fee-neutralizable platform on the planet.

Mar 1, 2018

The next generation of money will do more than just transact. It will be easy to use, secure and ...

Jul 16, 2019
Media
2.4

Share the food you love, connect with foodies around the world and save recipes. All in one place.

Mar 1, 2018

Armor Ceramics is a manufacturing project with adoption of Blockchain Supply System for heavy ind...

Jul 16, 2019