STRYKZ initial coin offering (ICO)

The Token For All Football Fans



We tokenize fantasy sports, starting with football and our existing platform Football-Stars. Our vision is to bring sports fans all over the world as close to the real action as they can get. Our award winning platform Football-Stars will expand into being a community driven platform, with the STRYKZ token serving as an incentive for users to generate large parts of the content. This will be a self-reinforcing loop: Users will be rewarded with STRYKZ for contributing either content or to the growth of its community and can spend the token on various features and real life football merchandise. Additionally, the users can use their STRYKZ to play user-generated token-based challenges and earn even more STRYKZ. Though Football-Stars platform is not just an engaging online fantasy gaming experience; it can also be offered as a “Platform as a Service” that is adaptable to almost any market or language. By licensing out our platform, businesses can save up to 70% in development costs.

3.9
5 5 expert ratings
3.8
5
3.9
3.6
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-06-29 - 2018-07-29
Token
STRY
Type
ERC20
Price in ICO
1 STRY = 0.0001 ETH
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
8,900 ETH
Hard cap
44,500 ETH
ICO start
Jun 29, 2018
ICO end
Jul 29, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About STRYKZ ICO

There are more than 3.5 billion football (soccer) fans in the world, many of them are really passionate about their favourite sport and are demanding more and more interactivity with their teams. No longer is purely watching a game sufficient. These fans want to engage directly and put their understanding of the world’s game to the test.
Stryking specialises in sports fan engagement and monetisation by combining the real and virtual world to create genuine interaction opportunities for fans, stars and brands. Stryking operates the innovative fantasy sports platform Football-Stars1 , a thrilling and diversified gaming experience on web and mobile platforms for football fans worldwide. Fans get the chance to become coach and manager, they set up their own dream teams of real players and compete against other fans in leagues and daily challenges. The results are calculated, based on actual players‘ real-life performance data – straight from the real leagues.
So far fantasy sports platforms centrally provide different fantasy leagues and contests for users to choose from. The operators define the content, the winning criteria and the costs for users to participate – By contrast, Stryking will give fans the opportunity to not only participate in pre-defined games, but we want to give fans the tools and the freedom to create their own fantasy sports content and contests.
Stryking’s fantasy sports platform is designed to provide hundreds of millions of fans the most immersive and interactive experience to manage teams, compete against peers in daily challenges and get rewarded with exclusive fan experiences. Nothing beats the passion supporters feel for their sport and our fantasy sports solution turns this passion into online engagement.
Our vision is to bring sports fans as close to the real action as they can get!

STRYKZ reviews

Jared Polites
Partner at Blockteam Ventures | Strategic Advisor | Writer at CryptoCoinsNews | Former FBI Analyst
Rated on Jul 13, 2018
5
5
4
13%

Good team with proven advisors (Sam Lee) etc.and an open market, despite a few competitors in the space (none in Germany that I know of). One recommendation would be around the hard cap, could consider lowering this.

Gary Chan
Community Manager
Rated on Jul 14, 2018
5
5
5
10%

Strykz is one of pioneers in fantasy gaming with an existing business. Run by experts for football fans alike, I think it is a very promising project.

They have the chance to be the largest football fantasy game platform. I believe more football team and player will come on board. Would be interesting to see a live football player AMA on Strykz.

Luca Cotta
Icodriver...expert launching ICOs, ICO Influencer, IT expert.
Rated on Jul 16, 2018
5
2
2
20%

Despite some good advisors, and an idea really well done, I do not understand the blockchain "abuse", provided that you do not want to clog the already perceived as the neck of bottle called ethereum.
I believe that to embed this game with the block chain was the liquidity provided by the ico.
Anyway, good luck

Doris Cornago
Account and Investor Relations Manager at Utopian Capital
Rated on Jul 17, 2018
5
5
5
11%

True blockchain philosophy that allows mass adaption and benefit for all, no matter the location. Strong team, good vision as delineated in the whitepaper. Anything that cuts down costs and sits on the blockchain will generate a good income, so a good product if the MVP can get underway.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 2, 2018
0
0
0
45%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

STRYKZ ICO price

Price in ICO

1 STRY = 0.0001 ETH

STRYKZ (STRY) crypto

STRYKZ coin

STRYKZ token
STRY
STRYKZ type
ERC20
STRYKZ platform

STRYKZ market cap

STRYKZ market capitalization
$ -1

STRYKZ investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
40%
Soft cap
8,900 ETH
Hard cap
44,500 ETH

STRYKZ whitepaper

STRYKZ team

Apply as an advisor

Dirk Weyel

CEO & Founder

Christian Szymanski

CMO & Co-Founder

Hong Thieu

CFO

STRYKZ milestones

1
Q1 2019

WePower idea

2
Q2 2018

WePower idea

3
Q3 2016

WePower idea

4
Q3 2017

WePower idea

5
Q3 2018

WePower idea

6
Q4 2017

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

TycoonCoin© TTC is different to ordinary cryptocurrencies in that it actively engages in the mark...

Oct 1, 2018

Driving the Future of Trucking and Logistics.Moving products from point A to point B has always b...

Jun 21, 2018

Papusha Rocket ICO - is the latest technology to destroy oil refineries residues around the world.

Aug 22, 2018
Platform
2.7

Trabet Coin is a unique decentralized, self-regulated, peer-to-peer digital currency basically fo...

Jun 27, 2018