Sun Fund initial coin offering (ICO)

Solar Energy – Vertically Integrated



We plan to offer a 6% annual return beginning the first year you invest because we are building projects that generate stable revenue based on 20-year contracts, known as Power Purchase Agreements (PPA).

1
2 2 expert ratings
1.3
3
1
2
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-11-17 - 2018-10-31
Token
SFC Token
Type
ERC20
Soft cap
10,000 USD
Hard cap
1,070,000 USD
ICO start
Nov 17, 2017
ICO end
Oct 31, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Sun Fund ICO

Sun Fund is a real-world company building revenue generating renewable energy assets that is also developing an Ethereum-based blockchain currency platform. With the ability to implement smart contracts on a distributed ledger, the Sun Fund token will bring liquidity and a store of value for renewable energy assets while also helping to disintermediate global financial and energy markets.
As far as we know, we are more profitable than other renewable energy companies because we focus on the small and medium-scale commercial and industrial solar markets that have better margins and incentives. For example, larger solar companies will construct a 20 megawatt solar plant and only get paid five or six cents per kilowatt of electricity generated. Our projects are much smaller, but generate anywhere from 14 to 25 cents per kilowatt.
We have a pipeline of over 55 megawatts of projects so we plan to put your investment dollars to work generating revenue right away.
Sun Fund is also bringing renewable energy to Bitcoin and other coin mining operations to help make coin mining environmentally sustainable.
Before crowdfunding, companies like Sun Fund could only work with private investors. Now these investments are available to everyone.
We are inspired by the Toms Shoes One-to-One model but we are taking that further with our 250 to 1 model. We will bring electricity to 250 families in the developing world who currently do not have electricity for every one megawatt of solar that we install in the United States.

Sun Fund reviews

Igor Karavaev
ico advisor and investor
Rated on Dec 21, 2017
3
1
2
18%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
82%

Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Sun Fund ICO price

Price in ICO

Sun Fund (SFC Token) crypto

Sun Fund coin

Sun Fund token
SFC Token
Sun Fund type
ERC20

Sun Fund investment info

Min. investment
100 USD
Soft cap
10,000 USD
Hard cap
1,070,000 USD

Sun Fund team

Apply as an advisor

Michael Licamele

President & Director

Team

Scott Licamele

Senior Vice President

Team

Bryan Wilson

Vice President of Operations

Team

ICOs that might interest you

This is another form of currency with digital footprint.

Feb 1, 2018

The project Estate Coin offers a new concept of investment.

Aug 24, 2019

Verdict's opinionated smart contract framework is the best way to build the smart organizations o...

Jan 20, 2018

The PentaXCoin’s new revolutionary operating structure is safer and much easier to use than any o...

Jan 30, 2018