Superbloom initial coin offering (ICO)

Buy, Manage, Trade Cryptocurrencies



Superbloom is a simplified crypto investment platform that believes in aligned incentives and portfolio diversification. Most trading platforms take new token sale listing and transaction fees. Superbloom waives all fees for members while aligning the user with the company. Every year, members receive a variety of new tokens valued at 10-20% of their SEED holdings. With Superbloom, you can sit back and watch your portfolio bloom.

3.3
6 6 expert ratings
4.5
3.5
3.3
2.5
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 second ago
2019-08-24 - 2019-08-24
Token
SEED
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 SEED = 0.10 USD
Platform
Accepting
ETH,
Soft cap
5,000,000 USD
Hard cap
29,000,000 USD
Raised
-1
preICO start
Feb 8, 2018
preICO end
Apr 30, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Superbloom ICO

Superbloom has a strong core team consisting of ex-Y Combinator founders. They have worked across venture-backed companies in Silicon Valley, and built complex systems for various tech companies. They are supported by Guy and Galia Benartzi from Bancor and Jed Mccaled from Stellar, who is a partner on the project.

Superbloom reviews

James Sowers
Ico adviser
Rated on May 8, 2018
5
5
5
14%

Great team ! Great project!

Zaid Mahomedy
CTO @ Blockchain Advisory, Founder @ Immersive Authority
Rated on Jun 26, 2018
4
3
2
8%

I've been through Superbloom's whitepaper. Strong team. Platform is for other ico projects to list. Intention is for their to have only reputable projects list. You then receive a portion of bounty that other projects give, in exchange for your due diligence as a user (who opts in). A lot of work required for passive users going forward. This solution is built on the bounty issuing craze.
I'm not 100% convinced on the business model that this product is based on. Bounty should ideally be issued for real, tangible resource contributions. Just sitting, receiving bounty for reading the terms/details of the project seems akin to anyone clicking Yes on the Terms and Conditions of various products we seek, without understanding it. Are users going to provide honest, meaningful feedback? Or is this a formal platform that emulates what many bounty-focused telegram groups do (just list projects with bounties, and have users mindlessly apply). The video paints a picture of the current state of the ecosystem, but does not shed light on the project proposed.

Fanjiang Zeng
Cryptocurrency Speciallist, ICO Advisor & Angel Investor
Rated on Jul 1, 2018
3
4
2
10%

At first, I thought this would be a great project,but the truth is disappointing. I was invited to participate their airdrop program, and I got about 5k tokens of this project on my account. They emailed me several times to invite me to invest in their ICO, but I didn't participate. Today, I tried to log in my account on Superbloom, and I find out that I have lost access to my account. I tried to reset the password, and it didn't work out. I told the facts in their Telegram channel, and I got banned.

Based on what really happened to me related to this project, I suggest everyone to stay away from this project for now.

Update: I have got back the access to my account on Superbloom.

Tinh Tran
ICO Advisor | ICO Communications Expert
Rated on Aug 21, 2018
2
2
2
17%

It seems to me this is a bad project and like a ponzi scheme without any good plan on how to make profits to pay holders interest. With guaranteed 10-20% without a convincing business plan and a very think team without well known advisors, it is rather like a scam project. One more thing is that no timeline set for ICO is also a big question.

Will never invest in such a untransparent project!

Jan Schets
ICO advisor | CIO | Blockchain Consultant | Early Crypto Investor
Rated on Aug 22, 2018
4
3
1
11%

First impressions matter. So if you dont allow people to view your whitepaper without asking for an email, you are playing with fire.
You pissed me off from the first moment I checked your whitepaper. This should always be freely accessible on the internet and NOT require an opt-in!

Now to the actual project: The idea of a simplified investment platform is a decent goal. Lowering the barrier for investors is definitely needed in the crypto markets.

Having said that, there are a few things that confuse and surprise me in this project:
- Combination of both Stellar and ERC-20 tokens. This couldve been handled better by using other blockchains such as EOS or bitshares.
- The whitepaper has very little information on how exactly it will work from a technical perspective. This rings all kinds of alarm bells for me.

These kinds of project balance between being a ponzi scheme and a decent investment project.

This rating might chance if more information is released about this project.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
39%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Superbloom ICO price

Price in ICO

1 SEED = 0.10 USD

Superbloom (SEED) crypto

Superbloom coin

Superbloom token
SEED
Superbloom type
ERC20
Superbloom platform

Superbloom (SEED) value

Tokens for sale
290000000

Superbloom market cap

Superbloom market capitalization
$ -1

Superbloom investment info

Accepting
ETH,
Min. investment
1 ETH
Distributed in ICO
55%
Soft cap
5,000,000 USD
Hard cap
29,000,000 USD

Superbloom whitepaper

Superbloom team

Apply as an advisor

Emmie Chang

CEO/Co-Founder

Team

Alvin Wang

CTO/Co-Founder

Team

Lydia Fayal

CMO/Co-Founder

Team

Superbloom milestones

1
Chandler Guo, $1M BTC believer, talks to Superbloom about ICO hype and what’s next for crypto in China

WePower idea

2
Leading American Crypto Investment Platform Superbloom Launches World’s Biggest Blockchain Investment Conference in Macau

WePower idea

3
Superbloom Hosts First Ever Blockchain Summit Aimed at Bridging the East and West

WePower idea

4
Superbloom tipped as one of 15 top Crypto Hedge Funds by Forbes

WePower idea

5
Two-Day Crypto Summit Coming to SXSW 2018, Featuring Women in Blockchain Conference - ‘New Girls on the Block' featuring Superbloom's Emmie Chang

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Platform
2.1

The staking coin is a decentralized peer to peer cryptocurrency developed using Scrypt PoW/PoS al...

Aug 24, 2019

RICONA Introduces, first of its kind, Multi CryptoCurrency Switching Technology with an ability t...

Feb 11, 2018
Platform
2.9

The world's first blockchain platform for mass urban aviation.

Aug 24, 2019

The Fractal Token (FTO) is an ERC20 Token that will be supported and protected by it’s own Crypto...

May 1, 2018