SurruS initial coin offering (ICO)

Blockchain Based Car Theft Insurance



SurruS project is an innovative solution in the insurance industry based on blockchain technology. Thanks to the use of this technology, we have been able to create a system that allows us to effectively search for and return the stolen car and ensure payment of compensation in case of failure. If the car is stolen, our system immediately receives a notification, and then activates the search algorithm that calculates the probable location of the car. All participants of the ecosystem of SurruS can see the alleged location of the missing car and join the search of a car together with our technicians. The user, who will be the first to detect the stolen car, will receive a reward, and the found car will be returned to its rightful owner. If for some reason we are unable to find the vehicle, its owner is guaranteed to receive 100% of its market value.

4
4 4 expert ratings
3.7
3.7
4
4
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-06-01 - 2018-08-01
Token
SURR
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 SURR = 0.0002 ETH
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
800,000 USD
Hard cap
32,000,000 USD
Raised
750000
ICO start
Jun 1, 2018
ICO end
Aug 1, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About SurruS ICO

SurruS project is an innovative solution in the insurance industry based on blockchain technology. Thanks to the use of this technology, we have been able to create a system that allows us to effectively search for and return the stolen car and ensure payment of compensation in case of failure.
What happens if the car has been stolen, or how the system SurruS works in practice?
If the car is stolen, our system immediately receives a notification, and then activates the search algorithm that calculates the probable location of the car. All participants of the ecosystem of SurruS can see the alleged location of the missing car and join the search of a car together with our technicians. The user, who will be the first to detect the stolen car, will receive a reward, and the found car will be returned to its rightful owner. If for some reason we are unable to find the vehicle, its owner is guaranteed to receive 100% of its market value.

SurruS reviews

Igor Karavaev
ico advisor and investor
Rated on Apr 27, 2018
3
3
3
12%
David Drake
Managing Partner
Rated on Apr 13, 2018
4
4
4
21%

So much more to improve here, KYC, financials, needs a stronger team but I like the vision and the product.

Alena Narinyani
Journalist, Editor in Chief cryptoconsulting.info
Rated on Apr 21, 2018
4
5
5
14%

I think this idea is interesting. I'm very familiar with the subject of the project and the insurance blockchain is a great idea, this is the area in which you can and should use blockchain
Impressive MVP project and development of a pilot project in Novosibirsk
Also the team contains an expert in the field of insurance - but the team can be strengthened!

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
53%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

SurruS ICO price

Price in ICO

1 SURR = 0.0002 ETH

SurruS (SURR) crypto

SurruS coin

SurruS token
SURR
SurruS type
ERC20
SurruS platform

SurruS (SURR) value

Tokens for sale
516000000

SurruS market cap

SurruS market capitalization
$ 750000

SurruS investment info

Accepting
Distributed in ICO
60%
Soft cap
800,000 USD
Hard cap
32,000,000 USD

SurruS whitepaper

SurruS team

Apply as an advisor

Vladimir Kosenko

Founder, entrepreneur, business angel

Andrey Zhukov

Founder, engineer

Sergey Glushkov

Scientist, author of original developments

SurruS milestones

1
2007

WePower idea

2
2008-2010

WePower idea

3
2010-2012

WePower idea

4
2013-2015

WePower idea

5
2016

WePower idea

6
2018

WePower idea

7
December 2018

WePower idea

8
February 2018

WePower idea

9
February 2019

WePower idea

10
June 2018

WePower idea

11
May 2019

WePower idea

12
November 2018

WePower idea

13
September 2018

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

The World’s First Automated Solution That Makes Mining Tools Available For Everyone.

Jun 3, 2018

Bittwatt is a decentralized B2B and B2C energy trading platform.

Apr 1, 2018

BitChord is the first-of-its-kind blockchain-based platform that enables guitar players to engage...

Apr 11, 2018
Platform
3.9

The world's first Smart Legal Invoice (SLI)™ payment system that will utilize smart contracts & b...

Dec 7, 2019