SwissBorg initial coin offering (ICO)

The new era of crypto wealth management



The SwissBorg project aim to revolutionize wealth management solutions with a community centric approach powered by Ethereum.

3.6
23 23 expert ratings
3.5
3.9
3.6
3.2
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2017-12-07 - 2018-01-10
Token
CHSB
Type
ERC20
Platform
Hard cap
50,000,000 CHSB
ICO start
Dec 7, 2017
ICO end
Jan 10, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About SwissBorg ICO

Imagine a bank that offers Best Of Breed investment solutions available to everyone with no frontiers nor restrictions. Whether you are an individual, a DAO or a financial expert, SwissBorg creates a democratic, decentralized and professional ecosystem to manage a portfolio of crypto assets.
SMART MANDATE
The smart mandate is an investment mandate powered by Ethereum Blockchain technology. The combination of cryptography and digitalization allow more accessibility and customization. Each customer will own a 100% customizable smart mandate, allowing a transparent access to investment services and financial advisors worldwide. A suite of additional services will be available to enhance portfolios overall performances.
INVESTMENT STRATEGY
SwissBorg Investment Management Division, comprised of experienced portfolio managers and financial advisors, provides innovatives asset management and wealth management solutions to clients. Our team capitalizes on its successful previous experience in achieving cutting-edge performances under strict risk management constraints by using AI technologies. Furthermore, we have designed Smart Indexes to provide customers with diversified cryptocurrencies exposure.
REWARDING MODEL
Each member of the community will be given the opportunity to contribute to the development of SwissBorg. Up to 10% of SwissBorg Revenues will be distributed fairly to contributors.
SWISSBORG'S PHILOSOPHY


  • MERITOCRACY
    We believe that each member of our community should be rewarded in tokens based on his or her contribution to our universe.

  • ACCESSIBILITY
    We believe that everyone should be part of our community and easily access the eco-system from everywhere at any time.

  • SWISS MADE
    We are based in Switzerland and proud to carry some of it values such as reliability, precision and forward thinking.

  • TRUST
    We believe that trust is the sine qua non condition of any human interaction and we strive to provide the highest ethical standards .

  • CUSTOMIZATION
    We believe that each person is unique and should have a tailor-made service that fits his or her requirements.

  • PAY AUTOMATION
    We believe that in order to give the best services, to scale and to avoid human error, automation is a crucial step.

  • DECENTRALIZATION
    We believe that the Swarm intelligence will bring trading, governance and strategy to the highest level.

  • OPTIMIZATION
    We believe that AI and our 50 year experienced trading team will provide best in class hybrid quantitative strategies.

SwissBorg reviews

Luca Cotta
Icodriver...expert launching ICOs, Influencer, IT expert.
Rated on Oct 20, 2017
3
4
2
5%
Hung Chih (Jason Hung)
Serial Entrepreneur | Investor Meetup | ICO advisor | China Market | Exchange
Rated on Oct 25, 2017
4
4
4
5%
Toni Caradonna

Rated on Nov 3, 2017
4
3
5
1%
Berkay Alp
ICO Analyzer
Rated on Nov 5, 2017
3
4
3
2%
Marco Fike
Cryptotrader, crypto investment
Rated on Nov 7, 2017
3
4
3
2%
Vasily Sumanov
ICO advisor, Economy researcher
Rated on Nov 8, 2017
5
4
2
3%
Jan Schets
ICO advisor | CIO | Blockchain Consultant | Early Crypto Investor
Rated on Nov 8, 2017
3
4
4
3%
Marc Camarasa
Experienced CFO - Tech companies Advisor - Investor
Rated on Nov 10, 2017
4
5
3
0%
Douglas Lyons
Board Advisor- Early Adoption and Strategic Partnerships
Rated on Nov 29, 2017
4
4
3
5%
Joao Reis
Investor
Rated on Nov 12, 2017
3
3
3
2%
Michael Ryan
CEO and Founder at CoinHealth LLC
Rated on Nov 20, 2017
4
4
2
3%

You have a talented team and clear vision, its curious that the product appears to be inconsistent with the skill of the team.

Anuj Khanna
CEO, Peak State, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Fundraising, Mergers and Aquisitions
Rated on Nov 22, 2017
5
4
4
6%

Swisscom has a good team with a great proposition and vision. In terms of the product it needs development but that is the whole purpose of the ICO. I am also impressed with the level of detail and transparency they are offering in their ICO.

Petar Savic
Serial Tech Entrepreneur
Rated on Nov 23, 2017
4
4
3
2%
Stephan De Haes
ICO Advisor, Community leader and COO/Co-founder Krypt.ly
Rated on Nov 25, 2017
3
3
4
4%
Nikolay Zvezdin
ICO Investor and Advisor
Rated on Dec 3, 2017
2
1
1
4%
Stan Milc

Rated on Dec 12, 2017
5
5
5
3%
Lluis Saltó

Rated on Dec 15, 2017
5
4
4
4%

Great team!

Igor Karavaev
ico advisor and investor
Rated on Apr 27, 2018
5
4
3
5%
Simon Choi
Fintech & ICO Lawyer
Rated on Dec 23, 2017
4
3
3
3%
Nathan Christian
Blockchain Technology Consultant
Rated on Dec 23, 2017
4
4
3
5%
Mofassair Hossain
CEO and Founder Perhalic, ICO Advisor, Investor, PR and Marketing Expert
Rated on Jan 10, 2018
5
5
5
5%
Vladimir Nikitin
ADVISOR | CONSULTANT | EXCHANGES Listing
Rated on May 13, 2018
2
1
2
5%
PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Sep 2, 2018
0
0
0
22%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

SwissBorg ICO price

Price in ICO

SwissBorg (CHSB) crypto

SwissBorg coin

SwissBorg token
CHSB
SwissBorg type
ERC20
SwissBorg platform

SwissBorg market cap

SwissBorg market capitalization
$ 51000000

SwissBorg investment info

Hard cap
50,000,000 CHSB

SwissBorg whitepaper

SwissBorg team

Apply as an advisor

Cyrus Fazel

CEO - Founder

Anthony Lesoismier

CSO - Co-Founder

Christophe Diserens

COO

SwissBorg milestones

1
15M CHF - Smart Advisor

WePower idea

2
25M CHF - Cyborg Advisor

WePower idea

3
50M CHF - Private Crypto Bank

WePower idea

4
5M CHF - Cyborg Investment Manager

WePower idea

5
TBD - SCO - Cyber Bank

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

Your premier seat on top of the global consumer network - make money helping other save.

Jan 18, 2018
Platform
1.1

A platform to setup, manage and fund your company from anywhere in the world.

Jul 20, 2019
Platform
3.8

Hive (HVN) uses blockchain (distributed ledger) technology to give every issued invoice a unique ...

Jul 3, 2017
Charity
3.1

Ananas is a nonprofit foundation committed to promoting peace and fighting hate through technology.

Nov 20, 2017