Tachain initial coin offering (ICO)

The Future of Travelling and Advertising



Tachain provides comprehensive ad targeting system for advertisers while maintaining full security and effectiveness of a full scale transportation app. With our functionalities in play, we are in a position to steer toward our mission of providing a valid and secure blockchain based service full of fun and joy to our users.

3.8
10 10 expert ratings
5
3.7
3.8
4.1
View rating distribution
Starts in 1 year ago
2018-07-23 - 2018-12-31
Token
TCHN
Type
ERC20
Bonus
Available
Price in ICO
1 TCHN = 0.01 USD
Platform
Accepting
Soft cap
2,000,000 USD
Hard cap
10,000,000 USD
Raised
0
ICO start
Jul 23, 2018
ICO end
Dec 31, 2018
More on ICO
Report

About Tachain ICO


Tachain is a blockchain based ecosystem.

It provides comprehensive ad targeting system for advertisers while maintaining full security and effectiveness of a full scale transportation app.

With our functionalities in play, we are in a position to steer toward our mission of providing a valid and secure blockchain based service full of fun and joy to our users.

Tachain reviews

Tinh Tran
ICO Advisor | ICO Communications Expert
Rated on Aug 15, 2018
5
5
4
11%

When rating any ICO projects here at ICOBench, what we look at first is it KYC report. If it is verified and passed, it is good to review.

Although I love the idea but it makes me feel really concerned about the project which has not conducted the ICO KYC Report. Hope this will be conducted and passed soon.

Advisors are good but team of only two is too thin and frankly I will not invest in the project of two men team. This must be improved very soon. My ratings are low because of these factors.

—-
My ratings were adjusted with more information provided by CEO with regards to team, vision and MVP.

vincenzo niglio
Co-founder of Sidera Blockchain Technologies
Rated on Aug 26, 2018
4
4
4
2%

Tachain is planning to create AdNet so that application users would be able to watch advertisements while driving in a taxi, public or any other transport and earn TCHN tokens for this. Advertisers will need TCHN tokens in order to get access to the platform and run their ads. Advertisers will pay app users TCHN tokens for watching targeted ads.
Good to see that there are partners already for this project.
It means a lot for a project to have partnerships.
This project is very interesting since it occupies a wide range of services which involves the entertainment and in the transportation. This new project that will work in the crypto community someday will surely gives a good service to the community. The team is capable of doing this platform in accordance with the needs of the community since it was created by this skilled individuals.
In order to give the players an opportunity to easily turnover TCHN tokens between them, TMARQ will be created that will allow using mobile application to buy/sell tokens in a matter of seconds, as there will always be substantial demand for TCHN tokens by advertisers.
Let's see how Tachain Will work in development area !

John Papadopoulos
Crypto-currency enthusiast, Miner, ICO analyst, Angel investor, ICO investor,Strategist
Rated on Aug 27, 2018
3
4
3
7%

After a very long discussion I had with the CEO he said that he is willing to provide all the information I need, improving the legitimacy of the project. It is now up to them to pass KYC on ICO bench to strengthen their position
Update
The team passed KYC so now they deerve a better rating

Cem Goksel Ozargun, MA, PMP, CSM, PSPO
Blockchain Advisor, Blockchain Expert, ICO Investor, Product Manager, Project Manager, Trader, Lecturer, Jack of All Trades
Rated on Sep 23, 2018
4
4
5
8%

Good product idea and has potential to grow. Positive +

MVP is ready (iOS app). Positive +

Roadmap starts in Q1 2017 and has most of it already accomplished. Positive +

Nice community support. Positive +

Great website design ;) Positive +

Good ICO terms. Team and advisors are not greedy and 60% is distributed to public. Neutral +/-

Team is OK but could get better by adding new team members. CEO's Linkedin profile is missing many details and should be updated. Neutral +/-

Whitepaper seemed unprofessional to me. You can make text smaller, increase image quality and reposition them, add more information about the technology and get the whitepaper longer in overall. Negative -

Good luck guys!

Maksym Vysochanskiy
Founder of ICOExpert | Appsmoment | Blockchain Advisor
Rated on Sep 3, 2018
4
5
5
8%

TaChain is looking interesting project for me. First of all, I need to mention that MVP is already LIVE. That's why I putted score 5 for a product. As about vision and idea - it is also good one and another 5 rating from me. As about team, KYC passed and verified at ICObench. So, real people are standing behind this project

Suzat Fernandes
CFO & Co-Founder
Rated on Sep 11, 2018
3
4
5
9%

An interesting project. MVP is highly competitive. I really like the vision of the product. The team has only 2 members which might pose problems with scalability.

Paresh Masani
ICO Consultant | Strategy and Vision Execution | Public Relations | Crypto-funds | Blockchain Development Lead
Rated on Sep 26, 2018
4
3
4
11%

Founders have domain expertise but team is small.
Great social presence.
MVP is good - live app on appstore which will be powered by the blockchain.
Whitepaper is missing crucial information about business and finance statistics. Competition analysis etc.
Highly competitive market - need a very strong team to survive.

Mohit Tater
Blockchain & ICO Advisor, Investor, Serial Entrepreneur
Rated on Oct 16, 2018
2
3
3
10%

Really concerned about them having only two people on their team and that too without designations. Whitepaper missing crucial info on financials and business model.

Disclaimer: This is my independent review on this ICO and does not constitute any investment advice. ICOs are risky, kindly do your own research before investing.

Jeremy Khoo
Group CEO | Blockchain Entrepreneur | VeChain ICO Partner | Fund Partner | Exchange Founder | Singapore
Rated on Oct 17, 2018
4
3
4
11%

In itself, this is a very cool project with a strong commercial element. There are a lot of obstacles for this one however, and reaching the funding milestone would prove to be critical for deployment.

PlumBot
ICO Analyzer Bot
Rated on Oct 21, 2018
0
0
0
24%


Experts are independently and voluntarily contributing to the community. If no expert has rated the ICO, only ICO analyzer's results are used. Always research before investing as these ratings should not be taken as an investing guide of any kind.

Ratings and ICO analyzer results are being updated (re-calculated) every few hours.

Tachain ICO price

Price in ICO

1 TCHN = 0.01 USD

Tachain (TCHN) crypto

Tachain coin

Tachain token
TCHN
Tachain type
ERC20
Tachain platform

Tachain (TCHN) value

Tokens for sale
1

Tachain investment info

Accepting
Min. investment
0.01 USD
Distributed in ICO
60%
Soft cap
2,000,000 USD
Hard cap
10,000,000 USD

Tachain whitepaper

Tachain team

Apply as an advisor

Claude Chi

Kyomin Kim

Brian Condenanza

Advisor

Tachain milestones

1
August 2018

WePower idea

2
July 2018

WePower idea

3
Q1 2017

WePower idea

4
Q1 2018

WePower idea

5
Q1 2020

WePower idea

6
Q2 2017

WePower idea

7
Q2 2019

WePower idea

8
Q3 2018

WePower idea

9
Q4 2018

WePower idea

10
Q4 2019

WePower idea

11
Q4 2020

WePower idea

ICOs that might interest you

WeiDex is a fully featured decentralized exchange (DEX). It guarantees the highest possible secur...

Sep 1, 2018

Safer lending. Cheaper trading. More liquidity. bZx is a protocol that powers decentralized margi...

Dec 14, 2019
Platform
2.5

PLMP Fintech was founded in 2017 with one clear mission – Revolutionise the Blockchain Ecosystem.

Jun 6, 2018

A decentralized property listing ecosystem that will use blockchain technology to make the listin...

Aug 10, 2018